If You Are In This Man's Shoe, What Would You Do? (Page 2)

Date: 26-10-2009 1:56 am (14 years ago) | Author: Deji Kola
- humblej at 8-12-2009 06:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  8-12-2009 03:21 AM
Quote from: humblej on  7-11-2009 10:21 AM
It's a sympathetic story, but too complex to give advise in this forum, therefore I'm passing....
what an irrelevant answer
Hey Blackberry, what has my irrelevant answer got to do with u'r comment? U read the topic to comment and not to criticize another person's comment. I supposed we shook hands last time or do u still have something else to tell me? if there is , then talk cos this time i would only be listening.... Huh?

Posted: at 8-12-2009 06:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 8-12-2009 07:40 AM (14 years ago)
i beg e tooo long...i hate long things  Cool
Posted: at 8-12-2009 07:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 8-12-2009 12:23 PM (14 years ago)
okie
Posted: at 8-12-2009 12:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 8-12-2009 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 26-10-2009 03:16 AM
Quote from: Toks-E on 26-10-2009 03:05 AM
u nd ur shld shld take her back to naija..if the kids ar up to 8 yrs

at least pikin[pako] for sabi hw to stay witout hin mother
 i know sabi for child[ajebota]

toks.....she cant be taken back to nigeria because she has resident paper now or living as citzen...read it well ...it call for prayer and fasting for GOD intervention otherwise the man will be in big trouble and stand to loose all he have achieve

she still can oooo, nd there are plenty of ways to do dat..all its needs is a perfect nd legal frame up..her own go finish

Posted: at 8-12-2009 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmanuel4christ at 8-12-2009 12:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  8-12-2009 12:28 PM

toks.....she cant be taken back to nigeria because she has resident paper now or living as citzen...read it well ...it call for prayer and fasting for GOD intervention otherwise the man will be in big trouble and stand to loose all he have achieve

she still can oooo, nd there are plenty of ways to do dat..all its needs is a perfect nd legal frame up..her own go finish

hmmmm bad man i know say u go sabi that one wella.. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-12-2009 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 8-12-2009 12:41 PM (14 years ago)
maybe she just wan rich usa...and get her life alone she just use her man for better....or some native things from home..jelouse fit couse it, maybe naija pastor knows better....

Posted: at 8-12-2009 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 8-12-2009 01:22 PM (14 years ago)

there is no way infact that man should be care otherwise  he will be the one that will come back to nigeria,i pity for him
Posted: at 8-12-2009 01:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 25_vivi at 8-12-2009 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
devorce her n take the kids .. shes crazy n she has a plan

Posted: at 8-12-2009 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- yemochi at 8-12-2009 03:42 PM (14 years ago)
It happens for sure!

we all have different motive for getting married,it might be cos of children status, opportunity,desperation, pressure, age, luv or greed.

The couple again have never really co habited together for a long period it is always a on and of thing, vacation and holidays
they dont get to live together as husband and wife with kids, soo it is possible they dont even know each others xter completely.
they have been strangers for long.

perhaps she wanted to use the husband to get a Visa abroad or perhaps the husband too
is not totally innocent, perhaps they are just seeing themselves completely now that they are cohabiting.

the basic ingredient for the marriage to  work is understanding, alot of patience, affection, tolerance, luv and God.

the husband should just call the wife and settle it, they should address the problem by recalling the gud times.

gud luck Undecided
Posted: at 8-12-2009 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 8-12-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 8-12-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Joezik at 8-12-2009 07:58 PM (14 years ago)
find out what is d woman probs
Posted: at 8-12-2009 07:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 8-12-2009 08:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  8-12-2009 01:22 PM

there is no way infact that man should be care otherwise  he will be the one that will come back to nigeria,i pity for him

there ar e really really  plenty of ways oo

Posted: at 8-12-2009 08:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 8-12-2009 09:17 PM (14 years ago)
@ topic...no long ting Grin

Posted: at 8-12-2009 09:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 8-12-2009 09:35 PM (14 years ago)
i dont understand please. u said: it was the young woman that came to rejoice with his family. u mentioned that in paragraph 3.
Posted: at 8-12-2009 09:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 9-12-2009 12:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  8-12-2009 08:00 PM
Quote from: gimac on  8-12-2009 01:22 PM

there ar e really really  plenty of ways oo

which way bros just mention,remember that this woman had paper as citizen,this  is not african we are talking abt western world
Posted: at 9-12-2009 12:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- elton at 9-12-2009 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
well my adive to ur friend is that he should try and pet his wife nd take her out for dinner in very public places were there is much crowd of people and he should try and create antenion from people, immediately kneel down and beg d wife for peace alone wit much pain in his heart and see what will happen after this action.

Posted: at 9-12-2009 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 9-12-2009 06:08 PM (14 years ago)
I GO DROP THAT SHOUE..CAUSE ITS COS ODOR BADLYYYY

Posted: at 9-12-2009 06:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 9-12-2009 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
Passing....

Posted: at 9-12-2009 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 9-12-2009 06:30 PM (14 years ago)
who u dey shoe for
Posted: at 9-12-2009 06:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- elton at 9-12-2009 06:47 PM (14 years ago)
well my adive to ur friend is that he should try and pet his wife nd take her out for dinner in very public places were there is much crowd of people and he should try and create antenion from people, immediately kneel down and beg d wife for peace alone wit much pain in his heart and see what will happen after this action.

Posted: at 9-12-2009 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming