CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS & DESCRIPTIONS
![]() CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS & DESCRIPTIONS I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
okay, so why tell us the website? abi u dey find who u wan follow initiate? because ur name resemble the name wey those chief priests dey give yahoo boyz. Reply![]()
Ok Reply
Everyone is entitle to his own opinion Reply
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥·̵̭̌✽̤̥̈̊ Ơ̴̴̴͡k.̤̥̈̊·̵̭̌»̶̥-̶̯͡┈̥⌣. Reply
is like thy are talking about two things here sex befor marriage an yahoo boys, what is d news here Reply![]() ![]()
Sexy is good either b4 or after marriage. Anyone that speak ill of it b4 marriage is a baga and an impostor. Reply
Quote from: Akan Otuuu on 16-01-2015 06:21 PM A DEVILISH SHRINE PATRONISED BY POLITICIANS AND YAHOO BOYS guys don't mind this idiot. He is making us to believe he was exposing them, but he is promoting them. There are scamer and this guy is one of them. I have tried them b4(that's when am still a learner but thank God the didn't see me to dupe) they are fake A shrine in Northern Cross River state has been identified as a place where YAHOO BIG BOYS in town go to get charms and power they use to control their victims. The shrine which is said to be in a remote village near Benue state has become a home for many yahoo boys especially YAHOO BOYS IN MALAYSIA. A cousin of mine told me that most of his friends in MALAYSIA patronize the shrine and they are big boys living lavish life styles. According to the source, the services provided by the shrine ranges from initiation into the OCCULT OF EKPO ITI-AWARA to preparation of charms for non members who physically go to the shrine or contact them via Link deleted Information gathered reveals that after preparing charm for the YAHOO BOYS, the chief priest will light a kerosene lamp and the name of the YAHOO BOY will be tied to the lamp, then the lamp will be hanged on a tree in the shrine. Once this is done, the YAHOO BOY will go home and start making money and living in affluence. Judgement day is around the corner, may God save us
Nollywood Actresses Open Up Talk About Sex Before Marriage and DEVILISH SHRINE PATRONISED BY POLITICIANS AND YAHOO BOYS,, Which u want make we read? Reply
SEX BEFORE MARRIAGE IS THE BEST! Reply
Rubbish stories self... Reply
i don't think this such actress will get married, i mean i can see German machine sex in her, i hope they will give you sex award in movies Industry.. Reply
Why not go and write a book about so that those who are interested can BUY it and Read about it!!! ReplyAs for ME - YOUR S.E.X. LIFE OR THE LACK OF IT - BORES ME!
ok Reply