Tough Nigerian Guy Beats Up An Indian Vendor In Dubai (Page 2)

Date: 20-01-2015 2:28 pm (9 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- beneno at 20-01-2015 09:36 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 20-01-2015 09:36 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gedens at 20-01-2015 10:47 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 20-01-2015 07:58 PM
Yes .......U̶̲̥̅̊ are right ......I go with ur thought. ........ Indians are very rude in dealings with African ....... I can remember a situation of that when I was abt to board a train in abu dahabi to shuraj..... When I was in Dubai ............ 
Na recharge card u dey sell dey go???
Posted: at 20-01-2015 10:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gedens at 20-01-2015 10:47 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 20-01-2015 07:58 PM
Yes .......U̶̲̥̅̊ are right ......I go with ur thought. ........ Indians are very rude in dealings with African ....... I can remember a situation of that when I was abt to board a train in abu dahabi to shuraj..... When I was in Dubai ............ 
Na recharge card u dey sell dey go???
Posted: at 20-01-2015 10:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- soki4real at 20-01-2015 11:52 PM (9 years ago)
He shouldnt have beat him in public but as for me ooo , i still dey look for one Indian man to wound in nigeria , they are very wicked and i go revenge
Posted: at 20-01-2015 11:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- egwuevans17 at 21-01-2015 02:08 AM (9 years ago)
INDIANS ARE NOT SO PEACEFUL FELLOW MY FELLOW NAIJAPAL, INDIANS CAN FRUSTRATE YOU ONCE THEY FEEL THEY HAVE EDGE OVER YOU.AS FOR ME, I DON'T BELIEVE THE STORY, I WANT TO LISTEN TO THE NAIJA GUY PART OF THE STORY.
Posted: at 21-01-2015 02:08 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 21-01-2015 11:31 AM (9 years ago)
 I AM A STRONG AFRICAN MAN I CAN BEAT YOU JEJEJEJEJEJEJEJE INTERESTING
Posted: at 21-01-2015 11:31 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Fertymor at 21-01-2015 05:11 PM (9 years ago)
Na wa o...
Posted: at 21-01-2015 05:11 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wikigenius at 3-12-2015 06:48 AM (8 years ago)
Dats a bad tin to do, stop tarnishing dis country's image
Posted: at 3-12-2015 06:48 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- moralemike07 at 7-01-2016 11:44 AM (8 years ago)
Don't dare Nigerians.
Posted: at 7-01-2016 11:44 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac