She has feelings for another guy, please advice

Date: 28-10-2009 1:35 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Omolara Ayoade
- at 28-10-2009 01:35 PM (15 years ago)
 There is one friend of my mine that needs my advice and i told her to hold on to seek the word of advice from the house."she met a guy around June this year and the guy asked her to be her lover but my friend refused that she cant double date that she has a fiance that they have been together for the past 3 years,but the guy said ok accepted that she should pls be his friend... so they started calling each other and all that. Now my friend now told me that she has been falling in love with him and feeling like giving him chance. so wat do you expect her to do in this situation. Please you word of advice will be appreciated. Thankssss

Posted: at 28-10-2009 01:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 28-10-2009 01:45 PM (15 years ago)
HMMM IF SHE FEEL THIS WAY SHE KNOW WHAT TO DO...LET HER NO PLAY WITH HER FIACE...LET HER LEAVE HIM..IF SHE START THIS NOW WHAT UP AFTER MARRIEG??

Posted: at 28-10-2009 01:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- sesgylove at 28-10-2009 01:54 PM (15 years ago)
thanks jare Akpan01
Posted: at 28-10-2009 01:54 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 28-10-2009 04:51 PM (15 years ago)
YA WELCOME SIS

Posted: at 28-10-2009 04:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- sexy20s at 28-10-2009 05:15 PM (15 years ago)
The Devil she has known for three years is better than the angel she doesn`t know. How is her relationship?

Tell her to keep it up. Men are...............
Posted: at 28-10-2009 05:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibobobelvis at 28-10-2009 05:18 PM (15 years ago)
men are what?complete it

Posted: at 28-10-2009 05:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 28-10-2009 05:27 PM (15 years ago)
TROUBLE..

Posted: at 28-10-2009 05:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ibobobelvis at 28-10-2009 05:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 28-10-2009 05:27 PM
TROUBLE..
  Angry Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 28-10-2009 05:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 28-10-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago)
poster advise your friend to end the relationship between her and the new guy.

Posted: at 28-10-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Raybigboy at 28-10-2009 06:04 PM (15 years ago)
tell am make she no start wetin she no fit finish.....
Posted: at 28-10-2009 06:04 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 28-10-2009 06:34 PM (15 years ago)
women are always cheaters.. let her do her wish

Posted: at 28-10-2009 06:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Dguy at 28-10-2009 07:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 28-10-2009 06:34 PM
women are always cheaters.. let her do her wish
Grin

Posted: at 28-10-2009 07:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princesse at 28-10-2009 07:46 PM (15 years ago)
She is not ready..she still needs her freedom
Posted: at 28-10-2009 07:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Raybigboy at 29-10-2009 12:19 PM (15 years ago)
av u tud her?
Posted: at 29-10-2009 12:19 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- sesgylove at 29-10-2009 12:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Raybigboy on 29-10-2009 12:19 PM
av u tud her?

YES. Thanks all.
Posted: at 29-10-2009 12:33 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 29-10-2009 12:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sexy20s on 28-10-2009 05:15 PM
The Devil she has known for three years is better than the angel she doesn`t know. How is her relationship?

Tell her to keep it up. Men are...............

did this poster ever mention to u dat her friend has problems in her r's wit her fiance?
they hav been together for abt 3 yrs...nd she jst want to destroy a whole 3 yr r's
nd u come by nd say

"Men are...............",,,,,,u need to be 4cked up

Posted: at 29-10-2009 12:38 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 29-10-2009 12:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sesgylove on 28-10-2009 01:35 PM
There is one friend of my mine that needs my advice and i told her to hold on to seek the word of advice from the house."she met a guy around June this year and the guy asked her to be her lover but my friend refused that she cant double date that she has a fiance that they have been together for the past 3 years,but the guy said ok accepted that she should pls be his friend... so they started calling each other and all that. Now my friend now told me that she has been falling in love with him and feeling like giving him chance. so wat do you expect her to do in this situation. Please you word of advice will be appreciated. Thankssss

on the basis dat u never gave a detailed info abt her r's wit her fiance...i will assume dat all was well

nd wat happend to the words she told her fiance
"i love you".."i will neva leave u" bla bla bla

nd now she saw anoda guy nd a whole 3 yr old the love ended

now u see hw women ar?.u see hw U ppl can neva be trusted?....see as una dey expose una wickedness everyday

i jst pity for the poor fiance, who tot he had met som1 who will love him nd spend the rest of her life wit him...

Posted: at 29-10-2009 12:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 29-10-2009 12:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 28-10-2009 05:30 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 28-10-2009 05:27 PM
TROUBLE..
  Angry Tongue Tongue
yes o

Posted: at 29-10-2009 12:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- sesgylove at 29-10-2009 01:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 29-10-2009 12:44 PM
Quote from: sesgylove on 28-10-2009 01:35 PM

on the basis dat u never gave a detailed info abt her r's wit her fiance...i will assume dat all was well

nd wat happend to the words she told her fiance
"i love you".."i will neva leave u" bla bla bla

nd now she saw anoda guy nd a whole 3 yr old the love ended

now u see hw women ar?.u see hw U ppl can neva be trusted?....see as una dey expose una wickedness everyday

i jst pity for the poor fiance, who tot he had met som1 who will love him nd spend the rest of her life wit him...

thanks for you observaion but the thing is that she is having a feeling for him, so b4she will go be further that's why she is sking for advice. she has a good relationship with her fiance.

I will try all my best by advicing her to stop that feelings with all ur advice too.

thanks ALL
Posted: at 29-10-2009 01:37 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Temmysam at 29-10-2009 01:48 PM (15 years ago)
cant she play the game and pray over it.am very sure the lord god will show her the true mam of are life.thanks.
Posted: at 29-10-2009 01:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming