She has feelings for another guy, please advice (Page 2)

Date: 28-10-2009 1:35 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Omolara Ayoade
- Toks-E at 29-10-2009 07:11 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sesgylove on 29-10-2009 01:37 PM
Quote from: Toks-E on 29-10-2009 12:44 PM
Quote from: sesgylove on 28-10-2009 01:35 PM
There is one friend of my mine that needs my advice and i told her to hold on to seek the word of advice from the house."she met a guy around June this year and the guy asked her to be her lover but my friend refused that she cant double date that she has a fiance that they have been together for the past 3 years,but the guy said ok accepted that she should pls be his friend... so they started calling each other and all that. Now my friend now told me that she has been falling in love with him and feeling like giving him chance. so wat do you expect her to do in this situation. Please you word of advice will be appreciated. Thankssss

on the basis dat u never gave a detailed info abt her r's wit her fiance...i will assume dat all was well

nd wat happend to the words she told her fiance
"i love you".."i will neva leave u" bla bla bla

nd now she saw anoda guy nd a whole 3 yr old the love ended

now u see hw women ar?.u see hw U ppl can neva be trusted?....see as una dey expose una wickedness everyday

i jst pity for the poor fiance, who tot he had met som1 who will love him nd spend the rest of her life wit him...

thanks for you observaion but the thing is that she is having a feeling for him, so b4she will go be further that's why she is sking for advice. she has a good relationship with her fiance.

I will try all my best by advicing her to stop that feelings with all ur advice too.

thanks ALL

Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-10-2009 07:11 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spiritualmopol at 12-11-2009 12:08 AM (15 years ago)
BONE AM NOW....
Posted: at 12-11-2009 12:08 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie