Like Buhari, Certificate Scandal Hits President Jonathan (Page 2)

Date: 23-01-2015 6:55 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- Platinum1982 at 23-01-2015 03:22 PM (9 years ago)
Governor Raji Fashola remains the best and only capable man i can vow for 2 becom Nigerian president, Tinubu has no good Intention odawise he would have brought in Fashola, Can GEJ or BUHARI stand to contest Gov. Raji Fashola? Make una comment.
Posted: at 23-01-2015 03:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- agbodour at 23-01-2015 09:28 PM (9 years ago)
U too much mouth.
Posted: at 23-01-2015 09:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 23-01-2015 09:58 PM (9 years ago)
Words Of Wisdom !!!  Jonathan May Not be the Best, But He has Done What Past Leaders Could Not Do. - Alhaji Shehu Shagari. The first Executive president of Nigeria Alhaji Shehu Usman Aliyu Shagari has broken his silence after 32 years  of overthrown by Rtd. Maj General Muhammadu Buhari In his rare interview with AIT news reporter in Sokoto state yesterday and the former President said as below:  "Jonathan may not be the best, but I can mention 3 to 4 breakthrough in Nigeria that occurred under his 5 years in office "Under Jonathan's administration, train is back in Nigeria after about 30yrs of neglect. In fact, my 27 years old grandchild boarded train for the first time in his life in 2014. His Administration is the first Government to construct over 125 modern Almajiri schools and 12 Universities in a short frame of time. He is also first Nigerian leader to construct cargo Airports & ensure all zone in Nigeria has an International airport. His Administration is also the first Nigerian government to eradicate the high level corruption in the distribution of fertiliser and ghost workers . And the very first Government to start diversifying Nigeria, economy back to agriculture after Nigeria lost its agricultural glory in the 70s. Now I may ask Nigerians, what are Buhari's developmental strides as Nigerian Head of State?" Your Answer is as good as Mine, NONE for his whole time in office
Posted: at 23-01-2015 09:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 23-01-2015 10:05 PM (9 years ago)
If Una go. Gree vote me. In that seat Chai.. Walahi .... I go sell all of Una off... In short,, i go sell Nigeria...
Posted: at 23-01-2015 10:05 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Anthonimania at 23-01-2015 11:43 PM (9 years ago)
I can't believe that GEJ is not a PhD holder. This Dumb ass lied to Nigerians for more than 6 yrs, and some bastard want to vote for him again. NIGERIANS OPEN YOUR EYES!
WASC certificate is the minimum education requirement to contest for President, why did he lied about his education? Can his supporters answer this question please!
Posted: at 23-01-2015 11:43 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dennis_005 at 24-01-2015 03:39 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: erhubeauty on 23-01-2015 07:09 AM
Useless way of reacting to issues by APC. The only educated being there is Osibanjo abi na Osabade as buhari dey call am. Others like Tinubu are ad illiterate as Buhari
shut up
Posted: at 24-01-2015 03:39 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 24-01-2015 06:24 AM (9 years ago)
they are two different issue,not to be compared.
we are talking about educated and the uneducated
Posted: at 24-01-2015 06:24 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dankan at 24-01-2015 07:02 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: mensch on 24-01-2015 06:24 AM
they are two different issue,not to be compared.
we are talking about educated and the uneducated
Gbam
Posted: at 24-01-2015 07:02 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 24-01-2015 09:46 AM (9 years ago)
SEE ME PASSING
Posted: at 24-01-2015 09:46 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- philzylovee at 24-01-2015 01:15 PM (9 years ago)
Certificate no certificate is buhari we want as dis is on we demand to see copies of his phd as claimed.....useles fools dey come dey come talk anyhw wen most of una father nor get primary cert or fit spell their name...monkey
Posted: at 24-01-2015 01:15 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Brooklyn64 at 24-01-2015 05:34 PM (9 years ago)
So certificate suddenly became an issue in Nigerian politics. why has no body bothered sniff out those fake graduates in our legislative houses. I know a commissioner in my state who swaps IS with WAS.
Posted: at 24-01-2015 05:34 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 23-08-2015 02:33 PM (8 years ago)
Ok na
Posted: at 23-08-2015 02:33 PM (8 years ago) | Hero