Rugged Reply
E GON SOON HAPPEN AND NAIJA WILL BE A HISTORY, SHEBI OYIBO TALK SAY WE GO BREAK UP FPR 2015, E DON DEY HAPPEN Reply
Empty vessels mke most noise, when GMB wins we will cage all you militants lyk goats. Reply
Bunch of thieves Reply
Asari or what's your name i guess you're drunk again, last year you said Jonathan has failed Ijaw people therefore He'll not win the election, how come your talking rubbish, If Jonathan didn't win the election, you'll do nothing... Reply
How on earth can somebody say a seditious statement like this, if really GEJ want to score a point this man called Assari Dokubo should be arrested and charged to court. If it were an Hausa leader that made this kind of statement they will call him names of all sorts. Nigerians we need to respect each other, we need to shed that belief that one tribe is better than the other. I did my NYSC in the north, i just like these Hausa people, the belief of my people in the East is rather too myopic about the Hausas. They say they are iliterates, violent, etc . I never subscribed to these stereotype on the Hausas. As a matter of fact the Northern states have the least crimes statistics in the whole of Nigeria. Most of the heinous crimes are perpetrated in the so called Southern states. Reply
How on earth can somebody say a seditious statement like this, if really GEJ want to score a point this man called Assari Dokubo should be arrested and charged to court. If it were an Hausa leader that made this kind of statement they will call him names of all sorts. Nigerians we need to respect each other, we need to shed that belief that one tribe is better than the other. I did my NYSC in the north, i just like these Hausa people, the belief of my people in the East is rather too myopic about the Hausas. They say they are illiterates, violent, etc . I never subscribed to these stereotype on the Hausas. As a matter of fact the Northern states have the least crimes statistics in the whole of Nigeria. Most of the heinous crimes are perpetrated in the so called Southern states. Reply
what i know is that come rain or sun shine jonathan must win Replythis election.and we will cotinue ruling till the next 100 years.if not no nigeria.
Quote from: olubukolaawe on 25-01-2015 03:09 AM How on earth can somebody say a seditious statement like this, if really GEJ want to score a point this man called Assari Dokubo should be arrested and charged to court. If it were an Hausa leader that made this kind of statement they will call him names of all sorts. Nigerians we need to respect each other, we need to shed that belief that one tribe is better than the other. I did my NYSC in the north, i just like these Hausa people, the belief of my people in the East is rather too myopic about the Hausas. They say they are illiterates, violent, etc . I never subscribed to these stereotype on the Hausas. As a matter of fact the Northern states have the least crimes statistics in the whole of Nigeria. Most of the heinous crimes are perpetrated in the so called Southern states. bro/sis if so you dont know the northeners very well. it seems you are a woman
Noise makers Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
there is nothing like war mr. so far the election is fair Reply
WE ARE WAITING Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
All na Shakara. simple. Reply
This mouthy warhead is ready for some lesson . its just a matter of time ReplyNo single tout is bigger than the nation together and so much blood has been shed to achieve just that " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Their is no one Nigeria,Asari is on point Reply
Qestion; is it by force to be one, we south east and south west doesn't want to stay together with yoruba and hausa fulani in one country. Please can someone clear me on this, can they permit a memorandum on this matter if any tribe want to separate from nigeria. Reply
IS ONLY IN NIGERIA THIS ROBISH CAN HAPPEN WHO IS THIS USELESS MAN TO TELL NIGERIANS WHAT THEY HE IS STUPID MAN Reply
ENE IF THE GIVE U GUYS BIAFRA WHAT CAN U PEPOLE BIAFRA DIED AS OJUKWU DIED IS PAST STORY MEN Reply