2000 Chadian Soldiers Plus French Troops In Nigeria To Combat Boko Haram (Page 2)

Date: 03-02-2015 7:42 pm (9 years ago) | Author: franel
- AdikpeReturn at 4-02-2015 11:31 AM (9 years ago)
Good one
Posted: at 4-02-2015 11:31 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenstew at 4-02-2015 01:28 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on  3-02-2015 09:14 PM
come in and show our boys how brave men roll.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked. This is a big shame to Nigerian govt.
Posted: at 4-02-2015 01:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenstew at 4-02-2015 01:53 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: longben on  3-02-2015 11:44 PM
Dear poster, for you, this might just be a stupid joke or "having fun"  at the same level as posting Maheeda's bathroom videos. I will warn you just this once. This is a matter of national security and what you are doing in the name of "having fun" might land you in big trouble sooner than you think. A bit of stupidity can be tolerated but this goes way beyond that. If you want to draw people to your site, then better post videos of naked women dancing up a tree than sticking your nose where it will definitely get burnt sooner than you think. A word is enough for the WISE. STOP SPREADIND RUMOURS!

I don't really see why you should be warning the poster for trying to educate people like and exposing the weakness of the country's inability to combat those evil bastards. The poster is giving the right news, we watched same on television as well. Please leave the poster alone. Hiding atrocities will not help the growth of a country. >: Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-02-2015 01:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- livinus5 at 4-02-2015 01:53 PM (9 years ago)
You say common chad yet they are handling ur country,s problems.do not forget chad is too use to and have a long standing experience in desert war fare.Never you  undermine chadian military.Nigeria is a giant economically,not military wise
Posted: at 4-02-2015 01:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kamnantang at 4-02-2015 04:24 PM (9 years ago)
I beg make wonna stoop to d talk foolishness, Naija no must good for all things, but na still one of the best countries in Africa
Posted: at 4-02-2015 04:24 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- godswisdom at 4-02-2015 05:39 PM (9 years ago)
Could you guys stop all these abuse on MR President, I think he deserves some respect if not for anything for the fact that he is elderly.
Guys have you ever thought of  why Nigerian soldier will go for peace keeping operations in war turn countries like Liberia, Sudan,Somalia, Congo etc where they had full scale war but were victorious at the end but are yet to defeat BOKO?
Sometime ago somebody said he will make the country ungovernable and its happening and nobody is saying anything concerning this statement.
GEJ in the same way said that BOKO has infiltrated his cabinet.
USA refused selling arms to Nigeria why? reason best known to them.
An Air force pilot got missing with one of the fighter jets? funny indeed.
May be GEJ would have led the troops to fight the insurgents?
With all these thought guys permit me to say that SOMETHING IS WRONG SOMEWERE BECAUSE UNTRAINED BOKO MEMBER CAN NOT AND WILL NEVER DEFEAT TRAIND NIGERIAN SOLDIERS IN THE BATTLE FRONT IF NOT FOR THAT WHICH I SAID IS WRONG SOMEWHERE.
Posted: at 4-02-2015 05:39 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- okjass at 4-02-2015 06:20 PM (9 years ago)
That IDIOT that is warning the Poster, you can't do anything fool like you.i'm sure you're one the Boko Haram surporters now their days are mumberd fool.
Posted: at 4-02-2015 06:20 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ifyreal at 4-02-2015 06:32 PM (9 years ago)
Dear poster, for you, this might just be a stupid joke or "having fun"  at the same level as posting Maheeda's bathroom videos. I will warn you just this once. This is a matter of national security and what you are doing in the name of "having fun" might land you in big trouble sooner than you think. A bit of stupidity can be tolerated but this goes way beyond that. If you want to draw people to your site, then better post videos of naked women dancing up a tree than sticking your nose where it will definitely get burnt sooner than you think. A word is enough for the WISE. STOP SPREADIND RUMOURS!
[/qu

You are nothing but a big fool...go play for shit... Do you think 9ja still in military ditectorship ? That's why I'm trying all my best to proved people of nigerians that buhari is threat to 9ja democracy and has nothing to do in free democratic society.
Posted: at 4-02-2015 06:32 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ifyreal at 4-02-2015 06:33 PM (9 years ago)
[/qu

You are nothing but a big fool...go play for shit... Do you think 9ja still in military ditectorship ? That's why I'm trying all my best to proved people of nigerians that buhari is threat to 9ja democracy and has nothing to do in free democratic society.
Posted: at 4-02-2015 06:33 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ifyreal at 4-02-2015 06:38 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 4-02-2015 06:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- tony17 at 4-02-2015 07:06 PM (9 years ago)
NICE ONE CHAD AND ANY COUNTRY WELLING TO HELP U ARE WELLCOME GO AND CLEAR THOSE RUBBISH HAPPENING IN NIGERIA IS GETTING TOO MUCH ,CIVILLANCE HAS NO PEACE IN NW NIGERIA LESS RETURN NIGERIA LIKE HOW IT WAS BEFORE
Posted: at 4-02-2015 07:06 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- PoliticxGuru at 15-08-2015 10:24 AM (8 years ago)
good move so far
Posted: at 15-08-2015 10:24 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 23-08-2015 01:57 AM (8 years ago)
We are watching
Posted: at 23-08-2015 01:57 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

3. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

8. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

9. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

14. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

15. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

16. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

17. Jubilation in JUTH As 49 Year Old Woman Welcomes Quadruplets After 15 Years of Waiting

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

8. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

9. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

10. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line