According to report reaching us from a reliable source, an estimated 6,000 members of the dreaded insurgent group have been encircled by the Nigerian Forces in Madagali and Gulak area of Bornu state.
A correspondent twitter user with the account name @DonKlericuzio made this disclosure.
Here are the tweets
For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 3-02-2015 08:35 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
even if every family in the north have family representative in boko haram sect, would they be this much, hmmm PDP---POEPLE DECIEVE PEOPLE....u guyz aint changing a bit.na wa ooo. i tire for una.... se na by to tweet or by to show us the reality spray them publickly and lets know u r not jokers. tomorrow dat bombaclat will caome and say thy are not boko haram members and that f.g is just a lier.... o ga oo
Posted: at 3-02-2015 11:51 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
ngfineface at 4-02-2015 08:26 AM (10 years ago) (f)
I don't believe this is true. Methink PDP has paid people to be writing good stuff about Army capturing BH. If its that easy, what have they been waiting for all these while?
Posted: at 4-02-2015 08:26 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
For those Thomas here on naikapals..... Why Una no wan go Sambisa forest to see things yourself? Useless Muslims. If i be Jona,, i nogo only kill only this Boko idiots but kill everything Wey dey waka for that phyuking North
Posted: at 4-02-2015 08:54 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac