CheckOut How Buhari And Jega Planned To Rig This 2015 Election (Page 3)

Date: 10-02-2015 12:24 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 2 [3]
- elobiz20012 at 11-02-2015 03:45 AM (9 years ago)
YES I KNOW SOMETHING IS LONG,JEGA AND BUHARI HAVE PLAN YES,JEGA NEED TO MOVE THE OFFICE,EVEN THIS MAN CALL BUHARI DONT NEED TO CONTEST THE ELECTION AGAIN,IN FACT I TRUST JONATHAN,AMECHI JUST  OPUNE GRAVE FOR YOU
Posted: at 11-02-2015 03:45 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibro_77 at 11-02-2015 07:27 AM (9 years ago)
Big lie
Posted: at 11-02-2015 07:27 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- hylink at 11-02-2015 07:36 AM (9 years ago)
I dont believe this nonsense 2moro you will say is Jonathan
Posted: at 11-02-2015 07:36 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- HRHprince at 11-02-2015 07:47 AM (9 years ago)
Nonsense
Posted: at 11-02-2015 07:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulsmit at 11-02-2015 07:50 AM (9 years ago)
This is a malicious lies that is being inflated to Buhari and it is wrong. This corruption must stop and all your so called President Mr. Jonathan must go. Nigerian people need a good leader and not a crook. I have never seen a country that citizens pay in order to vote or people have to pay in order to get job application except Nigeria. It is a shame. Shame on your Mr. President ---Jonathan.
Posted: at 11-02-2015 07:50 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 11-02-2015 08:08 AM (9 years ago)
SEE ME PASSING
Posted: at 11-02-2015 08:08 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- miamivice at 11-02-2015 08:56 AM (9 years ago)
. Total Lies. this is the hall mark of Doyin Okugbe and Femi Fani Kayode.
Posted: at 11-02-2015 08:56 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- PeacetoU at 11-02-2015 09:02 AM (9 years ago)
e don tee when we de hear dis kind tori
Posted: at 11-02-2015 09:02 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary5111 at 11-02-2015 09:21 AM (9 years ago)
Up till now, I have not receive my PVC in lagos, I have made many visits to the Oshodi-Isolo LGA to see if I could pick mine but to no avail.
I had visited the INEC section within the same LGA and when they looked at my TVC and sight the code 01/031, they will answer that they are still expecting the PVC  to come from ABUJA.  Is this not part of the same game plan of INEC, who is planning for elections without giving real Nigerians their PVCs.
Posted: at 11-02-2015 09:21 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- aduratola at 11-02-2015 09:36 AM (9 years ago)
PDP should tell us their own plan....enough of this rubbish
Posted: at 11-02-2015 09:36 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mary5111 at 11-02-2015 10:10 AM (9 years ago)
After many visits and trials by me to collect my PVC at Oshodi-Isolo LGA, Lagos proofed abortive. The INEC Official within same LGA, after looking at my TVC with code 01/031, answered that the PVC  are still being expected from ABUJA. Every week visit had same reply. Is this not a way that real Nigerians are denied getting their PVC. Some one should help and or provide clue in getting my PVC.
Posted: at 11-02-2015 10:10 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 11-02-2015 11:17 AM (9 years ago)
Always Propaganda Congress (APC) trying to blackmail Jega with their lies.
Posted: at 11-02-2015 11:17 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tunlade70 at 11-02-2015 11:46 AM (9 years ago)
Twenty first century lie, let PDP continue to fabricate and contorted all in the bid to discredit Burahi. No matter what and how, its GMB all the way! 
Posted: at 11-02-2015 11:46 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- jahboi77 at 11-02-2015 12:26 PM (9 years ago)
buhari show us ur certificate or pullover poster u too correct.GEJ ALL D WAY 2019
Posted: at 11-02-2015 12:26 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 11-02-2015 12:34 PM (9 years ago)
Make i go drink garri, i will be back to continue reading this
Posted: at 11-02-2015 12:34 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Alwab at 11-02-2015 02:25 PM (9 years ago)
You're a bunch of unprofessional reporters.
Posted: at 11-02-2015 02:25 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- sowole1 at 11-02-2015 03:30 PM (9 years ago)
This is a white lie....Let PDP go back to the starting point in 2019.... The should go and queue....
Posted: at 11-02-2015 03:30 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- discollins at 11-02-2015 05:42 PM (9 years ago)
To whom shall we go?
Posted: at 11-02-2015 05:42 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetgirl11 at 11-02-2015 07:07 PM (9 years ago)
Nawaooo  Angry
Posted: at 11-02-2015 07:07 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 22-08-2015 02:48 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 22-08-2015 02:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]