Check Out Every Detail Of The Interview General Buhari Granted To Al Jazeera (Page 2)

Date: 10-02-2015 1:07 pm (9 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- walexyta at 11-02-2015 04:27 PM (9 years ago)
Buhari the very best man for the job!
Posted: at 11-02-2015 04:27 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Tombird at 11-02-2015 06:11 PM (9 years ago)
NIGERIANS are many are dumps beco's u hate someone doesn't mean is not a good man this man as spoken well in every area of questions and answers even concerning the 18 months ruling and he answered well.Ask Jonathan same question he will be repeating it everytime and start smilling and laughing.May God allow this man to win this election.
They say he executed many Nigerians but he said for grugs,they say what about press he said for false journalism which he is right...Thanks
Posted: at 11-02-2015 06:11 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- fatmax at 11-02-2015 07:57 PM (9 years ago)
OLDEST INDEED IS THE WHAT WE REALLY WANT IN NIG? I DON'T THINK SO OLDEST R CALLED ELDER STATES MAN NOT PRESIDENT SO KINDLY PUT YOURSELF WERE YOU BELONG
Posted: at 11-02-2015 07:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 22-08-2015 02:45 PM (8 years ago)
Wetin concern me?
Posted: at 22-08-2015 02:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero