as young as i may be =] i would never go otu with someone i met online for all i know they cna be a killer Reply![]()
yes it is not bad.... not every guy can stand and talk to woman one on one lol..... and some women are good mentally but guyz dont come close to the to know how good they are and love them... so with the help one online dating u can share ur ideals and see if u are fit 4 each oda, abi hw una c am Reply
am coming Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 5-01-2010 05:54 PM am coming sure, that's why i'm looking for Vivian....pls someone help me.
noting is wrong wit dat,am even lookin 4 one Reply
its not bad, i can date someone i met online but one has to be very careful....... Reply
does it matter where you meet? What matter is compatibility and Love. If you find it, keep it. Reply
for where? i do change my mind Reply
Love it dats why am here Reply
Reply | |||||
Quote from: shine1177 on 8-01-2010 11:15 AM may be ![]() ![]() ![]()
which one is netvirus again oh.but i think i can date some one online if my spirit accepts him. Reply
Quote from: flouxi on 10-01-2010 07:19 PM which one is netvirus again oh.but i think i can date some one online if my spirit accepts him.
Why not? Reply
it is not bad dating someone on line but it depends on who u re dating bcos there re many guys outther that wants to ruin someones life Reply
Is posiible.Depending on the parties involved. Reply
rrrr Reply
Quote from: meikkie on 26-07-2008 02:28 PM I'm not against it but interested ones should beware of net-viruses COOL PASSING
y not,if not,of course, although......................... Reply