now she has been caught as scape goat. oh GHM
Quote from: joromy on 12-02-2015 11:20 AM IGBO WOMAN NA SO THEIR WAY BE THEY CAN'T STICK TO ONE MAN, EVEN THEIR MEN ALWAYS LOOKING FOR MARIAGE WOMAN DESTROYING HOME WITH THEIR STUPID WAY OF LIFE. You are so foolish. Tell us your tribe and let us give it to you real hot. Bastaard like you
Bad Reply
9ja too bad.... No too blame oooo becos e fit no be ordinary eyes oooo .... Thanks you. Reply
shame on her look at the way she disgrace her self becuase of penis Reply
Very shameful. After all the celebrations! Reply
Writer check ur dates. 6th of February was Friday and 8th was Sunday. Pls is dis story true or false? Reply
JEROMY WERE ARE FROM? BEFORE U WILL GET THE REPLY U DESERVED; IF U KNW U ARE NOT DEAD TELL US UR TRIBE; SO WE KNW WERE TO PLACE U;;; Reply
Quote from: joromy on 12-02-2015 11:20 AM IGBO WOMAN NA SO THEIR WAY BE THEY CAN'T STICK TO ONE MAN, EVEN THEIR MEN ALWAYS LOOKING FOR MARIAGE WOMAN DESTROYING HOME WITH THEIR STUPID WAY OF LIFE. you are a very big Fool my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tokslucci on 12-02-2015 11:25 AM CHIKODI U AR A BIG FOOL IDIOT AKWUNAKWUNA SHAME NO DEY CATCH U. WAT ELSE AR U LOOKIN FOR? OK U MARRIED HIM FOR MONEY GOD PUNISH U i am a female like u & i pray i will never do such. wat will u tell ur parents n e ways na big man children life style but not mine cos i am a big man daughter but it will never b my life style. God forbid evil devil punish satan hmmm.. Babe.. Holy ghost say Na me and you ooo... I dey interested in to know you..
Quote from: joromy on 12-02-2015 11:20 AM IGBO WOMAN NA SO THEIR WAY BE THEY CAN'T STICK TO ONE MAN, EVEN THEIR MEN ALWAYS LOOKING FOR MARIAGE WOMAN DESTROYING HOME WITH THEIR STUPID WAY OF LIFE. wetin good for you Na to use salt baff you finish... Dump you for goat to leak you to death fool
this kind of things has been going on in some homes without notice. Replymy question is let us try to know the reasons why such things happen ? what will make a wife or a husband, sell him or her self to another ?
RUBBISH ACT Reply
Quote from: joromy on 12-02-2015 11:20 AM IGBO WOMAN NA SO THEIR WAY BE THEY CAN'T STICK TO ONE MAN, EVEN THEIR MEN ALWAYS LOOKING FOR MARIAGE WOMAN DESTROYING HOME WITH THEIR STUPID WAY OF LIFE. that's true. There is a guy I know of,he sleeps with the brother's wife. I even told the brother about the forbidden act and all what he could say was that I was jealous of his brother can you imagine.
Sins of the father unleaching on the children, too sad... Reply![]()
Nawa for some women Reply
mmh no comment jst passing...... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@trulyval, not al igbo ladies do such, lyk yil i was in sch, akokite. if som of my friends ar here dey will no hu is toking i no abt aw many friends hu wants to snatch anoda's bf i will run to tell d main lady den dey start keepin enemity wif me, buh i fink its d yoruba guy dat jazzed & lured ha mayb she wunt av done dat. so many ar jazzed to do such dats y wen we ar married or gettin married we shuld face God its not easy.xpecialy in marriage.she myt not b usin ha claer eyes Reply
clear eyes Reply