having kids (Page 4)

Date: 18-07-2008 1:51 am (15 years ago) | Author: Ivonne
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- Vixenx at 28-07-2008 09:54 PM (15 years ago)
lol....no child support 4 u..
Posted: at 28-07-2008 09:54 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 28-07-2008 09:56 PM (15 years ago)
Hmmmm.. ok.. one down..lol

Posted: at 28-07-2008 09:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 28-07-2008 10:28 PM (15 years ago)
i'm sure she ain't gon put u on child support either, u know..as long as u keep  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked....... Grin
Posted: at 28-07-2008 10:28 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 28-07-2008 11:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pimpinella on 18-07-2008 01:51 AM
how many kids would u like to have or do u have?
whats the best age to have kids?
and do u really think a kid needs it that father and mother are together?
I think its good if its like that but if the relationship doesnt work out Huh?
And whats a good age for the kid to get s sister or a bro?

Wow my baby mama mst be my own and my real own to train our children gether , parental ker matters a lot,, 2boys 2 girls for me, life goes on.
Posted: at 28-07-2008 11:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Pimpinella at 29-07-2008 12:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 28-07-2008 10:28 PM
i'm sure she ain't gon put u on child support either, u know..as long as u keep  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked....... Grin
Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 29-07-2008 12:21 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 29-07-2008 12:58 AM (15 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 29-07-2008 12:58 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 29-07-2008 10:01 AM (15 years ago)
labouring by...........

Posted: at 29-07-2008 10:01 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 29-07-2008 10:13 AM (15 years ago)
delivering through...
Posted: at 29-07-2008 10:13 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jamesbee at 29-07-2008 10:54 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pimpinella on 18-07-2008 10:13 AM
Quote from: naijapope on 18-07-2008 06:26 AM
i feel for ur students if u r a teacher.......too many questions for one test

so why u even answer? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Pimp,u be Oyinbo or half cast?You broken too pure.

Posted: at 29-07-2008 10:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbee at 29-07-2008 10:56 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 20-07-2008 08:24 AM

i wil lik to hv 5 or 6 kids,cos i lik full house. i wil lik to hv ma kids in my early or mid 20's(depends when i get married).i think kids needs both parent,cos being a single parent is not an easy job.,and just one parent can't fulfil the emotional needs of the kids.  i think the age gap shuld be 2yrs.

Oyin wetin,u want get ur own Nation?

Posted: at 29-07-2008 10:56 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbee at 29-07-2008 11:00 AM (15 years ago)
Kids,Just Two.

Posted: at 29-07-2008 11:00 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pimpinella at 29-07-2008 03:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbee on 29-07-2008 10:54 AM
Quote from: Pimpinella on 18-07-2008 10:13 AM
Quote from: naijapope on 18-07-2008 06:26 AM
i feel for ur students if u r a teacher.......too many questions for one test

so why u even answer? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Pimp,u be Oyinbo or half cast?You broken too pure.

dunno what ur sayin

Posted: at 29-07-2008 03:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 29-07-2008 03:46 PM (15 years ago)
still on d kids issue?
Posted: at 29-07-2008 03:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 29-07-2008 06:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 03:46 PM
still on d kids issue?

dnt you need at all???
Posted: at 29-07-2008 06:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- indie at 29-07-2008 07:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chikamama on 20-07-2008 09:24 AM
I have one Daughter and I'm no more with the father. i still wanna have 2 children, 3 is the limit of having children for me. Of course it is better to stay with the father, but if u see that the relationship is going to break, is better to be friends than to hate each other for the child.

im in support of one walking away from a relationship with irreconcilable differences. i have a son, but somehow myself and his dad grew apart. dont want my kid disrespecting his dad when ever he feels his dad is responsible for the long face im keeping. i rather we stay apart and be friends, the kid will understand later. but if the couple is legally married, then they have to stick it out, cos i belive marriage is 4 life and the only thing that can truely separate a couple is death. 

aaaaanyway id like to have three more kids, for my hubby's sake, though i would have loved to have just 2 more...

Posted: at 29-07-2008 07:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 29-07-2008 07:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 29-07-2008 06:16 PM
still on d kids issue?

dnt you need at all???

dont mind him. soon he will soon start advertizing for a wife...
Posted: at 29-07-2008 07:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 30-07-2008 05:16 AM (15 years ago)
still on d kids issue?

dnt you need at all???

i cant talk abt it 2 times.... said i want 2 and will adpt 1
Posted: at 30-07-2008 05:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- night_sky at 30-07-2008 06:10 AM (15 years ago)

Don't know yet, but I love kids. I saw this lil' kid yesterday, omg she was soo chubby and cute. I don't know about putting an age when one should have kids. You should have kids when you're ready to take care of them (in every aspect). And yea, a kid needs a dad and a mom -together, but that depends. Like if one partner's abusing the other or they're not happy together for whatever the reason and they've done everything to make it work, then it would be better if they part, but still be able to fairly work out who gets to see the kids and when, but that also depends. If one of the parents is...lets say really abusive, then it would be better for the other to get full custody. But that also depends on the age of the kids...if we're talking about young kids, the judge always looks out for their best interests, so obviously he/she won't give the abusive parent full custody, if any at all. I think 18's the age when kids can decide for themselves who they want to see, so if they want to see their dad who's abusive, that would be up to them. It's always good for a kid to have a bro or sis when he/she's lil'...so they get to grow up together. Have always wanted a kid sis or bro, but my parents have refused to give me one  Sad ... Angry.
Posted: at 30-07-2008 06:10 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 30-07-2008 09:07 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 30-07-2008 05:16 AM
still on d kids issue?

dnt you need at all???

i cant talk abt it 2 times.... said i want 2 and will adpt 1

the adopted one....is it gonna be nigerian...?

Posted: at 30-07-2008 09:07 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tjbabi at 30-07-2008 11:03 AM (15 years ago)
Don't know yet, but I love kids. I saw this lil' kid yesterday, omg she was soo chubby and cute. I don't know about putting an age when one should have kids. You should have kids when you're ready to take care of them (in every aspect). And yea, a kid needs a dad and a mom -together, but that depends. Like if one partner's abusing the other or they're not happy together for whatever the reason and they've done everything to make it work, then it would be better if they part, but still be able to fairly work out who gets to see the kids and when, but that also depends. If one of the parents is...lets say really abusive, then it would be better for the other to get full custody. But that also depends on the age of the kids...if we're talking about young kids, the judge always looks out for their best interests, so obviously he/she won't give the abusive parent full custody, if any at all. I think 18's the age when kids can decide for themselves who they want to see, so if they want to see their dad who's abusive, that would be up to them. It's always good for a kid to have a bro or sis when he/she's lil'...so they get to grow up together. Have always wanted a kid sis or bro, but my parents have refused to give me one   ...

r u into script writing?
Posted: at 30-07-2008 11:03 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10