having kids (Page 5)

Date: 18-07-2008 1:51 am (16 years ago) | Author: Ivonne
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- tjbabi at 30-07-2008 11:07 AM (16 years ago)
nice one
Posted: at 30-07-2008 11:07 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamesbee at 30-07-2008 11:31 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Pimpinella on 29-07-2008 03:27 PM
Quote from: jamesbee on 29-07-2008 10:54 AM
Quote from: Pimpinella on 18-07-2008 10:13 AM
Quote from: naijapope on 18-07-2008 06:26 AM
i feel for ur students if u r a teacher.......too many questions for one test

so why u even answer? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Pimp,u be Oyinbo or half cast?You broken too pure.

Repete?

dunno what ur sayin

Posted: at 30-07-2008 11:31 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbee at 30-07-2008 11:33 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 30-07-2008 09:07 AM
Quote from: darkocean002 on 30-07-2008 05:16 AM
Quote from: akjasper on 29-07-2008 06:16 PM
Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 03:46 PM
still on d kids issue?

dnt you need at all???

i cant talk abt it 2 times.... said i want 2 and will adpt 1

Myra,pls adpt me.Love to be ur son.

the adopted one....is it gonna be nigerian...?

Posted: at 30-07-2008 11:33 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livin4laif at 30-07-2008 11:37 AM (16 years ago)
Hey guyz, can any 1 tell me wat is life all about?
Posted: at 30-07-2008 11:37 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- indie at 30-07-2008 02:07 PM (16 years ago)
duh??!

like have u been sleeping  through the last 20 - 25 years of your life?

is dat supposed to be a new topic or r u tryn to change it?
Posted: at 30-07-2008 02:07 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 30-07-2008 02:10 PM (16 years ago)
still on d kids issue?

dnt you need at all???

mongolian... Tongue Tongue Tongue Wink
Posted: at 30-07-2008 02:10 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 30-07-2008 02:28 PM (16 years ago)
still on d kids issue?

dnt you need at all???

No way.. having my 2 kids there in UK , my woman is there joining her soon.
Posted: at 30-07-2008 02:28 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JUMPER at 30-07-2008 03:37 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Pimpinella on 18-07-2008 01:51 AM
how many kids would u like to have or do u have?
whats the best age to have kids?
and do u really think a kid needs it that father and mother are together?
I think its good if its like that but if the relationship doesnt work out Huh?
And whats a good age for the kid to get s sister or a bro?

For me, two is an ideal number...............both parents need b 2geda xcept otherwise coz of death not divorce.
Posted: at 30-07-2008 03:37 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- LayifaKpe at 31-07-2008 12:01 AM (16 years ago)
how many kids would u like to have or do u have?To a maximum of 4

whats the best age to have kids? b/w 20/30

and do u really think a kid needs it that father and mother are together? OOH YES,cos parents needs to see to thier progress and to give them the desire training/education...staying with mama/daddy alone not too good.

I think its good if its like that but if the relationship doesnt work out Huh?it would do more harm to stay in a relationship when you're unhappy, so the revise is the case.

And whats a good age for the kid to get s sister or a bro?every 2yrs or 18 months...sharp sharp girl

Posted: at 31-07-2008 12:01 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 31-07-2008 03:57 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbee on 29-07-2008 10:56 AM
Quote from: onyin on 20-07-2008 08:24 AM

i wil lik to hv 5 or 6 kids,cos i lik full house. i wil lik to hv ma kids in my early or mid 20's(depends when i get married).i think kids needs both parent,cos being a single parent is not an easy job.,and just one parent can't fulfil the emotional needs of the kids.  i think the age gap shuld be 2yrs.

Oyin wetin,u want get ur own Nation?
lol.if i born 3 kids my husband go come born 3kids,easy way out.lol.am just kiddin.but for real,i luv kids and wuld luv to hv full house,am cool wit just 5 or 6 kids.
Posted: at 31-07-2008 03:57 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- jamesbee at 31-07-2008 08:37 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 31-07-2008 03:57 AM
Quote from: jamesbee on 29-07-2008 10:56 AM
Quote from: onyin on 20-07-2008 08:24 AM

i wil lik to hv 5 or 6 kids,cos i lik full house. i wil lik to hv ma kids in my early or mid 20's(depends when i get married).i think kids needs both parent,cos being a single parent is not an easy job.,and just one parent can't fulfil the emotional needs of the kids.  i think the age gap shuld be 2yrs.

Oyin wetin,u want get ur own Nation?
lol.if i born 3 kids my husband go come born 3kids,easy way out.lol.am just kiddin.but for real,i luv kids and wuld luv to hv full house,am cool wit just 5 or 6 kids.

Oyin,Ur husband 3,definately not from you right?i think i love your style.Easy way out..Lol

Posted: at 31-07-2008 08:37 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 31-07-2008 08:59 PM (16 years ago)
@JAMESBEE.not from me?.u got me totally wrong.wat i meant by tht was "am gonna go through labour for three and ma husband wil also tk part by goin through labour for the rest three".tht was only a joke ,which was why i said "just kiddin".and plz try to spell ma name correctly,am "Onyin" not "Oyin",cos u are just spoilin it.lol
Posted: at 31-07-2008 08:59 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 1-08-2008 12:49 AM (16 years ago)
pasing
Posted: at 1-08-2008 12:49 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 1-08-2008 08:59 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbee on 30-07-2008 11:33 AM
still on d kids issue?

dnt you need at all???

sure....but don't even dream of me Bosom feeding u oooooooo.....

Posted: at 1-08-2008 08:59 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- indie at 1-08-2008 02:05 PM (16 years ago)
want him to have kwashoko? u mus Bosom feed? dont be baby unfriendly!
Posted: at 1-08-2008 02:05 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pimpinella at 1-08-2008 02:08 PM (16 years ago)

Posted: at 1-08-2008 02:08 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 2-08-2008 02:15 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  1-08-2008 08:59 AM
Quote from: jamesbee on 30-07-2008 11:33 AM
still on d kids issue?

dnt you need at all???

sure....but don't even dream of me Bosom feeding u oooooooo.....

wanna be your baby too, promise to suck gently. mama
Posted: at 2-08-2008 02:15 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbee at 2-08-2008 04:05 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 31-07-2008 08:59 PM
@JAMESBEE.not from me?.u got me totally wrong.wat i meant by tht was "am gonna go through labour for three and ma husband wil also tk part by goin through labour for the rest three".tht was only a joke ,which was why i said "just kiddin".and plz try to spell ma name correctly,am "Onyin" not "Oyin",cos u are just spoilin it.lol

Oyin,sorry Onyin.....Got it well..You be bad girl,na ur type dey want make their husband dey wash their undies.

Posted: at 2-08-2008 04:05 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijainct at 3-08-2008 03:35 PM (16 years ago)
I love kids but making a lot of them is scary.....I know I gave my mother hell and don't ever want a child to do half of the things I put my mother thru. Was it because I had no father? No, I guess I was born bad but to God be the glory I'm good now. Anyway, I already have one and I pray to God to teach and make me a good father and be there for him.
Posted: at 3-08-2008 03:35 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 3-08-2008 04:05 PM (16 years ago)
passin
Posted: at 3-08-2008 04:05 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10

1. Shock As Ayobo-Ipaja LCDA Chairman Shobowale Dies After Prolonged Illness

2. 'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up

3. Portable And James Brown Trade Insults On Social Media

4. Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)

5. Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Accuses The Music Industry Of Constantly Cheating The Church

6. BBN Star, Leo Dasilva Narrates How A Company Went Into ‘Generational Debt’

7. One Suspect Lands In Police Net As Herdsmen Cut Off Farmer’s Fingers In Oyo

8. Thunderstorm Strikes, Kills Young Girl In Benue

9. Police Arrest Nine Suspects, Recover Stolen Items In Gombe

10. Police Arrest Suspected A’Ibom Baby Factory Operator, Rescue Pregnant Women, Infants

1. Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)

2. Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)

3. Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'

4. Political Rift Turns Personal as Former Allies, Omojuwa & Bashir El-Rufai Trade Blows Online

5. Meet Nigerian Joshua Beckford, Youngest Person To Attend Oxford University

6. Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)

7. VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast

8. Content Creator, Untouchable Comedy Survives Terrifying Car Crash (Video + Photos)

9. Update! Father Of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu Died Protesting Against Govt Demolition

10. BREAKING: NJC Reacts To Report Of Nnamdi Kanu’s Release, Return To Kenya