Why American & European Women Value Nigeria Men (Page 18)

Date: 03-11-2009 3:11 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Aniekan Asuquo
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19
- ILOVEIT at 8-05-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-05-2011 10:06 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-05-2011 09:58 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-05-2011 09:44 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-05-2011 09:02 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-07-2010 07:10 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-07-2010 04:00 PM
Quote from: chigozie_german on  6-11-2009 05:13 PM
"Have u ever seen a real nijaa man, in europe that will use his money and get drunk?? then come back home to beat up the wife or girl.."

am sorry, but here the most nigerians are drunken the most time, they drink and fight tooooo much!
some of them self feel shame...

Ich bin derselbe meinung, dieser nigerianische männer sind vergleichbar mit müll
the same here...

where ur own stands..don't sound like a double swards coz i hate it.
lmao i didn quote on d German line ooo  Shocked Shocked abeg  Grin Grin

But on d first lines,, if u go Brussel or Antwerpen here u see som of dem just gettin drunk
and waistin their life on nottin! No matter d advice u will giv dem,, they r not ready to listen...
na only hustle dem do.... I knw som of dem who go just fcuk gals wey 99% sure dem get aids  Undecided
I mean for sombody who travel abroad for different reasons, u expect more.

Note: Not all Nigerians r like dis!

ok! now u have explain better..for her to generalize all naija men "TO BE COMPARE TO DURST BIN/TRASH BIN OR WASTE" it's absolutely ridiculous and unacceptable. if na another person drop that comment i for give am small heart attack on this site.
#
verstehst du mein deutsch nicht?, hab ich gesagt die ganze nigerianische männer? bitte bitte sag nicht was ich nicht geschrieben habe ooo

ok,vielleicht hab ich falsch verstanden..aber wiesst du.. DIESER ist im pluralform..aber alles ist ok jetzt,weil ich habe dich besser verstehen. Smiley

Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 8-05-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-05-2011 10:19 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-05-2011 10:01 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-05-2011 09:49 AM
lmao no b all naija men get nice weapon ooo

but papa amos weapom nice na
Yes  Grin

i know u love it  Cheesy

Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-05-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-05-2011 10:23 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-05-2011 10:19 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-05-2011 10:01 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-05-2011 09:49 AM
lmao no b all naija men get nice weapon ooo

but papa amos weapom nice na
Yes  Grin

i know u love it  Cheesy
Yes! I love it berry berry well  Tongue
Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 8-05-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
happy sunday my nurse,how is the prince of the house?

Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-05-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-05-2011 10:29 AM
happy sunday my nurse,how is the prince of the house?
Thx dearie,, doin great...am gonna buy him small swimmin pool later, cos we dey
anjoy d weather for here sha.... Hows ur weekend?

Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-05-2011 10:21 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-05-2011 10:06 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-05-2011 09:58 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-05-2011 09:44 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-05-2011 09:02 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-07-2010 07:10 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-07-2010 04:00 PM
Quote from: chigozie_german on  6-11-2009 05:13 PM
"Have u ever seen a real nijaa man, in europe that will use his money and get drunk?? then come back home to beat up the wife or girl.."

am sorry, but here the most nigerians are drunken the most time, they drink and fight tooooo much!
some of them self feel shame...

Ich bin derselbe meinung, dieser nigerianische männer sind vergleichbar mit müll
the same here...

where ur own stands..don't sound like a double swards coz i hate it.
lmao i didn quote on d German line ooo  Shocked Shocked abeg  Grin Grin

But on d first lines,, if u go Brussel or Antwerpen here u see som of dem just gettin drunk
and waistin their life on nottin! No matter d advice u will giv dem,, they r not ready to listen...
na only hustle dem do.... I knw som of dem who go just fcuk gals wey 99% sure dem get aids  Undecided
I mean for sombody who travel abroad for different reasons, u expect more.

Note: Not all Nigerians r like dis!

ok! now u have explain better..for her to generalize all naija men "TO BE COMPARE TO DURST BIN/TRASH BIN OR WASTE" it's absolutely ridiculous and unacceptable. if na another person drop that comment i for give am small heart attack on this site.
#
verstehst du mein deutsch nicht?, hab ich gesagt die ganze nigerianische männer? bitte bitte sag nicht was ich nicht geschrieben habe ooo

ok,vielleicht hab ich falsch verstanden..aber wiesst du.. DIESER ist im pluralform..aber alles ist ok jetzt,weil ich habe dich besser verstehen. Smiley

Wink
Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-05-2011 10:18 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-05-2011 09:59 AM
flyfly so u don try all of them Cheesy , i dey hail u ooo Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin naaah no b like dat,, but i hear stories frm friends etc  Tongue

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cool
Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 8-05-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
To be honest i'd say we are naturally endowed.
Posted: at 8-05-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 8-05-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
I was here
Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 8-05-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
me too

Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 8-05-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
So poster how many of the European/American women have you married?

Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chizze at 8-05-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Poster did you actually want NPs to comment on this? For one, you seem to have all the answers; therefore, you only told a story even though you used the word "why" at start of your story. For clarity sake, please rephrase your topic and use question mark (?) to solicit for pals' comments.
Posted: at 8-05-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 8-05-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chizze on  8-05-2011 03:55 PM
Poster did you actually want NPs to comment on this? For one, you seem to have all the answers; therefore, you only told a story even though you used the word "why" at start of your story. For clarity sake, please rephrase your topic and use question mark (?) to solicit for pals' comments.
Abi?

Posted: at 8-05-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- El-magnifico at 9-05-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-11-2009 03:25 PM
nigeria men are more caring than white men lol
nigeria men...are understanding [they wish to]they care for their children,they always there for their family......a beg i dey go look for nigeria man
DNT SEARCH FODA CUZ AM THE PERFECT MATCH YOU BEEN LOOKING FOR .LOLZ
Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- El-magnifico at 9-05-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-11-2009 03:25 PM
nigeria men are more caring than white men lol
nigeria men...are understanding [they wish to]they care for their children,they always there for their family......a beg i dey go look for nigeria man
Why must you look for when am right beside you, dnt serach foda coz am here for you..
Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 9-05-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  8-05-2011 01:59 PM
To be honest i'd say we are naturally endowed.

true

Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- goziedona at 23-10-2011 06:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: guccigirl on  6-11-2009 01:05 AM
LOL DIRTYKID MY HUSBAND IS FROM US AND HES EVEN BLACK
HE GOT A PERFECT JOB DERE IS NO DIFF
ANYWAY I JUS SAY THANK GOD I GOD A REAL MEN ......................
pls dont compare the US 2 more racist world of europe tho not all of them but more countries in europe do more racism against foreigners and i think its bad
Posted: at 23-10-2011 06:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- goziedona at 23-10-2011 06:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on  6-11-2009 08:19 PM
Quote from: Topanido on  3-11-2009 03:11 PM
It is quite clear that a lots of American/European women are hunting for Nigerian men more than men from other African countries.

In fact if a white woman marries from Ghana, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Liberia, Congo, Guinea, Egypt, etc, after some period of marriage, the husband being the black tends to force his family back to African home. This is not desired by most of the American/European women due to our economic status, environmental conditions and poor economic development.

However, a Nigerian man marrying an American or European women means an opportunity for him to leave his parental family and country and naturalize in abroad. This is due to the current situation of the country as everyone finds one way or the other to survive. Therefore many American and European women are seriously looking for Naija guys especially when they are not yet married at the age of 28. This situation leads to emigration and brain drain.
oboy u well at all? naija is the most popular black nation in the world so long as im concerned even the deepest european country knows the name nigeria better than u

POSTER DIS THING NA NONSENSE, NO BETTER OYIBO WOMAN GO VALUE NAIJA GUY OK? UNLESS THE GUY JUST  DEY USE CHARM HOLD THE WOMAN, LISTEN IF YOU CHAT A WHITE WOMAN OR EVEN TALK TO HER PHYSICALLY IN THEIR COUNTRY AND TELL HER THAT YOU ARE A NIGERIAN SHE WILL RUN AWAY AND CALL YOU A SCAMMER...BUT COME TO THINK OF THAT, I GUESS 99% OF THEM HAVEN`T EVER HEARD OF THE COUNTRY NIGERIA UNLESS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT ALBINOS
Posted: at 23-10-2011 06:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 23-10-2011 07:44 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 23-10-2011 07:44 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- goziedona at 23-10-2011 07:49 AM (12 years ago)
naija is the most popuar black nation so dont sit in ur village and write what u dont know
Posted: at 23-10-2011 07:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19