Strippers in Lagos state arrested (Page 18)

Date: 06-11-2009 9:39 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 23
- motayo at 12-11-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
Omg! I don't think the govt should arrest dem doh even when what they are doing aient right, it's their choice so, so be it
Posted: at 12-11-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- fidodad at 12-11-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
ok ok make we live those girls abga them they innocent, make they enjoy there self if work on dey make them rub abi make we talk bata thing abag
Posted: at 12-11-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tesleem4real at 12-11-2009 05:54 PM (14 years ago)
Commentators, why blaming your government instead to encourage them. You all like the way it is uh... Na wa ooo. Who amongst you want her sisters to be in that position. All are just posting nonsense... Make all of una think well well ooo...
Posted: at 12-11-2009 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- princemuel at 12-11-2009 07:07 PM (14 years ago)
how nija wonders shall neve end

Just out of greed na him make them go carry hostuler ok

what are the going to do with them
Posted: at 12-11-2009 07:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gabmis at 12-11-2009 07:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  7-11-2009 02:00 AM
They have no right to arrest them, the club is registered i suppose, which gives them the license to strip.
Posted: at 12-11-2009 07:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nellyvino at 12-11-2009 10:12 PM (14 years ago)
lol just hope the police wont take advantage of dem in prison, cos i dont trust them
Posted: at 12-11-2009 10:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nellyvino at 12-11-2009 10:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tesleem4real on 12-11-2009 05:54 PM
Commentators, why blaming your government instead to encourage them. You all like the way it is uh... Na wa ooo. Who amongst you want her sisters to be in that position. All are just posting nonsense... Make all of una think well well ooo...

Nice one bro
Posted: at 12-11-2009 10:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- GPMartins at 12-11-2009 10:42 PM (14 years ago)
i think say dem no for arrest dem but rather seat back, relax and watch thier own performance, cos as i c dem dem fit perform pass oyibo.
Posted: at 12-11-2009 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- LIBRAgal at 12-11-2009 11:19 PM (14 years ago)
Dont mind them,they dont have any reasonable work to do,if they do, they will do that than going round destroying 'pple's business. Come to think of it,who gave them the licence, they're registered company i guess,is it not the same govt? Naijar should wake up as Essein Igbokwe sang it earlier on.... on one of her song..There re better things to do for nijar if they really want to work..Let them do smthing abt Niger Delta and this kidnap of a thing and achieve smthing,we the naijars dont want half way work, we want fully concentrate job. A Job Well Done......I don tukam bi4444444444444.
Posted: at 12-11-2009 11:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- DICK75 at 13-11-2009 12:56 AM (14 years ago)
Deregulation will bring the worst of this, if you there try it.
Posted: at 13-11-2009 12:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- DICK75 at 13-11-2009 01:00 AM (14 years ago)
Deregulationwill bring the worst of this ifyou there implement it.
Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:00 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 13-11-2009 01:22 AM (14 years ago)
passing...stripping as well..who go arrest me ...Tongue Grin

Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:22 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 13-11-2009 07:54 AM (14 years ago)
Bull crap!!!!
How does this solve the problem of our deteriorating economy or our crime free environment?
what has the govt. done abt the alarming rate of kidnapping thats recently ripping the country apart?
If the clubs have licence, whats the point arresting them....is it not the same govt who gave them licence?
u dont solve a problem by checking out only the branches instead of the root. this holier than thou govt that
concentrate in this clubs should as well apply such concentration in this recent kidnapping that is gradually becoming
a culture in the state.
Posted: at 13-11-2009 07:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patience22 at 13-11-2009 09:38 AM (14 years ago)
SINCE  U CAN,T GET THEM,JOBS WHAT ELSE DO U WANT THEM 2 DO A BEG LEAVE MATTER 4 MATEUS ,LET THEM USE WHAT THEM HAVE 2 GET WHAT THEM NEED
Posted: at 13-11-2009 09:38 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- coolingguyuk at 13-11-2009 09:50 AM (14 years ago)
Lagos Government more kudos to your elbow....All of una just dey post rubbish and senseless comments on this....Ask yourself,can you pose in Nood or can allow your sister or daughter pose Nood in public?...A bastard will answer YES to this...even most of you find it difficult to dress Nood in your living room let alone in Public.Think of it nah!!!!!! A beg think well well well before you post your comments....Its not encouraging at all.

You are all saying government are not providing dem jobs,can any of you do it as a profession?Think oooo!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 13-11-2009 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 13-11-2009 10:02 AM (14 years ago)
dunnoooooooooo
Posted: at 13-11-2009 10:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- rhazi at 13-11-2009 10:14 AM (14 years ago)
WHO PATRONISES SUCH CLUBS? Y arrest them when they are neither looting our treasuries nor robbing? Atleast they earn their money. the govt better think of something beneficial to the common man!  Sad
Posted: at 13-11-2009 10:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- freelance at 13-11-2009 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
phyuk d govt... Its ppls freedom to go to those clubs.....not like they where forcing ppl to go there.
The lagos state govt. if full of hypocrites.
Besides...who doesn't like big juicy meat dancing in front em..lol. :'(
Posted: at 13-11-2009 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mykeikoku at 13-11-2009 10:57 AM (14 years ago)
Strip is not a Nigerian life style
Posted: at 13-11-2009 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 13-11-2009 11:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mykeikoku on 13-11-2009 10:57 AM
Strip is not a Nigerian life style
WHO'S THEN...
Posted: at 13-11-2009 11:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 23