Strippers in Lagos state arrested (Page 19)

Date: 06-11-2009 9:39 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 23
- EhondorS at 13-11-2009 11:10 AM (14 years ago)
what a shame to womanhood and this nation. is it everything we should copy from the western world? we have culture and custom. the holy book says d nation perish because of lack of knowledge. know that sin (sinning) is lack of knowledge. not only government people that are corrupt are causing set back to a nation, but all have sinned and come short of the glory of God. this strippers should please deceased from this habit. for God love this nation.

Posted: at 13-11-2009 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- maraschino at 13-11-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ruvkris on  7-11-2009 10:08 AM
OF WHAT BENEFIT WILL THE ARREST BE? USELESS, WHY NOT COME TO ARREST THOSE WE HAVE HERE IN ATHENS. ARE U NOT STILL THE PEOPLE BRINGING THEM HERE FOR PROSTITUTION. ABEG TALK HOW U GO TAKE SHARE OIL SPILLAGE RATHER THAN PEOPLE WHEN HE GET WORK TO DO AND NOR CARRY GUN GO ROB. ABI THEM DO MONNEY RITUALS. TALK ANOTHER THING GOVT.
@all are u all crazy or wat? is rght 4 dem 2 pose Nood regadless of there reasons. we shld be reasonable & stop behaving lyk dos who lack morals/courtesy. its totally ABSURD.
Posted: at 13-11-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- maraschino at 13-11-2009 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
@all are u all crazy? are u saying what those girls are doing is right. regadless of what dey are facing, must dey now loose there morals,dignity & courtesy by posing Nood. its totally ABSURD.
Posted: at 13-11-2009 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- aka4real at 13-11-2009 01:02 PM (14 years ago)
you gove should release them with better job dont release them empt handed or else wost will happen again
Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- billprince at 13-11-2009 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
the person that order for that arrest is an idiot.he should look for a better thing to do.
Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Haryurburlar at 13-11-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
Make them talk better thing abeg,
Is it not d same GOVT dat patronize d girl.
Posted: at 13-11-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jayeking at 13-11-2009 02:24 PM (14 years ago)
biblically those stripers are wrong but to say the fact is the govt arresting them for orientation or to go to jail for what..............govt pls provide jobs
Posted: at 13-11-2009 02:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 13-11-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jayeking on 13-11-2009 02:24 PM
biblically those stripers are wrong but to say the fact is the govt arresting them for orientation or to go to jail for what..............govt pls provide jobs
......................................... plz
Posted: at 13-11-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Agnes_Amaka at 13-11-2009 06:42 PM (14 years ago)
My Brothers and Sisters, one things is dat our government is bad, and the worst things is that some of them there are correct graduate but no job, ok talking on the side of the guys, some of them has turn to real criminals / arm robbers roaming around the street, looking for whom to snatch or rob, to an extend of robbing houses shoting guns every where; I mean i don't blame them, and i urge the government to do something about this, in order to stop embarrassment.
Posted: at 13-11-2009 06:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- adeniyijones at 13-11-2009 07:50 PM (14 years ago)
the government is just filled with hypocrits...they patronize these joints in the dark and in public shut them down.is this not ment to be a free society or is there some sort of rights inhibition that we dont know of? Huh?
Posted: at 13-11-2009 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Chikachristian at 13-11-2009 08:46 PM (14 years ago)
Whether good or bad, we naija peaple are soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo corrupt. Naija will not change if we does not understand that we should cut our coat according to our size. As far as america and europe dey exist our naija will still remain a place for stories. Money money money everybody na moneyooooooooooooooooooooooooo fast one. log into www.youtube.com/mrwoodenlegs  for the message Proper solution. A song that was refused to be aired due to unable to accept the trueth. Ogu go kill  all of them wey dey spoil naija name for their personal interest.
Posted: at 13-11-2009 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mikeefe71 at 13-11-2009 10:12 PM (14 years ago)
I think we need to come to tell those people holding those girls to release them immedately, without collecting money from them because that is the nigeria way of collect money before release when they say bail is free. which has never being. they have not comit any crime, come to EU countries it is very legal. :'(
Posted: at 13-11-2009 10:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- vivibrown at 14-11-2009 02:03 AM (14 years ago)
strippers is common in abroad, so i don't really c much wrong in it.
Posted: at 14-11-2009 02:03 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bodmann at 14-11-2009 02:22 AM (14 years ago)
this means we are upgrading. why arrest them when there is freedom to live this country has fake orientation.  Niaja wake up and soji ur self
Posted: at 14-11-2009 02:22 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- monteeiyke at 14-11-2009 03:28 AM (14 years ago)
does it mean that naija govt no know wettin be our problems. Abeg make una help me tell them to leave those innocent girls. no be there fault,as another work no dey nko. But oo come 2 think of it stripping no be crime 4 advance world, na entertainment. make dem never close am oo. cos me too wan enter there. i don be tierd to see oyibo strippers::::::LOL
Posted: at 14-11-2009 03:28 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onuorahuchenna at 14-11-2009 05:00 AM (14 years ago)
BLUE FILM BEING ACTED LIVE IN NAIJA THAT`S A GREAT IMPROVEMENT.
Posted: at 14-11-2009 05:00 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onowu20 at 14-11-2009 05:53 AM (14 years ago)
my people i so much love club,when police do that for all club what are we going to do?GOD ponish all of 9jer gvt?and those bebes are very nice,when i wos in nigeria am always going to some of the club,to dance with them,so now can some tell me what to do?
Posted: at 14-11-2009 05:53 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kaska at 14-11-2009 06:16 AM (14 years ago)
we must not learn every kind of evil.. must we.. in the name of civilisation....who amongst us will advice his or her daughter to strip for a living.....bad government ..yes ..but what have we done to oppose them...honestly
Posted: at 14-11-2009 06:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- fireman at 14-11-2009 06:42 AM (14 years ago)
ok we never oppose them but what do you think about Naija ten years from now

Posted: at 14-11-2009 06:42 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- machdonalde at 14-11-2009 07:20 AM (14 years ago)
these ladies are adults and we live in a free world, as adults who are over 18yrs no one has the right to dictate to one what to do and what not to do especially in a society like ours where there's no job and all. Pls leave our queens alone
Posted: at 14-11-2009 07:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 23