Strippers in Lagos state arrested

Date: 06-11-2009 9:39 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 23
- at 6-11-2009 09:39 PM (14 years ago)

Following the expose of the nefarious activities at Lagos unclad clubs, where young ladies dance stark unclad and practice live sex on stage to entertain their patrons, the state government has wielded the big stick by shutting them down.

The Lagos State Environmental and Special Offences Monitoring Unit which raided the four strip clubs on the Opebi-Allen axis of Ikeja also arrested 33 unclad dancers and two of the clubs’ managers.

The four unclad clubs are Club Unique, Wallstreet, Cazzbah and Magic City formerly known as Ocean Blue.

Club Unique is on Ogundana Street off Allen Avenue while Wallstreet is located at 70B Allen Avenue. Magic City, formerly called Ocean Blue, is located adjacent to Sweet Sensation Bus Stop and Cazzbah is adjacent to Opebi Bus Stop.

Lagos is the new Las Vagas OR  Las Gidi

Posted: at 6-11-2009 09:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 6-11-2009 09:41 PM (14 years ago)
sheeett mehn!

y arrest them, when u cant provide jobs 4 them?

Posted: at 6-11-2009 09:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nametalkam at 6-11-2009 09:50 PM (14 years ago)
They are decieving innocent minds

Posted: at 6-11-2009 09:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 6-11-2009 10:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  6-11-2009 09:50 PM

which innocent mind?...abi u want to tell me dat the net isnt bad or wat or vidoe shops dat sell porn isnt bad or wat?

abeg shun dat talk jare

dats wat they do for a living, since the govt is so irresponsible to provide job opportunities for them

Posted: at 6-11-2009 10:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 6-11-2009 10:11 PM (14 years ago)
stupid govt

Posted: at 6-11-2009 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebony_cutie at 7-11-2009 02:00 AM (14 years ago)
They have no right to arrest them, the club is registered i suppose, which gives them the license to strip.
Posted: at 7-11-2009 02:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fireman at 7-11-2009 02:02 AM (14 years ago)
them no get better work

Posted: at 7-11-2009 02:02 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 7-11-2009 02:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  6-11-2009 09:50 PM

who among u there is Innocent..? they should allow them to what they want to do. Govt should concetrate and more better things to do than this. my people make una wise oo. Timaya don even talk join.

Posted: at 7-11-2009 02:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 7-11-2009 02:11 AM (14 years ago)
Just take a look at the big name wey dey choose to answer..
(The Lagos State Environmental and Special Offences Monitoring Unit )

Something dey worry them wel well, to dey disturb someone's business. if u arrest them what Job will the Govt offer them, nothing.. enviromental and stupid offence officers will always want to have sex with them girls in detantion.

chaii 9ijaa, make we purse the real thing wey dey worry us no b dis one.

Posted: at 7-11-2009 02:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- fireman at 7-11-2009 02:19 AM (14 years ago)
police and govt no get beta thin to do

Posted: at 7-11-2009 02:19 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 7-11-2009 02:24 AM (14 years ago)
Come to think of it, stripping is not a profession; arresting them can neither solve the problems of stripping. Govt should not arrest them, rather discontinued such activity going on in such clubs

Posted: at 7-11-2009 02:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NKEMJOU at 7-11-2009 02:36 AM (14 years ago)
omdzzzz...dis isnt nyc
Posted: at 7-11-2009 02:36 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibobobelvis at 7-11-2009 09:39 AM (14 years ago)
abeg o make dem release those babes o,bcos me i wan enter one of those joints when i land naija o!!!bt our naija govts no know naija problems sha!!

Posted: at 7-11-2009 09:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jorjou at 7-11-2009 10:01 AM (14 years ago)
why!!!!!! the hell will u arrest them, i love them girls,specially the ones with them nice curves,
Posted: at 7-11-2009 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ruvkris at 7-11-2009 10:08 AM (14 years ago)
OF WHAT BENEFIT WILL THE ARREST BE? USELESS, WHY NOT COME TO ARREST THOSE WE HAVE HERE IN ATHENS. ARE U NOT STILL THE PEOPLE BRINGING THEM HERE FOR PROSTITUTION. ABEG TALK HOW U GO TAKE SHARE OIL SPILLAGE RATHER THAN PEOPLE WHEN HE GET WORK TO DO AND NOR CARRY GUN GO ROB. ABI THEM DO MONNEY RITUALS. TALK ANOTHER THING GOVT.
Posted: at 7-11-2009 10:08 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chukwutex86 at 7-11-2009 10:16 AM (14 years ago)
Strip-Clubs like these could be hideouts for criminals and men of the underworld. Kudos to the
No Permanent Friend.........................Sorry......... Nigerian Police phyuks!
if u be police and u dey vex, show ur anger by calling me 07032885299........
Posted: at 7-11-2009 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- adejuwon at 7-11-2009 10:27 AM (14 years ago)
it is not their fault some are the bread winners of their families and they have to make end meet, though what they are doing is very nefarious but they have to live,the government should provide a better job for them so that they can stop the unlawful act
Posted: at 7-11-2009 10:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ibobobelvis at 7-11-2009 10:36 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 7-11-2009 10:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 7-11-2009 10:43 AM (14 years ago)
mmmmmmmm

Posted: at 7-11-2009 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philnel at 7-11-2009 10:47 AM (14 years ago)
How can you arrest a poor girl who have notting to feed on other than her body? Who are you to justify what she is doing?Are they not far better than the criminals in power,are they not saints and angels compare to kidnapers?why should our so called government be concern about how they expose their body when they don't even care how they feed.Many of those girls are brad winners of their family,while some have no body to care for them,If any thing happend to those girls or any of their responsibility,their will be a rain of fire upon those that comands their arrest.If one of those clubs belong to Obasanjo or Governors relation,such taid could have not been carried out.VAGABONDS IN POWER (v.i.p)
Posted: at 7-11-2009 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 23