Strippers in Lagos state arrested (Page 4)

Date: 06-11-2009 9:39 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 23
- RosemaryI at 7-11-2009 02:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emmy212 on  7-11-2009 02:29 PM
to were

to where i belong. Grin
Posted: at 7-11-2009 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- uchesonrichard at 7-11-2009 02:51 PM (14 years ago)
This arrest is irrelevant,this thing is done behind the closed door not in the public,i suggest this so called Lagos State Environmental and Special Offences Monitoring Unit Must be tried in the law court for assesination of character...But only if that club has licence to operate.

This people are crossing the boudaries....let us talk about,,,million of Nigerian going hungry everyday ,lack of accomodation,no jobs etc .....You must provide jobs for them...i hope this is not religious motivated...?
All this failures of government made us to run out of country... Lagos state governemnt must look for better issue to face...

Posted: at 7-11-2009 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emmy212 at 7-11-2009 02:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: RosemaryI on  7-11-2009 02:47 PM
to were

to where i belong. Grin
where is dat
Posted: at 7-11-2009 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 7-11-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: quesi on  7-11-2009 01:00 PM
Roll Eyes wow, good of you prez..
these stupid and lazy gals should find some better and descent job.
they are crazy.....

Provide them one of ur decent Jobs, or even simple good education..

Posted: at 7-11-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- RosemaryI at 7-11-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emmy212 on  7-11-2009 02:54 PM
Quote from: RosemaryI on  7-11-2009 02:47 PM
to were

to where i belong. Grin
where is dat

some better forum Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-11-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmy212 at 7-11-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
then what Grin
Posted: at 7-11-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugbest19 at 7-11-2009 03:09 PM (14 years ago)
naija govt why!!!!! you always  think back why? why dont you surve your real problem? if i'm hungry i may do what ever that can put food on my table, since you have no job for me or help....you have millions of naira in your room and i dont have food to eat and you tell me that you love me and the country ooooooh you lie ......plz surve your problem befor arestting crime!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  na una make me leave naija becoz of una greed for money naija get money pass the country wey i dey for EU but all of us dey leave fine  you seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 7-11-2009 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- RosemaryI at 7-11-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emmy212 on  7-11-2009 03:04 PM
then what Grin

take a look around.
Posted: at 7-11-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 7-11-2009 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ezecyyyy on  7-11-2009 12:25 PM
Is like this new generation girls of naija are a big disgrace to womanhood.
what'z the course?

Na d same old maly dem.. nothing happen to the new generation. according to that pic posted here. some of them gurl must have gotten babies or very older than u.

Posted: at 7-11-2009 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 7-11-2009 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rawlings on  7-11-2009 12:04 PM
i believe that womanhood should be something of honour and pride dat y God hide it from exposure. Now that Nigerian girls are hawking it in the public it means that women have lost their glory. God help us because amagidon is here in naja ::

Good point abt womanhood,, have u ever ask urself why is it like that?? do u think someone who is well educated and have a good job to meet up daily food. will come out to show her womanhood in the name of making money?? that ur govt.. is anyone of them trying to seek the face of God for direction how to lead the people??

Girls who do such Job abroad, even has better education and some part time jobs, they do strip as part of their hobby, fun or just to be a star. But those gurls doing it in Nijaa, are simple hungry and lack guideance.

Tackle the problem from the root, not from the branch.

Posted: at 7-11-2009 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kenssy at 7-11-2009 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
let the govenment keep themself with more better things  Angry
Posted: at 7-11-2009 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emmy212 at 7-11-2009 03:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenssy on  7-11-2009 03:25 PM
let the govenment keep themself with more better things  Angry
Thank u Cool
Posted: at 7-11-2009 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- agwatu at 7-11-2009 03:38 PM (14 years ago)
Hey guys, why are you encouraging these ladies to go stripping? where is the pride of we africans as highly moral people? We don't have to follow westerners who have lost their culture more than 200 years ago. There are many trades and businesses those girls could engage themselves in. I wonder how happy you would be to visit that club and find your sister or cousin stripping for men for money. Those ladies could be anybody's sister, be wise. what is wrong is wrong and this is immorality. I encourage the government to put an end to it!
Posted: at 7-11-2009 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- just2sexy at 7-11-2009 03:46 PM (14 years ago)
No coment

Posted: at 7-11-2009 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 7-11-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
No coment

Posted: at 7-11-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 7-11-2009 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  6-11-2009 09:41 PM
sheeett mehn!

y arrest them, when u cant provide jobs 4 them?
Shocked Shocked Shocked dis not a gud ob forour young gals u knw....its best they jus look for nicer jobs.... Undecided
Posted: at 7-11-2009 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kingsol at 7-11-2009 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
Only God can judge! let anybody do whatever seems to be good. No comment!!!
Posted: at 7-11-2009 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Donny77 at 7-11-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
As 4 o,the shit is not 4 africans and great 9ija.weda we like am or not dis so called strip gals na somebody pikin,sister and relation.4 true talk weda job or no job,yu fit allow ur own sister or pikin or relation enter dis kind job?
The arrest to me make sense b'cos the club owners just de use da gals make moni.maybe de arrest fit lead to rehab who know.
well sha na survival of de fittest na im we dey
Posted: at 7-11-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 7-11-2009 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
abi oh//let them be

Posted: at 7-11-2009 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- umide at 7-11-2009 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
NO NUTHING HIM TIME DON COME BE THAT
Posted: at 7-11-2009 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 23