![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Where yu dey get yur info from? ReplyYu're so wrong girl WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Hehe Kennee plse don't interrupt i am givng dis woman some valid information here.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
On the Contrary, it is just a Few of them dat are in the Shoes of yur Allegation ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Na na na Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
And dis is fact no allegation here mr. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Allegation cos yu can't point out anyone who's done it ReplyAnd few cos it's few WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
What do u mean i can't point out any1 there are many on NP now example sammy... :Dand neither can u point of those dat r still disciplined out there except 4 ur frigging self plse! Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Good!! ReplySo we say Innocent until Proved Guilty WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Case pursponed 2 December!Courtttt..... Reply![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
pasing ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Watch Okada and Keke Napep ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
BEFORE BICYCLE GO JAM U ReplyEVERY MORTAL IS RESPONSIBLE OF HIS DESTINY. BEWARE OF YOUR DESTINY
@ PI, it seems that u despise u'r Niaja bros coz the few u met seems to have had baggages of mistrust. ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Quote from: Kennee on 7-11-2009 10:49 PM Watch Okada and Keke Napep jumbo jet Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: humblej on 8-11-2009 12:07 AM @ PI, it seems that u despise u'r Niaja bros coz the few u met seems to have had baggages of mistrust. Not really dat's just my thoughts about dem infact it's just d truth dat i am stating nothing personal ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Thanx, I now understand u more than ever Reply![]() Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Cool.....is dat u in dat pic?if so we can roll u know? Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Yeah, I asked him about having a wife or child back home, he denies it, he's 34, goes to church every sunday. I guess what I don't understand is if he is trying to get a green card then why does he want to go back home, and why does he want me to go with him? This isen't an online relationship, we live in the same town and see each other all the time.... Don't take this personally, but americans tend to be suspicious of nigeria, although he hasn't actually done anything to make me think that way. Reply