am I going mad?

Date: 10-11-2009 1:23 pm (14 years ago) | Author: AJA NWANI AJA
- at 10-11-2009 01:23 PM (14 years ago)
My dream last night is causing me serious concern. My mum died in 2000, but I never dreamt about her prior to last nite. Then last nite, she popped up flashing seductive smiles at me and coming to fondle my zippers. I was embarrassed, although I did not know it was a dream. The toughest part of it is that we were not close (in the mum-son way) when she was alive. In fact, I didnt even attend her burial. So, how on earth could she be playing Juliet with me in  ma dream? Pls somebody tell me that it doesnt mean more than just a dream!

Posted: at 10-11-2009 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 10-11-2009 01:27 PM (14 years ago)
Tell us the full dream in details.

Am interested in the details Grin

Posted: at 10-11-2009 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umide at 10-11-2009 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
why not........
Posted: at 10-11-2009 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 10-11-2009 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
so dis one u never do u, u still wan hear more...ok?
Posted: at 10-11-2009 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- lazaruscandy at 10-11-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
its just a dream right? as for me i always dream of having sex with my senior brother. never bother me coz it just a stupid dream
Posted: at 10-11-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 10-11-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lazaruscandy on 10-11-2009 02:57 PM
its just a dream right? as for me i always dream of having sex with my senior brother. never bother me coz it just a stupid dream

Its not just a dream my dear, it has spiritual implications.... u better go and see a man of GOD.... cos having sex with ur brother in the dream... there's something more to it.... dont take it lightly
Posted: at 10-11-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- lazaruscandy at 10-11-2009 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 10-11-2009 03:00 PM

Its not just a dream my dear, it has spiritual implications.... u better go and see a man of GOD.... cos having sex with ur brother in the dream... there's something more to it.... dont take it lightly

seriouslly??? i do believe some dream has meaning but some dont. by the way where on earth sud i find man of god nowadays?
Posted: at 10-11-2009 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 10-11-2009 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
u dont have to look for them na....... I dey here na..... jus come and meet me
Posted: at 10-11-2009 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 10-11-2009 04:26 PM (14 years ago)

Shocked Shocked

g o c pastor ooo
Posted: at 10-11-2009 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 10-11-2009 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
EHEM BETTER

Posted: at 10-11-2009 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 10-11-2009 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
yes  ooo
Posted: at 10-11-2009 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 10-11-2009 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
THIS KIN DREAMS R NO GOOD SIGNS

Posted: at 10-11-2009 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 10-11-2009 04:45 PM (14 years ago)
which kain u dream? :p
Posted: at 10-11-2009 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 10-11-2009 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
I NO USE TO DREAM...I SLEEP LIKE DEAD BODY, IF I DREAM IS ONLY ABOUT FOOD STUFFS LOOOOL

Posted: at 10-11-2009 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 10-11-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
mad nah coz pysch nids costomers
Posted: at 10-11-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 10-11-2009 04:55 PM (14 years ago)
EEEEEE OK SOMETIMES LENNY IN HEHEHE

Posted: at 10-11-2009 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 10-11-2009 04:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 10-11-2009 01:27 PM
Tell us the full dream in details.

Am interested in the details Grin
[/quote]*Shakes her head in dissapointment*

@Poster that is a very bad dream ooo and it has a a meaning better go and find out and pray deeply about it
aight bless.

Posted: at 10-11-2009 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 10-11-2009 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
come to the shrine....the oracle can help u make sense out dis dis nonsense!
Posted: at 10-11-2009 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 10-11-2009 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bantu on 10-11-2009 01:23 PM
My dream last night is causing me serious concern. My mum died in 2000, but I never dreamt about her prior to last nite. Then last nite, she popped up flashing seductive smiles at me and coming to fondle my zippers. I was embarrassed, although I did not know it was a dream. The toughest part of it is that we were not close (in the mum-son way) when she was alive. In fact, I didnt even attend her burial. So, how on earth could she be playing Juliet with me in  ma dream? Pls somebody tell me that it doesnt mean more than just a dream!

dat is probably nt ur mum u saw..maybe a look alike

but u ar wicked sha

Posted: at 10-11-2009 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 10-11-2009 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
Na wa Ooo

Posted: at 10-11-2009 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero