NKEMJOU at 11-11-2009 09:41 PM (15 years ago) (f) defo it is, God dint create eve n eve, he created Adam n Eve. anytin apart 4rm dat is jus wrongg Posted: at 11-11-2009 09:41 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
gimac at 11-11-2009 09:51 PM (15 years ago) (m) this is not a virus she fit spread...abegi....
it is evil and demonic.......it is virus called ismychoice....it is spreading to many people Posted: at 11-11-2009 09:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
KateF at 11-11-2009 10:01 PM (15 years ago) (f) all sex is gud 2 me call me 234 803 083 3394 is my good num. call me if I am alone we can talk.... if i cut you off call me back in 10 min and i will try to be alone. dont give up on me, pls Posted: at 11-11-2009 10:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
gimac at 12-11-2009 04:53 AM (15 years ago) (m) another person speaking Posted: at 12-11-2009 04:53 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
fireman at 12-11-2009 06:24 AM (15 years ago) (m) I don't know the bad thing.it's a matter of choice.
aquila non decapit muscas Posted: at 12-11-2009 06:24 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
gimac at 12-11-2009 07:38 AM (15 years ago) (m) which choice dont u see that God conderm it if u are not christian......u should also know that every choice have principle if valet it is no longer a choice Posted: at 12-11-2009 07:38 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
chiommyy2k at 12-11-2009 12:30 PM (15 years ago) (f) all sex is gud 2 me call me 234 803 083 3394 is my good num. call me if I am alone we can talk.... if i cut you off call me back in 10 min and i will try to be alone. dont give up on me, pls
baby i really feel u i sent u a msg on ur mtn flash mo on 08077808571 wen u get my msg Posted: at 12-11-2009 12:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
gimac at 12-11-2009 08:16 PM (15 years ago) (m) all sex is gud 2 me call me 234 803 083 3394 is my good num. call me if I am alone we can talk.... if i cut you off call me back in 10 min and i will try to be alone. dont give up on me, pls
baby i really feel u i sent u a msg on ur mtn flash mo on 08077808571 wen u get my msg this is madness remember what scripture said about if u are christaian ,if ur can nt remember nature u are valeting d rules Posted: at 12-11-2009 08:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
pepigambit at 12-11-2009 08:17 PM (15 years ago) (m) defo it is, God dint create eve n eve, he created Adam n Eve. anytin apart 4rm dat is jus wrongg
ehen shebi ya wife dey dere no wonder u dey soro gidi Posted: at 12-11-2009 08:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
macgreat at 12-11-2009 08:20 PM (15 years ago) (m) *yawn*
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 12-11-2009 08:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
pepigambit at 12-11-2009 08:21 PM (15 years ago) (m) wetin? Posted: at 12-11-2009 08:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
KateF at 12-11-2009 11:47 PM (15 years ago) (f) all sex is gud 2 me call me 234 803 083 3394 is my good num. call me if I am alone we can talk.... if i cut you off call me back in 10 min and i will try to be alone. dont give up on me, pls
baby i really feel u i sent u a msg on ur mtn flash mo on 08077808571 wen u get my msg Im waitin for ur call....love to lick u Posted: at 12-11-2009 11:47 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
ceejay58 at 13-11-2009 01:13 AM (15 years ago) (m) Reply |
diplomatik at 13-11-2009 01:16 AM (15 years ago) (f) i want to know pls if Lesbianism is a bad act
i no knoww ooo..i don't like girls...so i don't give a damn..
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:16 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ceejay58 at 13-11-2009 01:48 AM (15 years ago) (m) anywayz back to topic........ to poster and everyone else that has said sumfin here. u ve all used the bible to back up ur points which is gud, but how many of u here does not indulge in pre-marital or extra-marital sex? does ur bible upon which u base ur chastisement of the poster condone all that? who among u here 'll say he/she is without sin? According to the bible God does not have a scale to measure sin, all sins re equal b/4 God except "PRIDE" which Jehovah God condemned most. now who among u here's without pride..... the good old book says u should first remove the dirts from ur eyes so u can see clear enough to tell ur brother he's got dirts in his eyes. when u felt a bro/sis is erring pls try to make him/her realise that what they re doin is wrong constructively rather than bn insultive. However, to u that's indulging in a gay act, if ur parents were to be like u do u think u would ve come into this beautiful life? now that's a food 4 tot. Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:48 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejay58 at 13-11-2009 01:48 AM (15 years ago) (m) i want to know pls if Lesbianism is a bad act
i no knoww ooo..i don't like girls...so i don't give a damn..  but u like me na?............ Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:48 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
@ceejay dat's ur own story. . .
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:53 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejay58 at 13-11-2009 02:06 AM (15 years ago) (m) and which is ours babe.......  and by the way, where have u bn? Posted: at 13-11-2009 02:06 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
I have been here...was i dat small dat u did not see me?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 13-11-2009 02:30 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 13-11-2009 04:04 AM (15 years ago) (m) passing
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 13-11-2009 04:04 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |