Quote from: pepigambit on 11-11-2009 08:11 PM yawa don gasI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 11-11-2009 08:14 PM have u heard about lion kiss b4? No... explain abeg .. @preetyinstinct --- ??
Quote from: osituga on 11-11-2009 08:12 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 11-11-2009 08:10 PM Quote from: osituga on 11-11-2009 08:05 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 11-11-2009 08:01 PM this gal came to visit ..she was in a hurry to go ....she ended up bein in a hurry to kiss me ![]() So how was it ? Quote from: diplomatik on 11-11-2009 08:02 PM Quote from: osituga on 11-11-2009 08:01 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 11-11-2009 08:00 PM ah ah..which one i go take answer first sef...anyways i felt like i was on top of the clouds when mazi kissed me... ![]() ![]() Thats so sweeet.... where's Mazi... maybe u guys had same xperience o mistake baby...i thought was ur name i wrote...i felt as if the earth had lifted up from under me..when we kissed... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() chaiii .. woman ... hmmm OSI is extremely Diff from MAZI ... hmmmm ... so you've been cheating abi ? Who knows the biological father of that tin you called a child sef.... i need to see a doctor... No wonder the bi behaves any how... hmm yeye...u no see there head sef...na ur head dey carry... ![]() ![]() ![]() No deceive me with that one jor deceive who.... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-11-2009 08:16 PM Quote from: osituga on 11-11-2009 08:12 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 11-11-2009 08:10 PM Quote from: osituga on 11-11-2009 08:05 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 11-11-2009 08:01 PM this gal came to visit ..she was in a hurry to go ....she ended up bein in a hurry to kiss me ![]() So how was it ? Quote from: diplomatik on 11-11-2009 08:02 PM Quote from: osituga on 11-11-2009 08:01 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 11-11-2009 08:00 PM ah ah..which one i go take answer first sef...anyways i felt like i was on top of the clouds when mazi kissed me... ![]() ![]() Thats so sweeet.... where's Mazi... maybe u guys had same xperience o mistake baby...i thought was ur name i wrote...i felt as if the earth had lifted up from under me..when we kissed... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() chaiii .. woman ... hmmm OSI is extremely Diff from MAZI ... hmmmm ... so you've been cheating abi ? Who knows the biological father of that tin you called a child sef.... i need to see a doctor... No wonder the bi behaves any how... hmm yeye...u no see there head sef...na ur head dey carry... ![]() ![]() ![]() No deceive me with that one jor deceive who.... ![]() ![]() Hmmm ... i m off for the DNA
Osi u disgraced our pple don't worry i won't expose u i said u can not understand no be me u go pretend 4... Reply![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-11-2009 08:14 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 11-11-2009 08:11 PM yawa don gas![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-11-2009 08:14 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 11-11-2009 08:11 PM yawa don gassee dem... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
@ shola..what u reject..another man go carry.. Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-11-2009 08:17 PM Osi u disgraced our pple don't worry i won't expose u i said u can not understand no be me u go pretend 4... ![]() ![]() Why i go pretend lik say i no understand yoruba ... I can speak the language better than u... ohun ti agba fi ju omode lor ... gboro gboro niiii.... ![]() @ Diplo .. Go give the real father the nonsense pikin ... i still want you tho
@diplo wetin b dat wan oo Reply
Quote from: pepigambit on 11-11-2009 08:20 PM @diplo wetin b dat wan oo The Bastard pikin wey she born for me... no be me get am .... check the nxt door
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-11-2009 08:17 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-11-2009 08:14 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 11-11-2009 08:11 PM yawa don gassee dem... ![]() ![]() ![]() osi who is yoruba? ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: osituga on 11-11-2009 08:19 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-11-2009 08:17 PM Osi u disgraced our pple don't worry i won't expose u i said u can not understand no be me u go pretend 4... ![]() ![]() Why i go pretend lik say i no understand yoruba ... I can speak the language better than u... ohun ti agba fi ju omode lor ... gboro gboro niiii.... ![]() @ Diplo .. Go give the real father the nonsense pikin ... i still want you tho yeye man...rejecting ur own child...i reject u too jare...i go look for who go take me and my children.... ![]() pepi..wetin..u sef say u know want..why u dey harass me na... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-11-2009 08:22 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 11-11-2009 08:17 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-11-2009 08:14 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 11-11-2009 08:11 PM yawa don gassee dem... ![]() ![]() ![]() osi who is yoruba? ![]() me .. Quote from: diplomatik on 11-11-2009 08:23 PM Quote from: osituga on 11-11-2009 08:19 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-11-2009 08:17 PM Osi u disgraced our pple don't worry i won't expose u i said u can not understand no be me u go pretend 4... ![]() ![]() Why i go pretend lik say i no understand yoruba ... I can speak the language better than u... ohun ti agba fi ju omode lor ... gboro gboro niiii.... ![]() @ Diplo .. Go give the real father the nonsense pikin ... i still want you tho yeye man...rejecting ur own child...i reject u too jare...i go look for who go take me and my children.... ![]() pepi..wetin..u sef say u know want..why u dey harass me na... ![]() ![]() Hmmmm i want you ... i no need the pikin na u i want...come make we do another one maybe he go resemble me
Quote from: osituga on 11-11-2009 08:21 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 11-11-2009 08:20 PM @diplo wetin b dat wan oo The Bastard pikin wey she born for me... no be me get am .... check the nxt door shut up.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
abeg oo false acuusation no gud oo Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-11-2009 08:24 PM Quote from: osituga on 11-11-2009 08:21 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 11-11-2009 08:20 PM @diplo wetin b dat wan oo The Bastard pikin wey she born for me... no be me get am .... check the nxt door shut up.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() sorry i didnt mean to hurt u ... but just tink bout it ? Relax and tink well o ... i tink you should be able to figure out the papi of the child
ok oo shola....u can't have me then.....if u reject my kid u reject me as well... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
papi?..hop u dint mean pepi oo Reply
lmao.... Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)