fireman at 12-11-2009 06:20 AM (15 years ago) (m) the one I got from one girl when I was still deft some years back never forgot that one she bit my tongue
aquila non decapit muscas Posted: at 12-11-2009 06:20 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
gimac at 12-11-2009 08:17 AM (15 years ago) (m) can u talk every well now Posted: at 12-11-2009 08:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
simele at 12-11-2009 08:45 AM (15 years ago) (m) I'm just a little skeptical here, but wats your most romantic kiss you ever had? What was so great about it? What was so special about it? How did you feel? Where was your kiss at? I'm sorry if there's a lot of questions, but detail would be good (but not to much detail )
mouth to mouth and hand on the chest Posted: at 12-11-2009 08:45 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
RosemaryI at 12-11-2009 11:50 AM (15 years ago) (f) I'm just a little skeptical here, but wats your most romantic kiss you ever had? What was so great about it? What was so special about it? How did you feel? Where was your kiss at? I'm sorry if there's a lot of questions, but detail would be good (but not to much detail )
mouth to mouth and hand on the chest them say mouth. na watin your hand go dey find for chest Posted: at 12-11-2009 11:50 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Toks-E at 12-11-2009 11:59 AM (15 years ago) (m) I'm just a little skeptical here, but wats your most romantic kiss you ever had? What was so great about it? What was so special about it? How did you feel? Where was your kiss at? I'm sorry if there's a lot of questions, but detail would be good (but not to much detail )
i didnt expect it at all
2.0. Posted: at 12-11-2009 11:59 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onchedu at 12-11-2009 12:22 PM (15 years ago) (m) Hmmm... Kiss and tell time? Dont know about the most romantic but I know about the most memorable so far... Most romantic must have been on my forehead... I just happened and it felt so innocent and so unexpectedly good. Not telling who or when. I bet if I get kissed on my forehead again it would just be like any other kiss. U sef Osi U just drop bomb no come talk Ur own? U wan write book abi U dey do research ontop kissing? Posted: at 12-11-2009 12:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
pepigambit at 12-11-2009 12:26 PM (15 years ago) (m) did u taste it?
i shallow it Posted: at 12-11-2009 12:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
luvvy at 12-11-2009 12:29 PM (15 years ago) (m) I'm just a little skeptical here, but wats your most romantic kiss you ever had? What was so great about it? What was so special about it? How did you feel? Where was your kiss at? I'm sorry if there's a lot of questions, but detail would be good (but not to much detail )
Ghana kissing Posted: at 12-11-2009 12:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pepigambit at 12-11-2009 12:46 PM (15 years ago) (m) u don kiss ghanians sef?..che i no suprise sha Posted: at 12-11-2009 12:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
erikaakpan at 12-11-2009 03:05 PM (15 years ago) (f) I'm just a little skeptical here, but wats your most romantic kiss you ever had? What was so great about it? What was so special about it? How did you feel? Where was your kiss at? I'm sorry if there's a lot of questions, but detail would be good (but not to much detail )
Ghana kissing
Flirtation: Attention without intention. Posted: at 12-11-2009 03:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 12-11-2009 03:06 PM (15 years ago) (f) HMMM MY FIRST ONE..
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 12-11-2009 03:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
uikocha at 12-11-2009 03:52 PM (15 years ago) (m) the most romantic kiss, i ever got as a person is from a total stranger, i pic her by leke epe express way on geting to her destination, she gave me the kiss of my life......... right in my car a long the busy way ,, oh my GOD it was whaooooooooooooo. Posted: at 12-11-2009 03:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
uikocha at 12-11-2009 03:53 PM (15 years ago) (m)  kiss me whaooooooooo Posted: at 12-11-2009 03:53 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
lychi_kia2 at 12-11-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago) (f) This topic is meant for those who truely know what LOVE means. The most romantic kiss was so electrifying, i could hear my heart beating faster, and my blooding racing. I could bearly open my eyes, it was so grrrrrrrrrrrrrrah. Posted: at 12-11-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
osighost kiss. . .
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 12-11-2009 05:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 12-11-2009 05:25 PM (15 years ago) (f) GOAT KISS  :P
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 12-11-2009 05:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 12-11-2009 05:29 PM (15 years ago) (m) @Topic, Kiss at of the Blues...
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 12-11-2009 05:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
GOAT KISS  :P Magget kiss
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 12-11-2009 05:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 12-11-2009 05:32 PM (15 years ago) (m)
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 12-11-2009 05:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 12-11-2009 05:33 PM (15 years ago) (f) ah ah..mac who r these kisses for?
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 12-11-2009 05:33 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |