rily dnt undrstnd d meaning of dis topic.
Hw is it dat sum1 is telling me dat ma prettyI Is a boy?
@xter, idi' kwa' sure?
Quote from: ebemka on 16-11-2009 06:10 AM Wow, C'mon don't be silly can't u see dis guy is a fraud?dis is a blatant false accusation anywayz ur left 2 believe watever u so plse.rily dnt undrstnd d meaning of dis topic. Hw is it dat sum1 is telling me dat ma prettyI Is a boy? @xter, idi' kwa' sure? I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Lol. Reply
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 16-11-2009 01:20 AM hhmmm still on this matter? let it slide >>>xter i'm really gonna let it slide now...its left for those wo wanna believe and to those who do notdis will be the last time i'm gonna be posting on dis ok? i know u wil surely breathe easy now,i'm gonna give u a big break infact the very last it might be ........ and to evryone here its not a must u believe but it but those who fetch water into a strainer will end up being a looser Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
before i thought xter was making a trade here...i had find out myself it is true Reply
@gimac, ReplyStop tryin' 2 fake here ok?
Quote from: coolguys235 on 16-11-2009 06:00 AM Quote from: temi07 on 16-11-2009 05:40 AM Quote from: coolguys235 on 16-11-2009 01:41 AM Quote from: dguy on 13-11-2009 09:18 PM Xter you have a point --- i think. cant believe this is coming out from Dguy....That person (boy or girl) is very weird anyway
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ebemka on 16-11-2009 08:46 AM @gimac, Stop tryin' 2 fake here ok? it is not fake
Quote from: gimac on 16-11-2009 09:40 AM Quote from: ebemka on 16-11-2009 08:46 AM @gimac, Stop tryin' 2 fake here ok? it is not fake Whatever, i think it's high time we forget about this matter, I plead with u all to pretend as if this matter never existed as a topic on this NP site. This is just my advice to alloooooo. Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
is this true? Reply
Donno ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
after i ve heard from the Challenger and Challengee ReplyThis is now my Judgment (1) i think by now it should only be the newbiesssssssss dat hav atleast a genuine reason for not hav uploaded their pix, but preety is no more a newbie (she / he) is an oldbie. so for this reason Xter is right (2) Xter (the Challenger) must hav bin a magician to hav known her/his real name, PAUL. but the problem is dat when preety (the Challengee) saw this, she didn't deny it. xter is right but preety too is right because PAUL can be a name for a guy or a gay ....so for this reason..they re both right (3) When the Challenger told the Challengee to say Amen to the curse of prayer he customized, if truely u don't hav any biz with paul u will say Amen without looking back. so for this reason Xter is right. (4) And if truely preety is PAUL, in which i am very sure of.....i will ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() (5) And this is now my Judgment. i wanna thank the Challenger for bridging up this gap, because of alot of people don fall for mugu and if not because a lot of juju and big brain i for don fall too. and the Challengee i m highly disappointed in u, u suck 1000000 times
ok.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i think preety instinct (boy/gurl) is weird... wateva let it b,xcept if u ve a personal beef wit he-she.. go work it out... Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 16-11-2009 01:28 PM ok.... jst so 9ce......................... ![]()
The day ppl start minding their own biz & dealing wit their OWN issues, that day naija go better.... Reply
Xter could this be true? ReplyI Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
Quote from: xter on 13-11-2009 08:36 PM Hello pals,pls dont take dis lightly if u love urself......i have a confirmed info dat makes me to realise his name is paul a real boy and not a girl he claims to be here,he's only doing that to get maga........................ but if he disputes it or if there is anyone that disputes it should just pls do something for me....you will say........ if preety instinct is a boy claiming to be a girl here just a curse............. and it goes.............. if preety instinct is a boy claiming to be a girl here he will never see d good side of life again for cheating pple here...lets curse d cheat............... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Barthiyke on 16-11-2009 01:34 PM Quote from: myragonza on 16-11-2009 01:28 PM ok.... jst so 9ce......................... ![]() Thanksgiving is approaching ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: luvvy on 16-11-2009 01:26 PM after i ve heard from the Challenger and Challengee objection ma lord... i disagree with u in section 2 paragraphy 2...... i state. xter is right but preety too is right because PAUL can be a name for a guy or a gay ....so for this reason..they re both right. i put it to u that only males do ans paul and females paula,paulina and etc....i rest ma case here........................This is now my Judgment (1) i think by now it should only be the newbiesssssssss dat hav atleast a genuine reason for not hav uploaded their pix, but preety is no more a newbie (she / he) is an oldbie. so for this reason Xter is right (2) Xter (the Challenger) must hav bin a magician to hav known her/his real name, PAUL. but the problem is dat when preety (the Challengee) saw this, she didn't deny it. xter is right but preety too is right because PAUL can be a name for a guy or a gay ....so for this reason..they re both right (3) When the Challenger told the Challengee to say Amen to the curse of prayer he customized, if truely u don't hav any biz with paul u will say Amen without looking back. so for this reason Xter is right. (4) And if truely preety is PAUL, in which i am very sure of.....i will ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() (5) And this is now my Judgment. i wanna thank the Challenger for bridging up this gap, because of alot of people don fall for mugu and if not because a lot of juju and big brain i for don fall too. and the Challengee i m highly disappointed in u, u suck 1000000 times