Do you support or are you against abortion? (Page 3)

Date: 21-07-2008 2:46 pm (15 years ago) | Author: chidera nigeria
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- Jovis at 23-07-2008 05:40 PM (15 years ago)
kick aganist it
Posted: at 23-07-2008 05:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Richiemontana at 23-07-2008 05:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lil_nigerian on 21-07-2008 02:46 PM
Ok i need to know peoples view on abortion. who supports it? and on what condition could it be done? what if a girl gets an abortion after getting pregnant by the childhood sweetheart but he leaves her when he knows shes carrying hes baby.. this girl is only 15 and does not want to stop her education, she has a very strict family that would dis-own her if shes pregnant and she would not be able to look after the child as she is jobless.. would u advise her to have an abortion?

SUPPORT OR AGAINST?
I AM AGAINST IT....NO TOO MUCH GRAMMAR.......IT'S SIMPLY MURDER BUT A LOT OF PPL DON'T KNOW
Posted: at 23-07-2008 05:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babt at 23-07-2008 06:06 PM (15 years ago)
am totally against abortion. dear reader, imagine if your mum had aborted u. in my opinion abortion is murder. it should be frowned at anyday, anytime.
Posted: at 23-07-2008 06:06 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Richiemontana at 23-07-2008 07:12 PM (15 years ago)
I think 2yrs ago...dis issue was brought to d National Assembly on whether d Law shld support abortion or not.....dose supporting d motion gave reasons like d scenario Indie painted....dat shld there be an exception 4anybody to abort...well after a vote...it was voted out.

D lesson is....use protection wen u r not ready to become Mama or Papa Bonboy!
Posted: at 23-07-2008 07:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Waleedy at 24-07-2008 06:48 AM (15 years ago)
Abortion!!! Angry GOD forbid....... i think abortion is the same as killing a human being. then why should we abort? any person who abort her child i considered her a murderer that has no faith and destiny.
Ii'm againt Abortion for real!!!
Posted: at 24-07-2008 06:48 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Angelgirl at 24-07-2008 12:16 PM (15 years ago)
i'm against abortion. Abortion is mostly find in single ladies, although married women now can not escape it but is not good, is against the will of God. Abortion is similar thing of killing sombdy although the baby is still unborn baby but do u no what he/she will be tomorrow.

Posted: at 24-07-2008 12:16 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 24-07-2008 01:32 PM (15 years ago)
Ok i need to know peoples view on abortion. who supports it? and on what condition could it be done? what if a girl gets an abortion after getting pregnant by the childhood sweetheart but he leaves her when he knows shes carrying hes baby.. this girl is only 15 and does not want to stop her education, she has a very strict family that would dis-own her if shes pregnant and she would not be able to look after the child as she is jobless.. would u advise her to have an abortion?

SUPPORT OR AGAINST?

Against..........
Posted: at 24-07-2008 01:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyinaija at 24-07-2008 01:57 PM (15 years ago)
I do not support aborton cos when one engage her self in act she might lost her life it is asin against God and humanity. pls all the girls say no to abortion cos it;s your gate way to premature death.
                                                           stay alive...                         
                                            mactee a.k.a oyi naija say so...
Posted: at 24-07-2008 01:57 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 24-07-2008 02:23 PM (15 years ago)
AS EVERYONE ARE AGAINST IT I THINK THE TOPIC SHOULD BE CLOSED...
Posted: at 24-07-2008 02:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Angelgirl at 24-07-2008 02:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Angelgirl on 24-07-2008 12:16 PM
i'm against abortion. Abortion is mostly find in single ladies, although married women now can not escape it but is not good, is against the will of God. Abortion is similar thing of killing sombdy although the baby is still unborn baby but do u no what he/she will be tomorrow.

Now that everybody is against it i think we should close the matter Kiss                 .............................Lips Sealed

................................................................ Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-07-2008 02:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Cdiva at 24-07-2008 04:23 PM (15 years ago)

SUPPORT OR AGAINST?

I'm against it but if the unborn child of putting the mother's life at risk then remove it....
Posted: at 24-07-2008 04:23 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 24-07-2008 04:29 PM (15 years ago)
@CDIVA TAS RIGHT...BUT IF I WERE THE ONE I WILL PREFER THE CHILD LIVE..ATLEAST I GAT THE CHANCE OF LIVIN MY LIFE...
Posted: at 24-07-2008 04:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cdiva at 24-07-2008 04:31 PM (15 years ago)
no.. if your child is putting your life @ risk how sure are you that you and your baby will survive???
Posted: at 24-07-2008 04:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 24-07-2008 04:34 PM (15 years ago)
I CAN LET THE DOCTOR SAVE THE BABY OUT EVEN IF IT WILL CAUSE MY LIFE... BUT IF GOD KNOWS ITS NOT MY TIME YET I THINK HE WILL DO SOMETIN ABOUT TAT HE WONT WATCH THE CHILD HE GAVE TO GO IN VAIN...
Posted: at 24-07-2008 04:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 24-07-2008 04:36 PM (15 years ago)
AND ITS POSSIBLE BCOS I HAVE SEEN  MANY CIRCUMSTANCE .. IN WHICH A CHILD IS REMOVED FROM A DEATH MOTHER..
Posted: at 24-07-2008 04:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- melody99 at 24-07-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago)
I wish abortion be abolished in the nearest future. Don't see y certain girls shud be sacrificing innocent lives simply becuz they can't keep their highway closed. I believe most trailers that make use of the "way" hardly pay their "tax"...If not for anything these girls shud grant themselves some vacation (total abstinence) or if they are workaholics, then they shud ensure that all drivers have their licence (condom). DON'T KILL WHAT YOU CAN'T CREATE!!!
Posted: at 24-07-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Richiemontana at 24-07-2008 05:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 24-07-2008 04:29 PM
@CDIVA TAS RIGHT...BUT IF I WERE THE ONE I WILL PREFER THE CHILD LIVE..ATLEAST I GAT THE CHANCE OF LIVIN MY LIFE...
Not everybody will think like dat.....will u?...be honest
Posted: at 24-07-2008 05:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 24-07-2008 05:20 PM (15 years ago)
TO GOD WHO MADE ME I WILL...BUT I PRAY IT WONT HAPPEN COS I WILL LOVE TO SEE THE CHILD GROW....
Posted: at 24-07-2008 05:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mrsafrica at 25-07-2008 09:04 AM (15 years ago)
 I am against abortion only if the woman as not practiced safe sex, with her man. And thinking well it was a mistake, ive got to get rid, more and more women are having abortion around the world, and you can be up to ov 20weeks gone and still have one. then the baby is formed and you can find out the sex of the baby, so you are actually killin a life....  But if u were segxwaly abused by some1 or had H.I.V... there is a difference in whether the woman should keep the child.....
Posted: at 25-07-2008 09:04 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- indie at 25-07-2008 01:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mrsafrica on 25-07-2008 09:04 AM
I am against abortion only if the woman as not practiced safe sex, with her man. And thinking well it was a mistake, ive got to get rid, more and more women are having abortion around the world, and you can be up to ov 20weeks gone and still have one. then the baby is formed and you can find out the sex of the baby, so you are actually killin a life....  But if u were segxwaly abused by some1 or had H.I.V... there is a difference in whether the woman should keep the child.....

do you know that u r the only one that has come close to answering my question.

when feel ur baby kick and start moving around (they even play with you even while in the womb, and this usually happens sometime at night), u develop this overwhelming feeling of love and protection, so much so that at a point u'd wish u could keep the baby safe in your womb till he can take care of himself. the feeling increases when the baby comes out. the sort of fever that would catch you when u feel that ur kid has a slight fever, will first make u kneel down and ask God and your parents for forgiveness for pretending to be ill and putting that kind of tension in their bodies.

now with that feeling in u of immense love, u have the opportunity to find out that this child has something worse than cleft lip, maybe has no limb or a seriouis condition that may leave the child in pains or discormfort or would cause people to stare at the child like a freak show, or spend the rest of his or her life going from one hospital to another?

the question is if u were opportuned to know of the conditionof the child in your womb in the 4th or 5th month, what will u do? condition
Posted: at 25-07-2008 01:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

4. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

5. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

6. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

7. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

8. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed