I wud nt knw if he is eyeing a seat in the senate, bt wat I'm sure of is dt he is currently a special adviser to his state gov. Reply
rubbish topic..... Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
OK THANK YOU DIPLO Reply
u welcome.. Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
OK Reply
ONUORA NA WA 4 U OH SHE SAY U POST RUBBISH TOPIC AND UR TELL HER THANK.....NA SO THE THING DEY DO U................ Reply
MY BRODA, YES OO Reply
Bros the way u reply diplo is the best,b/c anything more than that may lead 2 exchange of words. Reply@OKEY i don't know his present statues.
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 17-11-2009 03:24 AM OK THANK YOU DIPLO na you gentle like this ![]() it's good o! ![]()
Quote from: RosemaryI on 17-11-2009 09:17 AM Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 17-11-2009 03:24 AM OK THANK YOU DIPLO na you gentle like this ![]() it's good o! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
SEE TEETH Reply
Quote from: RosemaryI on 17-11-2009 09:17 AM Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 17-11-2009 03:24 AM OK THANK YOU DIPLO na you gentle like this ![]() it's good o! ![]() AM GENTLE MY DEAR BUT I AIN`T SHIT, BUT FOR THIS "OK THANK YOU DIPLO" I HAVE A MISSION TO FULFILL.
Quote from: RosemaryI on 17-11-2009 09:17 AM Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 17-11-2009 03:24 AM OK THANK YOU DIPLO na you gentle like this ![]() it's good o! ![]() so u never see where lion gentle be4?.....
NO MIND AM. Reply
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 17-11-2009 04:41 PM Quote from: RosemaryI on 17-11-2009 09:17 AM Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 17-11-2009 03:24 AM OK THANK YOU DIPLO na you gentle like this ![]() it's good o! ![]() AM GENTLE MY DEAR BUT I AIN`T SHIT, BUT FOR THIS "OK THANK YOU DIPLO" I HAVE A MISSION TO FULFILL. u done come again oo...wetin happen now..u wanna continue with ur curses... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 17-11-2009 04:55 PM Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 17-11-2009 04:41 PM Quote from: RosemaryI on 17-11-2009 09:17 AM Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 17-11-2009 03:24 AM OK THANK YOU DIPLO na you gentle like this ![]() it's good o! ![]() AM GENTLE MY DEAR BUT I AIN`T SHIT, BUT FOR THIS "OK THANK YOU DIPLO" I HAVE A MISSION TO FULFILL. u done come again oo...wetin happen now..u wanna continue with ur curses... ![]() ![]() DON`T SPOIL MY MISSION PLEASE........JUST HOLD YOUR HORSES.
so don't call my name ...ok Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 17-11-2009 05:01 PM so don't call my name ...ok DON`T EVEN THINK ABOUT IT, BECAUSE I HAVE NO BENEFIT IN CALLING UR NAME.
i nevr said u had....if u don't want me to answer u..then leave my name outta whatever u type..thats all..thanks Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()