PreetyInstinct Has Been Deleted......

Date: 16-11-2009 11:17 pm (14 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
[1] 2 3 4 ... 14
- at 16-11-2009 11:17 PM (14 years ago)
Yea i can't seem 2 login anymore a moderator has deleted me i suppose....so i am gonna have 2 compose myself 2 write this.......well i have been through a lot BS on this site sometimes fun other times annoying but it's all part of the experience i guess no matter how deep or heated a argument that i have had with any1 on here with no doubt
would i have nursed any sort of hatred 4 them i love u all like brothers & sisters u can trust me on dat........but it's just very sad 2 see pple u call friends(pals) go against u and go to any height 2 spoil ur image all because u voice ur opinion it's amazing 2 see how ur supposed friend turns out 2 be ur enemy......it's shameful 2 see others fall 4 it and buy such ideas.........i laugh but then i cry inside me thinking is this nigeria?r these our people?is this unity?is this the truth?2 me it's like no1 knows the truth and know1 wants 2 hear it's like our brothers have been inflicted with absurdity and negativity......anywayz enuff of that bck 2 moi. . . Smiley u know i believe i have been true 2 myself all this while no fakeness so i leave here with my head held up high i am glad 2 have met some great pple here and i'll never 4get u guys.....i can't believe i am typing dis now........and 4 those who have been there 4 me and have had my bck thanx so much ur amazing i would like 2 mention ur names but i would'nt do that  because i have the fear of missing some1 out & im really emotionally rite now(wat a looser). . . :'( Grin i wanna give a shout out 2 my "hater" lovers and friends bless ya'll i will never 4get naijapals & u guys one love bye guys muahhhhhhh!

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BU3zU3PqveI" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">T.I. feat. Mary J. Blige - Remember Me (Music Video)</a>

Posted: at 16-11-2009 11:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onuorahuchenna at 16-11-2009 11:36 PM (14 years ago)
OK SORRY FOR THAT, I ASSURE YOU ON BEHALF OF ALL THE PEOPLE IN NAIJAPAL.COM I THERE BY SAY THAT WE ALL LOVE YOU AND WE WILL NOT FORGET YOU. BYE. Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 16-11-2009 11:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- duron at 17-11-2009 12:09 AM (14 years ago)
SORRY DEAR

YOU NEED HELP
Posted: at 17-11-2009 12:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onuorahuchenna at 17-11-2009 12:11 AM (14 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 17-11-2009 12:11 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetrae at 17-11-2009 12:21 AM (14 years ago)
adios!
Posted: at 17-11-2009 12:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- black_samurai at 17-11-2009 12:30 AM (14 years ago)
Just remember to leave a footmark on ma page before going. I bet you'll be glad you did.

Posted: at 17-11-2009 12:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onuorahuchenna at 17-11-2009 12:34 AM (14 years ago)
WHO ARE U TALKING TO?
Posted: at 17-11-2009 12:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 17-11-2009 02:32 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 17-11-2009 02:32 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 17-11-2009 02:33 AM (14 years ago)
Undecided

Posted: at 17-11-2009 02:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 17-11-2009 03:20 AM (14 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Huh?

Posted: at 17-11-2009 03:20 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 17-11-2009 04:33 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 17-11-2009 04:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 17-11-2009 07:16 AM (14 years ago)
my advise to u as always will be...
u came wit an attitude nd xter way beyond ur age.
at times u sound intelligent but" dat lack of home training xteristic" u possess over shadows ur intelligence.
for woteva reason u chose dat path is best known to u...but i hope it's not ur normal way of life.
but if it is....just look at dat person in d mirror once again nd ask urself if it's a life u really want to trail.
the oracle never like nor dislike u...but only fear for the path of destruction u chose.
once again i hope it was only for NP...cos u r too small to start like this.

finally....i hope the moderator didnt bare u cos of that post/allegation witout actual verification nd confirmation....but one thing i know as an old np nd if not d oldest in age....nd more importantly as NAIJAPALS ORACLE is dat forum has always been and will continue to be a hot-bed section only for those wit shock the absorber...even though it's gradually loosing dat fire.
so ppl if u cant stand the heat...u know wot to do
!!!!!
Posted: at 17-11-2009 07:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 17-11-2009 08:00 AM (14 years ago)
mazi u sounded like real oracle here...bravo
Posted: at 17-11-2009 08:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Resi at 17-11-2009 10:36 AM (14 years ago)
Preety you are indeed a great looser,I hope you will learn how to morally behave... Take Mazi advice oh.

Posted: at 17-11-2009 10:36 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajose1 at 17-11-2009 11:36 AM (14 years ago)
Preety pele..but i suggest u go wt Mazi advice...
Posted: at 17-11-2009 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheenor at 17-11-2009 12:23 PM (14 years ago)
Crying.

Posted: at 17-11-2009 12:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 17-11-2009 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
ewwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!! see as tears full my eyes..........
Posted: at 17-11-2009 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 17-11-2009 01:16 PM (14 years ago)
ok...im really missing out here>>lol i forget sef say i be newbie so wldnt knw much
Posted: at 17-11-2009 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 17-11-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
chai!!!!!!!!!!! ewwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!...... watching and singing with tears dripping down my checks....

till we meet again
GOD be with u
till we meet again
Posted: at 17-11-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 17-11-2009 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
Cant she/he re-register with a different name?
why una dey make am look like its a death situation
Posted: at 17-11-2009 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 14

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

10. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

13. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

14. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

15. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

16. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

19. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

20. Veteran Journalist, Ray Ekpu Loses Wife To Cold Hands Of Death

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So