Quote from: Richiemontana on 23-07-2008 07:53 PM Quote from: Casmalo on 22-07-2008 11:31 AM What is your opinion about a man marrying someone that he is younger to in age? MARIAH CAREY IS 10YRS OLDER THAN NICK CANNON.....AND DEY ARE NOW HAPPILY MARRIEDIs it advisable and what do you think might be the disadvantage(s) in doing this. Of course what are the advantage(s)? It's all about choice and love dont hold ur breath
well, if u have the money for facelifts, plastic surgery, L'oreal and elizabeth Arden anti aging Products, as well as being able to fill out her rheumatism and athritis prescription i guess theres no real reason why u shouldnt take da plunge... Reply
As they say, age is just a number... Replybut when the guy is 30yrs & the woman is 50yrs, it is know as sugar mummy or to put it simple, she is feeding him if not... Some People Dream Of Success…While Others People Wake Up And Work Hard At It.
Quote from: JUMPER on 30-07-2008 04:47 PM Quote from: onyin on 23-07-2008 03:35 AM Quote from: JUMPER on 23-07-2008 03:30 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() SO LONG AS SHE HAS WOT IT TAKES.....................Many guz r married 2 ladies older 2 them unconsciously coz ladies keep falsifying their age.........yet we believe they r younger.
Quote from: lil_nigerian on 23-07-2008 11:58 AM LOL WHAT CAN I SAY? AM ONLY 18 AND I WAS WENT OUT WITH A MAN OF 26 WHEN I WAS 17... thats good....those kinda men are more responsible and mature in thinking when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
dont mind hooking up with a man of 40 - 45, even 50, single of course.... Reply
Quote from: Casmalo on 22-07-2008 11:31 AM What is your opinion about a man marrying someone that he is younger to in age? Is it advisable and what do you think might be the disadvantage(s) in doing this. Of course what are the advantage(s)? Age is just a number, so long the affection is there.. sometimes too much Gap isnt right. young girl wld still wanna explore more,
Quote from: darkocean002 on 1-08-2008 02:57 AM Quote from: Casmalo on 22-07-2008 11:31 AM What is your opinion about a man marrying someone that he is younger to in age? Is it advisable and what do you think might be the disadvantage(s) in doing this. Of course what are the advantage(s)? Age is just a number, so long the affection is there.. sometimes too much Gap isnt right. young girl wld still wanna explore more, yeah.....the older a man is...the more caves he have....(sagging stomachs...big bellies....wrinkles....)lmao when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 1-08-2008 08:03 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 1-08-2008 02:57 AM Quote from: Casmalo on 22-07-2008 11:31 AM What is your opinion about a man marrying someone that he is younger to in age? Is it advisable and what do you think might be the disadvantage(s) in doing this. Of course what are the advantage(s)? Age is just a number, so long the affection is there.. sometimes too much Gap isnt right. young girl wld still wanna explore more, yeah.....the older a man is...the more caves he have....(sagging stomachs...big bellies....wrinkles....)lmao haba myra. na you sabi that one oooo ![]()
@myra. Replytalking from experience?
Quote from: Casmalo on 2-08-2008 06:18 AM @myra. talking from experience? think she talking from xprience ![]()
and experiment tooo Reply![]()
Quote from: philomena87 on 2-08-2008 06:21 PM and experiment tooo ![]() yeah Philo. u got that ![]()
lol... thanks Reply
Quote from: philomena87 on 3-08-2008 12:40 PM lol... thanks how's d weekend going?
well im at work now doh but its goin well thanks for the care... and u?? Reply
Quote from: philomena87 on 3-08-2008 02:10 PM well im at work now doh but its goin well thanks for the care... and u?? Work ![]()
Quote from: darkocean002 on 3-08-2008 02:19 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 3-08-2008 02:10 PM well im at work now doh but its goin well thanks for the care... and u?? Work ![]() i see ure chillin out there.. well i work every day includin sunday..but im tryin to find anoda job at least to feel free ..
Quote from: philomena87 on 3-08-2008 02:32 PM Quote from: darkocean002 on 3-08-2008 02:19 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 3-08-2008 02:10 PM well im at work now doh but its goin well thanks for the care... and u?? Work ![]() i see ure chillin out there.. well i work every day includin sunday..but im tryin to find anoda job at least to feel free .. work on sunday???
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest