LMAO! ... and Jonathan Said He Brought Trains To Nigeria, Watch Pathetic Video (Page 2)

Date: 20-02-2015 9:12 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Troublemenot at 20-02-2015 08:57 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Abubu86 on 20-02-2015 03:06 PM
Nigeria and Cuba collected same amount of loan from world bank 2 renew our railway sector. Now Cuba is operating on electric train,and we under Mr Zoologist is still using same old train(30hrs from Lagos to Kano).

what did your brothers from the north did for the past 45 years or more they rule Nigeria to improve the railways were they not the one who run the railway down. how come you are not blaming them....bias mind right thank you what ever Jonathan provide we will happily take after-all they say half bread is better than non...The food inside belle better pas that one way you see for market.
Posted: at 20-02-2015 08:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yofemi at 20-02-2015 11:40 PM (9 years ago)
The APC followers are foolssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! if you condemn Jona for revamping the train, what should be done to Buhari who paid millions as penalty for cancelling metro line contract in  Lagos. Shame to this poster.
Posted: at 20-02-2015 11:40 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- yofemi at 20-02-2015 11:46 PM (9 years ago)
The APC followers are foolssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! if you condemn Jona for revamping the train, what should be done to Buhari who paid millions as penalty for cancelling metro line contract in  Lagos. Shame to this poster.
Posted: at 20-02-2015 11:46 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- 29ice4real at 21-02-2015 12:23 AM (9 years ago)
Mr poster, u said is not a political post, & we shudnt blame PDP or APC 4 dis, fine. I blame u 4 not condeming d act of dos lagosian & I sori 4 dos lagosian 4 not bein civilize.
Posted: at 21-02-2015 12:23 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifegazie at 21-02-2015 12:31 AM (9 years ago)
GEJ God will bless you.
Posted: at 21-02-2015 12:31 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- egwuevans17 at 21-02-2015 02:29 AM (9 years ago)
this video shows how stupid Nigerians are, Jumping to hang a train that is about to stop and take them, Why can't those fools hanging the train wait for it to stop and enter into the train to take then wherever they want to go.
Abeg don't make irrelevant points Sahara or what are they called. Enlighten the populace instead of making useless point we both know is wrong.
Posted: at 21-02-2015 02:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- egwuevans17 at 21-02-2015 02:38 AM (9 years ago)
Abeg na better post i want dey see here, No be all this meaningless posts with different interpretations. A man hanging a about to stop train, Which pint is there, He is an illiterate and should be enlighten. because he only want to cause himself problems if something happen to him on when he is doing that. And i trust Nigerians instead of blaming him and enlighten others, They will blame the govt. and call the govt. names.. I AM SORRY TO SAY THIS, NIGERIAN POPULACE ARE THE BIGGEST PROBLEM WE HAVE IN NIGERIA. WE ARE STILL VERY BACKWARD, BUT I KNOW MANY WILL DISAGREE WITH I JUST SAID. when they travel out of Africa and go to other continent they will understand.
Posted: at 21-02-2015 02:38 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 21-02-2015 07:56 AM (9 years ago)
the public is the problem here.
the way we Nigerians do things is very bad,
everybody thinks he or she is too smart .
Posted: at 21-02-2015 07:56 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TABONTE at 21-02-2015 08:52 AM (9 years ago)
i blame jonathan, he should have made sure they all queue and enter the train, he should physically come and flog those that refuse to queue . . . .  mtchew! clueless blaming
Posted: at 21-02-2015 08:52 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 21-02-2015 09:50 AM (9 years ago)
NIGERIANS ARE STILL FAR FROM DEVELOPMENT
Posted: at 21-02-2015 09:50 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elobiz20012 at 21-02-2015 12:11 PM (9 years ago)
YES IS GOOD SO MANY COUNTRY TODAY HAVE THIS KIND OF TRAIN,YOU WILL COUNT ONE BEFORE COUNT TWO,SINCE OVER 30 YEARS NOW HAVE YOU SEE ANY TRAIN IN NIGERIA,APC PEOPLES IS VERY BAD,IS NOT EASY UP FOR GEJ UNTILE 2019
Posted: at 21-02-2015 12:11 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- nestoba at 21-02-2015 01:28 PM (9 years ago)
This is APC state managed train as Fashola!
Posted: at 21-02-2015 01:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming