LMAO! ... and Jonathan Said He Brought Trains To Nigeria, Watch Pathetic Video

Date: 20-02-2015 9:12 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 20-02-2015 09:12 AM (9 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=faSf--upzqA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=faSf--upzqA</a>

If you watch this video, then you will believe Nigerians are truly suffering. This video was recorded on 17th of February, 2015 in Ikeja, the capital of Lagos State. I live in Lagos too, but I have never seen such a situation in my life. They say it even happens every day, especially when people close from work. In the video, it showed how Nigerians risked their lives by jumping in front of a moving train trying to lobby to hang around the fully occupied train. It breaks my heart. Never knew this could ever happen in Nigeria, at least not Lagos. It looks like something CNN shows from world suffering countries. It’s really heart breaking. May God change the situation of Nigeria. Please continue..

N.B please this has nothing to do with a political post, and this post is not meant to tarnish the image of any party. We are only talking about the situation at hand here, after all we have the right to talk regardless of political activities currently taking place in the country.

So if you want to blame PDP for this, remember Lagos is ruled by APC, and if you want to blame APC for this, remember Nigeria as a whole is being controlled by a PDP-led government, which oversees Lagos as well. So just pray, lol.

Posted: at 20-02-2015 09:12 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Troublemenot at 20-02-2015 09:30 AM (9 years ago)
If you are blaming Jonathan for trying to revamp the railway What will you say to the past government who loot the railway and close it down. blame you the lagosian who dont like to wait for your turn to do things the right way....... always in a hurry.The very Buhari who close down the Lagos light rail project is the very person you are campaigning for
Posted: at 20-02-2015 09:30 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odegbalegu at 20-02-2015 09:40 AM (9 years ago)
you say the person whose soup does not taste good should be killed. what would you do to the person who does not know how to cook?
Posted: at 20-02-2015 09:40 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 20-02-2015 09:43 AM (9 years ago)
Which way nija
Posted: at 20-02-2015 09:43 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 20-02-2015 09:49 AM (9 years ago)
Jonathan has suffered...Even lagos state problem na Jonah go ansa..na waa...APC go to hell
Posted: at 20-02-2015 09:49 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 20-02-2015 09:59 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 20-02-2015 09:59 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- shannon034 at 20-02-2015 10:03 AM (9 years ago)
Ajanni....You must go to hell...What about the number of years the Northerners rule Nigeria ?  It is not the Northerners that destroyed the Railway system in Nigeria ?....useless idiot
Posted: at 20-02-2015 10:03 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- joromy at 20-02-2015 10:25 AM (9 years ago)
IN FACT IF YOU WATCH THIS CLIPS OF THIS VIDEO AND YOU ANALYSE IT, YOU CAN IMAGINE PEOPLE STILL LEAVE LIKE UNTRAIN BUSH ANIMAL. I THINK TO IMAGINE AT TIMES WE SHOULD STOP BLAMING GOVERNMENT, WE INDIVIDUAL SHOULD HELP OUR SELF FIRST BEFORE BLAMING THE GOVERNMENT. WE STILL VERY VERY BACKWORD IN EVERY THINNG WHEN IN TERMS OF VALUE OF LIFE. UNTRAIN ANIMAL IS TO COMPARE THAT VIDEO.
Posted: at 20-02-2015 10:25 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donmagnum at 20-02-2015 10:51 AM (9 years ago)
Admin, this post is biased. you are losing your credibility. so people do use the trains that he made, what did tinubu do for 8yrs and what did fashola do for 8yrs. If you want to campaign ,do it properly.
Posted: at 20-02-2015 10:51 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- jjiofor at 20-02-2015 11:30 AM (9 years ago)
Nametalkam, the first time when you no talk about woman matter you just goof, please concentrate on what you kinow best women matters, your brain dey form Aje butter when it comes to anything that is not women affairs.
Posted: at 20-02-2015 11:30 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- jjiofor at 20-02-2015 11:31 AM (9 years ago)
Nametalkam, the first time when you no talk about woman matter you just goof, please concentrate on what you know best women matters, your brain dey form Aje butter when it comes to anything that is not women affairs.

Posted: at 20-02-2015 11:31 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 20-02-2015 11:37 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: shannon034 on 20-02-2015 10:03 AM
Ajanni....You must go to hell...What about the number of years the Northerners rule Nigeria ?  It is not the Northerners that destroyed the Railway system in Nigeria ?....useless idiot

Abeg you blind .... Why did you nt read post before gutting out ur rubbish ...... Shey na AJANNI do the post Huh?Huh???...... I tink ur paranoia have blind ur mind....... tank note of this .... And make the necessary amendment pls ......
Posted: at 20-02-2015 11:37 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 20-02-2015 11:56 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: jerry peters on 20-02-2015 09:30 AM
If you are blaming Jonathan for trying to revamp the railway What will you say to the past government who loot the railway and close it down. blame you the lagosian who dont like to wait for your turn to do things the right way....... always in a hurry.The very Buhari who close down the Lagos light rail project is the very person you are campaigning for
Thank u my dear
Posted: at 20-02-2015 11:56 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 20-02-2015 12:49 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 20-02-2015 12:49 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- rowlandlove at 20-02-2015 01:03 PM (9 years ago)
WE NIGIRIANS SHOULD STOP PUTING THE BLAME ON JONATHAN , MANY OF US HERE CRITICISING THIS MAN CONRIBUTE TO IT .1 SINCE WHEN HAS A TRAIN HAD OVER LOADED PASSENGERS .2 MAJORITY DID NOT BUY TICKET.3 WE URINATE ANYWHERE WE SEE.4WE THROW SACERT WATER ANYWHERE.AND U EXPECT THE GOV TO COME AS TO UR BACKYARD TO CLEAN IT FOR U.COME ON MY BELOVE NIAJAPLS LET  REALISTIC WE ARE THE GOV

Posted: at 20-02-2015 01:03 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cycle at 20-02-2015 01:39 PM (9 years ago)
Let them continue to blame Jonathan for everything. Fools that can't think. GEJ is great 
Posted: at 20-02-2015 01:39 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- european1 at 20-02-2015 02:29 PM (9 years ago)
This train issued have been this way..many years in Lagos..but this our Mr President said he has brought trains to Nigeria wish mean that he should better than about 20yrs ago...but still all we see is same faces..so wish mean the man is not competent..atall!!so what diffrence has he make!! only for this man to lied on Social Media..that is how he disgrace himself when Christain Amanpour was conducting an interview for him....
Posted: at 20-02-2015 02:29 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Abubu86 at 20-02-2015 03:06 PM (9 years ago)
Nigeria and Cuba collected same amount of loan from world bank 2 renew our railway sector. Now Cuba is operating on electric train,and we under Mr Zoologist is still using same old train(30hrs from Lagos to Kano).
Posted: at 20-02-2015 03:06 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 20-02-2015 03:51 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 20-02-2015 03:51 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenosas at 20-02-2015 07:04 PM (9 years ago)
hasn't the minister of transport in lagos state know that constructing railway for the train ,there must also be a train station were the train has to stops and pick passengers,who to blame in this issue the passengers or the govt?
Posted: at 20-02-2015 07:04 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

7. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

8. Customs Intercepts 6,240 Bags Of Dynamite Explosives, Arrests Two Suspects In Kebbi

9. Man Declared Wanted For Stabbing Wife To Death & Attempted Murder Of Their 2 Children

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says