Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
u dey craze? ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Possibly ReplyThe amount of love a girl has for a boy is for a boy is directly proportional to the amount he spends on her provided the supply remains constant.
Quote from: just2sexy on 19-11-2009 11:07 PM u dey craze? na me say make u post joke wey no funny? Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
No mind the murder-rator ReplyThe amount of love a girl has for a boy is for a boy is directly proportional to the amount he spends on her provided the supply remains constant.
Quote from: just2sexy on 19-11-2009 01:08 PM I wan send u vip ticket nah c person wey no even get ticket 4 regular dey talk of vip........lmao.
kissable red lips, are they really....sorry, real? ReplyThe amount of love a girl has for a boy is for a boy is directly proportional to the amount he spends on her provided the supply remains constant.
wat r u talkin' of......lmao. Reply
Quote from: Bomber on 20-11-2009 04:52 AM No mind the murder-rator murder-rator is an understatement,he shld be called muda-phyuka Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
No be me talk am O ReplyThe amount of love a girl has for a boy is for a boy is directly proportional to the amount he spends on her provided the supply remains constant.
hehehehehe. Replydenyin' wiv evidences.
Quote from: Bomber on 20-11-2009 05:09 AM No be me talk am O who come talk am? me abi ur lappy?e be like say u wan use snake to tie for ur shirt Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
I no know, My hand no dey there, I call am moderator, you come call am motherphyuker ReplyThe amount of love a girl has for a boy is for a boy is directly proportional to the amount he spends on her provided the supply remains constant.
. Reply
come again ReplyThe amount of love a girl has for a boy is for a boy is directly proportional to the amount he spends on her provided the supply remains constant.
.. Reply
again ReplyThe amount of love a girl has for a boy is for a boy is directly proportional to the amount he spends on her provided the supply remains constant.
ol boy by the jhoneypot ...sorry joor jsexy finish with u,e go do like and u kamala fight royal rumble ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
I go delete from here b4 he wakes up, he sleeps like an idiot ReplyThe amount of love a girl has for a boy is for a boy is directly proportional to the amount he spends on her provided the supply remains constant.
hahahaha....."sleeps like an idiot"....u know what? jsexy go kill u,no doubt about it.......so when u see him coming from afar just jump inside the nearest coffin and tell him u're dead ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()