A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
we got to keep smiling na Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
hahahaha.......oya poster come out for now, but no find my trouble again oo, becos I get many people wey go cover my back for me...Diplo, shebi na true? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
i do't know the problem with dis men can't there dick stick to one place?? for God sake a 13 years old girl having a baby in her womb men this world has gone really crazy... Pls let the police knows about this and take serious judgement... besides he should be sentence to death to my own opinion... ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
for sure DP i even wan shoot him self..but na the love i had for him b4 way make me leave him now ... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-11-2009 04:28 PM for sure DP i even wan shoot him self..but na the love i had for him b4 way make me leave him now ... ![]() ![]() ![]() SHEBI I TALK SAY U LOVE ME, OK NOW MAKE I TELL U, SAUL REPENTED TO PAUL LIKE WISE OTHERS, ME SEF IF U CALL ME ONUORAH I GO VEX 4 U, BCUZ I DON REPENT TO Mr World AND WE GET PROGRAM FOR CHURCH SO AM INVITING U OVER, HOW U SEE AM? LOL TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: divineproject on 19-11-2009 04:26 PM hahahaha.......oya poster come out for now, but no find my trouble again oo, becos I get many people wey go cover my back for me...Diplo, shebi na true? DP I NO BE POSTER. TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Recording>> Reply
RECODER ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Reply | |||||
I WAN RECORD MY ALBUM, HOW MUCH? ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
$19,000 USD Reply
dis is rape ... the guy will burn in hell ... in his wife 2 ReplyLOVE . PEACE . PROSPERITY . what we all need
Quote from: teeco on 19-11-2009 06:20 PM $19,000 USD OK, HOW DO U WANT TO HAVE IT NA? TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: Mr-World on 19-11-2009 05:08 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 19-11-2009 04:28 PM for sure DP i even wan shoot him self..but na the love i had for him b4 way make me leave him now ... ![]() ![]() ![]() SHEBI I TALK SAY U LOVE ME, OK NOW MAKE I TELL U, SAUL REPENTED TO PAUL LIKE WISE OTHERS, ME SEF IF U CALL ME ONUORAH I GO VEX 4 U, BCUZ I DON REPENT TO Mr World AND WE GET PROGRAM FOR CHURCH SO AM INVITING U OVER, HOW U SEE AM? LOL not u jor...its teeco...how i go love u when u dey rain curses on me.... NO oooo u sef u no dey hear word..i no dey that place na....how i go come.. u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
DIPLO MY PASTOR TELL ME THAT IF I SEE MY ENEMY THAT THE ONLY THING I WILL DO AS A BELIEVER IS TO SAY "I LOVE U" SO DIPLO AM A BELIEVER AM NOW SAYING THAT "I LOVE U" ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
ok ooo..thank u....i hope say u no dey shout christian for mouth....what the bible says...by their fruits u shall know dem..abeg help me out..i fit read small.. Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
YES DIPLO I LIKE UR UNDERSTANDING AND ACCORDING TO UR FAITH, GOD`S WORD WILL CONTINUE TO YIELD FRUIT IN U, DO U BELIEVE THAT GOD WILL HELP U OUT TO ACKNOWLEDGE THE WORDS OF GOD? CAN U PRACTICE THE HOLY SCRIPTURES? DON`T WAIT TO BE ENTERTAINED BUT U NEED TO ENTERCHANGE UR LIFE TO CHRIST JESUS. ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
wait...u done change abi?...good for u...anyways we all try to practice the scriptures in 1 way or the other..i no dey shout with mouth.... Replybut i'm suspecting u r up to something... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-11-2009 07:50 PM wait...u done change abi?...good for u...anyways we all try to practice the scriptures in 1 way or the other..i no dey shout with mouth.... but i'm suspecting u r up to something... ![]() ![]() HAHAHA, WONDERFUL............DON`T EVEN THINK ABOUT IT. TALK AM LISTENING!!!
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost