WHICH OF THE TRIBES IN NIGERIA LOVE MONEY MOST? (Page 2)

Date: 19-11-2009 3:41 pm (14 years ago) | Author: jim
1 [2] 3 4 5
- bolayinka at 6-01-2010 10:20 AM (14 years ago)
The Hausas are the cankerworms dt suck ds our beloved Nation dry, let us secede
Posted: at 6-01-2010 10:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- oaroloye at 9-01-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
I belong to the Yoruba tribe. I don't think that my ethnic group loves money. It is more like an S & M relationship.... Wink
Posted: at 9-01-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- joyjumper at 21-01-2010 05:36 AM (14 years ago)
Money answereth all things.
Money is good.
Hurting other people to get money is bad.
Joining dark forces to make money is bad.
Majority of  our leaders are forced to  joined dark forces and powers in high places.
Our leaders are the ones that fall prey to the love of money.
Our criminal elements fall prey to the love of money.

God bless Nigeria.

Posted: at 21-01-2010 05:36 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibobobelvis at 21-01-2010 08:00 AM (14 years ago)
i love money bt i ll on work hard to earn it!!for the tribe that loves money most, i wouldnt know!!

Posted: at 21-01-2010 08:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 21-01-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago)
Count ur past presidents and amount they looted. U can 4rm that find their tribes

Posted: at 21-01-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 23-01-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
igbos  work hard to get their money and will do odd jobs just to get that five letter words called money.

Housa will shout alha kubaa to loot other pplles wealth, they are lazy and depend only in looting govt money and rioting.

Yorubas are hard working too but believe in enjoying what u worked for and tomoro will tak care of its self.
Posted: at 23-01-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 26-01-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rbest on 23-01-2010 01:50 PM
igbos  work hard to get their money and will do odd jobs just to get that five letter words called money.

Housa will shout alha kubaa to loot other pplles wealth, they are lazy and depend only in looting govt money and rioting.

Yorubas are hard working too but believe in enjoying what u worked for and tomoro will tak care of its self.

Which tribe want the National cake?
Posted: at 26-01-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bilak at 26-01-2010 01:22 PM (14 years ago)
ALL THE TRIBES!ShI KINA
Posted: at 26-01-2010 01:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- noble74 at 12-02-2010 03:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 25_vivi on 31-12-2009 09:50 AM
igbo ppl
and it will be their
down fall one day

vivi i think stupid. i can tell you dont know ur left from your right.
Posted: at 12-02-2010 03:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- RINGINGBELL at 12-02-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Don4 on 31-12-2009 05:10 AM
Why these? Let me tell you guys everybody (all tribe) love money. But just that some are more greedy than others, when it comes to money.
my friend u don,t know whlt ur sayin ur broda obasanjo dat looted dis country treasure is he an igbo? late sani abacha dat wher found with huge amount of millon dollars in his swiss bank is he an igbo?, ur broda bode george dat recently jailed for lootin public fund is he an igbo? u just hv to appreciate de fact dat igbo ppl are hardworkin and industrious.......
Posted: at 12-02-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- RINGINGBELL at 12-02-2010 06:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yetundetessy on 30-12-2009 11:21 AM
Well, i think d igbo would get money anyhow, i'm not saying they love it o...and FYI, d no 2 peson on fbi list as at february dis year happens 2 b an igbo guy, still rememba...
my friend u don,t know whlt ur sayin ur broda obasanjo dat looted dis country treasure is he an igbo? late sani abacha dat wher found with huge amount of millon dollars in his swiss bank is he an igbo?, ur broda bode george dat recently jailed for lootin public fund is he an igbo? u just hv to appreciate de fact dat igbo ppl are hardworkin and industrious.......
Posted: at 12-02-2010 06:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- RINGINGBELL at 12-02-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Don4 on 31-12-2009 05:10 AM
Why these? Let me tell you guys everybody (all tribe) love money. But just that some are more greedy than others, when it comes to money.
donlink, sry i mis quote u...my reply goes to dat mumu dat called him self yetunte,daz y he didn,t upload his profil pix for ppl to see his ugly face....
Posted: at 12-02-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ieustace at 12-02-2010 08:32 PM (14 years ago)
People are calling the Igbo ,that they love Money, only that the original Igbo man work hard ,hate been dependent on another person ;ALL NIGERIA TRIBE Loves Money but some tribe hate working hard unlike the Igbo man to earn their money.People should just close their month and stop mentioning only Igbo tribe in his case.Igbo people are hard working people.Check other tribe to confirm when they solely depend on Government for every thing
Posted: at 12-02-2010 08:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-02-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
yes every tribe love money . but with solid evidence , ibo loves money more than any other tribes
Posted: at 15-02-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- zolazola at 15-02-2010 05:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: toyosidada on 31-12-2009 05:09 PM
First of all in the world that we live in today, everybody needs money to survive. If u got no money you will die plain and simple. The people who are poor and still happy love money the least. the people who work too hard to get money because they dont want to live in poverty love money the lease. The people who have money and want more, and would kill to get more are the people who love money the most. The Hausa people. The greed of loving money too much as consumed them to the point where they have no compassion and don't care about the people who have to work too hard to gain anything.. tell me as hausa so they care about their religion. You say you are Muslim, well the Muslim religion states that man should be content. That why bin laden is living in the mountains. They don't care about money.. They have forgone all the money in the world because the love of it is against their beliefs. while we have those greedy people sucking all the resources and money to maintain their ill gained undeserved lifestyle.. im disgusted. Let the northerners live broke for one day and see what this world is.
your long english does'nt make much sense. you were just rigmarolling about and you finally succeded in saying nothing
Posted: at 15-02-2010 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- famous5 at 18-02-2010 10:31 AM (14 years ago)
every part of nigeria loves money that is why corruption is our middle name
Posted: at 18-02-2010 10:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 18-02-2010 07:43 PM (14 years ago)
Igbo loves money but not government money... but hausa's they are the dead criminal thant corrupt these nation! no doubt!!

Posted: at 18-02-2010 07:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- megafather1 at 22-02-2010 06:12 AM (14 years ago)
who doesnt lyk money, money is the main thing, if u dont hav money, u are lyk a dead man walking. so all nigerians lyk money 2 stay alive. Even me that doesnt hav a tribe, i lyk money na.
Posted: at 22-02-2010 06:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- catherien at 22-02-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
igbo of course .
Posted: at 22-02-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- orland at 23-02-2010 01:44 AM (14 years ago)
I dnt think it igbo...na all of them again naija
Posted: at 23-02-2010 01:44 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

9. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

10. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

11. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper