Will you marry a second wife to have a male child? (Page 4)

Date: 23-11-2009 8:08 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- WINDA2009 at 24-11-2009 06:34 PM (14 years ago)
A CHILD IS A CHILD!THERE IS NO DIFFERENCE.FEMALE CHILDREN SHOW MORE CARE AND AFFECTION FOR THEIR PARENTS.THOSE WHO DON'T HAVE FEMALE CHILDREN,DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE MISSING.
Posted: at 24-11-2009 06:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- handsomeemmy1 at 24-11-2009 07:40 PM (14 years ago)
Never, that is just wickednes, he should just blame God instead of the woman and see the result. Marriage is not 4 a kid heart  man, if you can endure it , better don't go into it.

Posted: at 24-11-2009 07:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 24-11-2009 08:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nosman on 24-11-2009 01:15 PM
i will marry up to 5 wives to have a male child.is the male child that will continue my name when am gone.lets be real africans and forget western culture,we can never be like them.
correct boy, i am an african, and an african i must be, na who go bear ur name correct question? but that one no permit any man to beat him wive if u wan marry another agree with ur first wive na matter of understanding, me no fit go chaing my self like micheal jackson tomorow come my nose beging fall yakata, two wive no mean say u be illitrate or wetin make una even dey think say one wive na cilvilisation, oyinbo don brain warch african too much, me i say full stope.
Posted: at 24-11-2009 08:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shizou at 24-11-2009 08:53 PM (14 years ago)
children are the inheritance of God..... Bible did not mention a particular sex. It is crass irresponsibility and very low level of dignity that will force a man to pick a second wife over issue like this.
Posted: at 24-11-2009 08:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 24-11-2009 09:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 23-11-2009 06:43 PM
Quote from: spaco98 on 23-11-2009 01:25 PM
Male or Female does not matter anymore in this life, Female children now achieved & responsible than male child now adays

Impossible Mission dude. they cant achieve all like a male child. there's so much big diff btw the two.

Pray tell what is the difference. What a male does female is doing and even doing it better. Having a son to pass on the name can stay because some of the family names full of generation curse and so should end with the father. If the female want to carry the father name on the wedding certificate she can. This man is an idiot and should be placed behind bars for 5 days. What kind of example he is sending to his daughters. Think about this.

It is these girls who grow up in abusive home hate men. They become independent and walk on the male counterpart. Male like you should think about the consequences that your attitude brings in life.

Posted: at 24-11-2009 09:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- genevivelorenzo at 24-11-2009 10:06 PM (14 years ago)
How re u sure if u marry a second wife dat she wil give u a male child. U ve pray 4 a male child n thank God 4 d ones u ve.
Posted: at 24-11-2009 10:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- genevivelorenzo at 24-11-2009 10:08 PM (14 years ago)
How re u sure if u marry a second wife dat she wil give u a male child. U ve pray 4 a male child n thank God 4 d ones u ve.
Posted: at 24-11-2009 10:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- genevivelorenzo at 24-11-2009 10:09 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 24-11-2009 10:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 24-11-2009 11:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emmyG on 23-11-2009 09:31 AM
I don't even like male children

who cares
Posted: at 24-11-2009 11:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 25-11-2009 06:41 AM (14 years ago)
lmfaoo....this is funny

guys are hypocrites oo!

@ post, the guy is obviously an illiterate or an educated illiterate!

Posted: at 25-11-2009 06:41 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- RosemaryI at 25-11-2009 08:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: WINDA2009 on 24-11-2009 06:34 PM
A CHILD IS A CHILD!THERE IS NO DIFFERENCE.FEMALE CHILDREN SHOW MORE CARE AND AFFECTION FOR THEIR PARENTS.THOSE WHO DON'T HAVE FEMALE CHILDREN,DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE MISSING.

my head is swelling. Cool
Posted: at 25-11-2009 08:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- groovin at 25-11-2009 09:23 AM (14 years ago)
beating his wife bcos of male child doesn't make sense.
the great provider is the almighty God not the wife, with
prayers one can get male child eccept there is something
undisclosed. children are gift from GOD male or female.
who is that man that doesn't need male child?Huh?
Posted: at 25-11-2009 09:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 25-11-2009 10:13 AM (14 years ago)
me sef... whether my first wife born male or female child, i am going to marry 100 wives.... GBAM!!!!!
Posted: at 25-11-2009 10:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chelsea4real at 25-11-2009 10:16 AM (14 years ago)
He That findeth a Wife findeth a good thing... and all Good things are from God.... so i think doing anything contrary to the will of God is a sin... It is God that giveth children both male and female...
   So i can't marry a second wife for a male child cos it is a sin.
[/i] Angry
Posted: at 25-11-2009 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 25-11-2009 10:51 AM (14 years ago)
pastor chelsea
Posted: at 25-11-2009 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- flexydee at 25-11-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
Female or Male, al na pikin,who tel d man say d problem na 4rm d woman?Abeg mak una helep me tel d man say mak e wake up 4rm him slumber.
Posted: at 25-11-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chetznomso at 25-11-2009 11:45 AM (14 years ago)
That man is devoid of knowledge. He is a disgrace on manhood.
It is what he put in that he got.

GABBAGE IN GABBAGE OUT.
Posted: at 25-11-2009 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- wizdum at 25-11-2009 11:58 AM (14 years ago)
Passin.......

Posted: at 25-11-2009 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingdomchild at 25-11-2009 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
What is the possibility that the second wife will give birth to a male child? To be candid, I wont get married to a second wife for all because of the desperate need for a male child. God being my help, I wont marry a second wife for any reason whatsoever on earth.
Posted: at 25-11-2009 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 25-11-2009 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
ok....
Posted: at 25-11-2009 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8