Best President Nigeria ever had (Page 5)

Date: 26-05-2007 7:16 pm (16 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- naijainct at 24-04-2008 08:02 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-04-2008 07:50 AM
Quote from: vincenice on 19-04-2008 10:12 AM
Let observe Ya'rdua for now.

he's working some things out....like changing passports and more ID checks on roads....but thats it....

Obasanjo is far more richer than he was prior to becoming president that is a fact.
Posted: at 24-04-2008 08:02 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 25-04-2008 09:19 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: naijainct on 24-04-2008 08:02 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 20-04-2008 07:50 AM
Quote from: vincenice on 19-04-2008 10:12 AM
Let observe Ya'rdua for now.

he's working some things out....like changing passports and more ID checks on roads....but thats it....

Obasanjo is far more richer than he was prior to becoming president that is a fact.

obviously.....with all the bribes...

Posted: at 25-04-2008 09:19 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 007-bond at 26-04-2008 05:41 PM (16 years ago)
IBRAHIM BADAMOSI BABANGIDA (IBB)
Posted: at 26-04-2008 05:41 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 27-04-2008 01:49 PM (16 years ago)
Nnamdi Azikiwe
Posted: at 27-04-2008 01:49 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- naijainct at 27-04-2008 04:23 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: naijasun on 18-03-2008 05:51 AM
"A people deserves the leadership it gets"! How can Nigeria have a 'good' President when the majority of the people just want easy money and hate accountability Huh? Keep dreaming!

I disagree with u bros....Naija people are product of the society they live in. What else do u expect from the people when the supposed leaders are lawless? A yoruba adage says 'A community that has no law has no law breakers'. The problem of naija is leadership. Do u mean to tell me that if the F. Govt want to curb some of the crime and corruption in niaja they won't be able to do it? The truth is that they don't want to do anything about it because they benefit from it. Take the issue of scammers for instance, the police and the leaders in general knows where to get them and lock them up but they chose not to because they get bribe from these people. So lets just hang in there and pray for the better.

It was a shock to me when I arrived the States and noted the difference. In this country, u go to jail for throwing stufsf out of ur car window. u go to jail for engaging in a physical fight. u go to jail for not paying tax ( Wesley Snipes has just been sentenced to 3yrs in jail for tax fraud). U could go to jail for almost everything we take for granted in naija and thats because they have laws in effect which is not the same with naija.
Posted: at 27-04-2008 04:23 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijainct at 27-04-2008 04:30 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: lucabracci on 19-03-2008 07:09 PM
gen muritala mohammed was the best president we ever had in naij no more no less

He wasn't a president but self appointed one thru coup.
Posted: at 27-04-2008 04:30 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijainct at 27-04-2008 04:31 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-03-2008 03:52 PM
gen muritala mohammed was the best president we ever had in naij no more no less

is that why they named the airport after him...?lol

I think the airport was named after him to commemorate his assassination.
Posted: at 27-04-2008 04:31 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijainct at 27-04-2008 04:35 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: lucabracci on 22-03-2008 02:07 AM
Quote from: lamsco on 22-03-2008 01:46 AM
we dont judge by the certificate u re carryin but ur background..yar adua is soo far the most educated president Nigeria has ever had but honestly i am not seein him using wat he has to move the country forward..let me tell u guys if u dont understand wat obasanjo is tryin to do,he is always looking for someone who is not going to do better dan him nd so he decided to pick yar adua if not why not ATiku?..He is probably the best choice ryt now nd he also saved our democracy.people dont like Atiku bcoz of his attitude to corruption nd i believe dat was settled at the court...

i agree with everything but atiku is a criminal,and only ibb is worse off than he is..dont be suprised to know that atiku owns almost half of abuja literarily..the reasons the courts didnt solve anything is because if obj implicates atiku,he ll end up implicating himself cause they stole the money together ask anyone about atiku and they ll tell u he destroyed the customs and then when he chaired the privatisation commitee he stole enuff as well

True talk. My uncle happens to be a custom official and he told me he used to work under Atiku when he was stationed in Ibadan.
Posted: at 27-04-2008 04:35 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chemok at 27-04-2008 06:38 PM (16 years ago)
yeah dat is chief chemok d igwe 1 of etumba land wat else.let see if yar adua can fit in.but 4 me i be d best presdo bcos at d age of 21 i was S U G presdo 4 fed uni of agric umudike so am d best
Posted: at 27-04-2008 06:38 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- khalidguga at 27-04-2008 08:52 PM (16 years ago)
 8)GEN Sani Abacha is the best president Nigeria ever had may His Soul rest perfect peace
Posted: at 27-04-2008 08:52 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 27-04-2008 10:35 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Chemok on 27-04-2008 06:38 PM
yeah dat is chief chemok d igwe 1 of etumba land wat else.let see if yar adua can fit in.but 4 me i be d best presdo bcos at d age of 21 i was S U G presdo 4 fed uni of agric umudike so am d best

He's telling the truth cuz i was there... Cool Cool
Posted: at 27-04-2008 10:35 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 28-04-2008 07:37 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: naijainct on 27-04-2008 04:31 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 20-03-2008 03:52 PM

is that why they named the airport after him...?lol

I think the airport was named after him to commemorate his assassination.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 28-04-2008 07:37 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TIMIak at 28-04-2008 10:30 AM (16 years ago)
not a singlhttp://e soul since i wuz born in the time of biafra war
Posted: at 28-04-2008 10:30 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 28-04-2008 10:33 AM (16 years ago)
Biafra......those were the days.....thank God i wasn't born then....

Posted: at 28-04-2008 10:33 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- isaacadebiyi at 29-04-2008 03:49 PM (16 years ago)
Nigeria has not had a best prasident. What we've had over d ages are bad leaders who mostly became bad when they came into power.Sincerely,i dont think Nigeria can have a best president now or later cos anyone with d best intensions 2 take d country 4ward must be corrupted by the 'powers dat be'. If Nigerians really want best possible changes in this country,d likes of Olusegun Obasanjo,Ibrahim Babagida,Babagana kingibe,Abdulsalami Abubakar,Mohammadu Buhari,David mark,Hamzat Mustafa,Lamidi Adedibu e.t.c should immediately be executed! I mean complete revolution.When d country's numerous enemies dies then the country can move 4ward. KEEP THE SPIRIT HIGH,WE SHALL ALL MOVE 4WARD!
Posted: at 29-04-2008 03:49 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- black_samurai at 29-04-2008 11:02 PM (16 years ago)
I absolutely agree with ghadijia. We've never gotten one good president b4. You need to live outside a country to know what the word GOVERNMENT actually means.

Posted: at 29-04-2008 11:02 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 3-05-2008 07:48 AM (15 years ago)
yeah.....Black Samurai.....wow

Posted: at 3-05-2008 07:48 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Chuka-Carlos at 9-05-2008 09:32 AM (15 years ago)
I think Shehu Shagari regime is stil the bet regime in Nigeria so far
Posted: at 9-05-2008 09:32 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- daramson at 12-05-2008 03:00 AM (15 years ago)
forget it the best president nigeria ever had his prsident olusegun obasanjo
u might not no now but history will tell Shocked Roll Eyes Grin Roll Eyes Kiss :'(
Posted: at 12-05-2008 03:00 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- odundarwin at 12-05-2008 09:52 PM (15 years ago)
You just saying Nigeria never had best President. Believe in yourself dat  you  might be the next Pd. I just believe i my self dat i will be
Posted: at 12-05-2008 09:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9