TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: black_samurai on 25-11-2009 12:40 PM Bullshit! It should be nationwide. I hate Nigeria for these. Elsewhere on the globe, its either such development is channeled all over the country or nothing. alf bread is better than not atleast something good just started from lagos Means if i'm using a navigator, it'll work only in Lagos state and not even in the neighboring states. Besides, its not supposed to be a state govt project except if its a particular GPS protocol.
ok ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
gud. ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Quote from: black_samurai on 25-11-2009 12:40 PM Bullshit! It should be nationwide. I hate Nigeria for these. Elsewhere on the globe, its either such development is channeled all over the country or nothing. Means if i'm using a navigator, it'll work only in Lagos state and not even in the neighboring states. Besides, its not supposed to be a state govt project except if its a particular GPS protocol. why are u hating, at least Lagos has it, wait til the other states catch up Woman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
good one Fashola, keep it up!!! Reply
ok na Reply
Quote from: DarkCoco on 1-12-2009 03:16 AM Quote from: black_samurai on 25-11-2009 12:40 PM Bullshit! It should be nationwide. I hate Nigeria for these. Elsewhere on the globe, its either such development is channeled all over the country or nothing. Means if i'm using a navigator, it'll work only in Lagos state and not even in the neighboring states. Besides, its not supposed to be a state govt project except if its a particular GPS protocol. why are u hating, at least Lagos has it, wait til the other states catch up See, GPS systems are not state things excep the GPS on police vehicles. Firstly a proper town planning, with good roads and streets properly named and numbered are supposed to be put in place then the digital maps come in. Now if it comes to pass, who's gonna sell the map? Speach is silver, silence is Gold!
I love this man, Lagosian ought to pray for this man this are the type of leaders we need in this country, leaders that are consistent. God bless u my big brother. Reply
ok lover lovy Reply
Anyways... I can not juge now, but I gat to say fashola is making a great improvement in lagos state so far...if all the Governors had taken the steps this man has took since his tenor, who would be complaining much... However, I think his steps so far will go a long way challenging other governors with good head on their shoulder and the entire nigeria at large. Reply
Quote from: black_samurai on 3-12-2009 07:06 PM Quote from: DarkCoco on 1-12-2009 03:16 AM Quote from: black_samurai on 25-11-2009 12:40 PM Bullshit! It should be nationwide. I hate Nigeria for these. Elsewhere on the globe, its either such development is channeled all over the country or nothing. Means if i'm using a navigator, it'll work only in Lagos state and not even in the neighboring states. Besides, its not supposed to be a state govt project except if its a particular GPS protocol. why are u hating, at least Lagos has it, wait til the other states catch up See, GPS systems are not state things excep the GPS on police vehicles. Firstly a proper town planning, with good roads and streets properly named and numbered are supposed to be put in place then the digital maps come in. Now if it comes to pass, who's gonna sell the map? U re right.. I even read someone's post here that says is not for Public use.. so probably is made for some special unit. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Abeg if pesin dey do good work make una try apriciate am... Dis teknology no b for general publik na 4 advanced engineers and akitect dem. D nation sopose learn 4rm dis giant leap. Fasola dey try no b small. Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 6-12-2009 02:48 PM Quote from: black_samurai on 3-12-2009 07:06 PM Quote from: DarkCoco on 1-12-2009 03:16 AM Quote from: black_samurai on 25-11-2009 12:40 PM Bullshit! It should be nationwide. I hate Nigeria for these. Elsewhere on the globe, its either such development is channeled all over the country or nothing. Means if i'm using a navigator, it'll work only in Lagos state and not even in the neighboring states. Besides, its not supposed to be a state govt project except if its a particular GPS protocol. why are u hating, at least Lagos has it, wait til the other states catch up See, GPS systems are not state things excep the GPS on police vehicles. Firstly a proper town planning, with good roads and streets properly named and numbered are supposed to be put in place then the digital maps come in. Now if it comes to pass, who's gonna sell the map? U re right.. I even read someone's post here that says is not for Public use.. so probably is made for some special unit. Thats it! The problem with Nigeria is that the ppl that matters in decision makings, always start a book from the middle page! First things first for godzilla's f**king sake! Speach is silver, silence is Gold!
We all need to give credit if its worth it, the man has tried bn it for the public or for a special unit, he did something at least, there are other governors that has bn slping doing nothing and forming irrelevant activities, guys wat do u have to say abt them? Reply
only lagos? Replywell, new jobs will be out, nt bad sha 2.0.
Quote from: black_samurai on 25-11-2009 12:40 PM Bullshit! It should be nationwide. I hate Nigeria for these. Elsewhere on the globe, its either such development is channeled all over the country or nothing. Means if i'm using a navigator, it'll work only in Lagos state and not even in the neighboring states. Besides, its not supposed to be a state govt project except if its a particular GPS protocol. guy relax, if the federal govenrment is failing and other states governors are joining, it doesn't the lagos state gov. from doing the right thing. we shld be happy that there are exceptions in our useless government.
very correct Reply
watching ebony Reply