Fr. Mbaka’s Accounts Frozen Just Hours To Election, Here’s Why (Page 2)

Date: 27-03-2015 7:26 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- shalomvic at 27-03-2015 05:18 PM (9 years ago)
If mbaka is a true man of God who studys d bible, he shud hav known dat it is very biblical to respect anyone in position of authority....
Posted: at 27-03-2015 05:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- shalomvic at 27-03-2015 05:27 PM (9 years ago)
If mbaka is a true man of God who studys d bible, he shud hav known dat it is very biblical to respect anyone in position of authority....
Posted: at 27-03-2015 05:27 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 27-03-2015 05:51 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: shalomvic on 27-03-2015 05:18 PM

1 Samuel 15
The Lord Rejects Saul as King

15 Samuel said to Saul, “I am the one the Lord sent to anoint you king over his people Israel; so listen now to the message from the Lord.

10 Then the word of the Lord came to Samuel: 11 “I regret that I have made Saul king, because he has turned away from me and has not carried out my instructions.” Samuel was angry, and he cried out to the Lord all that night.

13 When Samuel reached him, Saul said, “The Lord bless you! I have carried out the Lord’s instructions.”

16 “Enough!” Samuel said to Saul. “Let me tell you what the Lord said to me last night.”

“Tell me,” Saul replied.

17 Samuel said, “Although you were once small in your own eyes, did you not become the head of the tribes of Israel? The Lord anointed you king over Israel. 18 And he sent you on a mission.

20 “But I did obey the Lord,” Saul said. “I went on the mission the Lord assigned me.

22 But Samuel replied:

“To obey is better than sacrifice,
    and to heed is better than the fat of rams.
Because you have rejected the word of the Lord,
    he has rejected you as king.”

24 Then Saul said to Samuel, “I have sinned. I violated the Lord’s command and your instructions. I was afraid of the men and so I gave in to them. 25 Now I beg you, forgive my sin and come back with me, so that I may worship the Lord.”

26 But Samuel said to him, “I will not go back with you. You have rejected the word of the Lord, and the Lord has rejected you as king over Israel!”

. 28 Samuel said to him, “The Lord has torn the kingdom of Israel from you today and has given it to one of your neighbors—to one better than you. 29 He who is the Glory of Israel does not lie or change his mind; for he is not a human being, that he should change his mind.”

A TRUE MAN OF GOD DOES WHAT HE IS SENT TO DO .......WITHOUT FEAR OR FAVOUR
Posted: at 27-03-2015 05:51 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- discollins at 27-03-2015 07:13 PM (9 years ago)
Let face reality and leave issues!!! Why was his accounts frozen? What has he done? Any proof?
Posted: at 27-03-2015 07:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abubu86 at 27-03-2015 09:28 PM (9 years ago)
All bcos dis man said d right tin
Posted: at 27-03-2015 09:28 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmanuelokek at 27-03-2015 10:09 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: royal james robert on 27-03-2015 11:10 AM
Most of people in this forum are fool why did he  involve him self in politice is he the only father or pastor in this country both that one called oyedepo since they involve them self  in this dety game i have direspect them the bible say give satan is own way  but because what they want to eat they distroy there image i tink he is father come to italy here in rome u will see what am saying come and and see who they call father  but this man called .......... I reserve my coment till the judgement day
u ar d fool ,number one u don't know how to make write simple sentence in English ,u don't know how to express ur feelings in public affairs, u better look for a teacher,  u ar idiot 4 calling distinguished ladies and gentlemen of dis forum fools, tell ur father dat if u hav any
Posted: at 27-03-2015 10:09 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baba69 at 27-03-2015 11:41 PM (9 years ago)
Why dey no frozen Bis. Oyedepo of living faith account? They will not, because they are partner in crime. God will punish all of them.
Posted: at 27-03-2015 11:41 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 28-03-2015 12:08 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 28-03-2015 12:08 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abogado at 28-03-2015 02:26 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on 27-03-2015 12:51 PM
Mbaka do not worry the Egypt you see today you will not see it tomorrow.
MBAKA  IS AN EGYPTIAN HIMSELF
Posted: at 28-03-2015 02:26 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abogado at 28-03-2015 02:31 AM (9 years ago)
HE WHO GATHERED WOOD THAT CONTAINS  ANTS INVITE LIZARD TO HIS HOME
Posted: at 28-03-2015 02:31 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- babafero at 28-03-2015 05:56 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: TABONTE on 27-03-2015 08:54 AM
why priest dey get this kind account wey dey attract efcc? is he a priest or a businessman? it will be fair to say adoration ground ministry account and not mbaka's account. what business is he doing personally? that's why its not good to involve in politics, he should expect more of this
you an idiot some pastors have private  yet no efcc has frozen their account because My PRESIDENT VISITS THEM
Posted: at 28-03-2015 05:56 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- babafero at 28-03-2015 05:59 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: shalomvic on 27-03-2015 05:18 PM
YOU ARE VERY CRAZY,,,, IF HE SAYS DONT VOTE FOR JONATHAN , IS IT A BAD WORD, ARE THERE NO OTHER PEOPLE SAYING SO,OR IS IT BECAUSE HE IS A KNOWN FIGURE WHO SPEAKS THE TRUTH
Posted: at 28-03-2015 05:59 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- babafero at 28-03-2015 06:01 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Abogado on 28-03-2015 02:31 AM
HE WHO GATHERED WOOD THAT CONTAINS  ANTS INVITE LIZARD TO HIS HOME

REMEMBER, ONE WITH GOD IS MAJORITY
Posted: at 28-03-2015 06:01 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 21-08-2015 04:48 PM (8 years ago)
Too bad
Posted: at 21-08-2015 04:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

4. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

7. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

8. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

9. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

10. Video Of Newly Appointed LG Supervisors in Ekiti Taking Their Oath of Office With 'Ogun'

11. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years