BREAKING NEWS!!..Yaradua Has A Swollen Heart!! (Page 7)

Date: 27-11-2009 8:54 am (14 years ago) | Author: Victor Onyii Blings
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- Dar_rey at 2-12-2009 09:44 PM (14 years ago)
All of una fit say wat u like. Yaradua no go die
Posted: at 2-12-2009 09:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shedluv at 3-12-2009 09:03 PM (14 years ago)
ok oooooooooooooohhh
Posted: at 3-12-2009 09:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ebunolasunbo at 4-12-2009 10:55 AM (14 years ago)
a beg no be unah vote for rah am.he has to complete his work,don't pray 4 him to die,cs if he die na gobee has portiphar slang.gobee like fuel 200per litrre or moe,increament in evrythg Niger(fight) as so on.bcs Johnathan?uhn.Long Live Nigeria,Long Live Yar'adua(to complete his tenor)
Posted: at 4-12-2009 10:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- phemorah at 4-12-2009 11:53 AM (14 years ago)
There is no big deal when a president falls sick, someone should stop casting death spell on him. Moreover Presidential Duty is not a labourer's work. He can still rule Nigeria despite his health condition..
Posted: at 4-12-2009 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- maketo at 4-12-2009 01:41 PM (14 years ago)
God help our president,our country and our world.
Posted: at 4-12-2009 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 4-12-2009 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yakubuarome on  2-12-2009 10:06 AM
Oga Yar'adua U shall not  die.....any body who wish u death will die B/4 U.

Amen Yakubu

Posted: at 4-12-2009 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 4-12-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
Na small thing @Escape sory I mean Escavate

Posted: at 4-12-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- treaure at 4-12-2009 07:07 PM (14 years ago)
yaradua,notthing will happen to u,GOD IS GOD,he is no man,may the HAND OF GOD strenght u in JESUS name.amen
Posted: at 4-12-2009 07:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cyril4christ at 4-12-2009 09:17 PM (14 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 4-12-2009 09:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TruNaija at 5-12-2009 09:02 AM (14 years ago)
At last, the Federal Government of Nigeria has acknowledge the obvious fact that these are actually trying times for our country. With an indisposed president on sick bed in far-away Saudi Hospital, suffering from heart and kidney problems. The needless and senseless battle of supremacy between the two legislative chambers over which chamber to host the national budget presentation, one which has led to cancellation of the joint session, in the face of so called 're-branding our image'. The looming fuel price increase and scarcity owing to imminent deregulation that is ill-motivated, among myriads of other socio-political and economic problems facing this country.
What i don't really know is who's actually in charge of the Nigerian Federal Administration at this critical point in time. Can someone please educate me? Or how can one explain what appeared to be an idiotic remark of the Nigerian VP who said recently that Nigerians should discountenance rumor because they are peddled by mischievous people. That is in his own understanding. But who in Nigeria does not know by now that rumours actually thrive in the absence of facts and lack of transparency. Nigerians owe it to the so called rumour peddlers because if not for them the FG will not have come out to admit that truly the president is sick (terminally ill; which i took to mean that he's indisposed) talk less of making the nature of his sickness public. Rumour works in Nigeria. The VP also went on to say recently that the president is healthy; he's okay, as they often spoke on the phone. Good people of this great country, i ask you all, please who's he  trying to fool? I think he's supposed to be a PhD, then why is he at a loss on what it means to be 'healthy and okay'? Tell our dear Mr Vice President stop fooling himself, as Nigerians already know better who's actually trying to be deceptive and dishonest, so, a very big kudos therefore goes to the so called 'rumour peddlers'.
Posted: at 5-12-2009 09:02 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Agboko at 5-12-2009 02:03 PM (14 years ago)
This man deserve all our prayers no matter wat, he is a good man, but is just hard to survive in the midst of so many that are not good, that is wat his cabinet crews are, self serving and money grubbling monsters.
Posted: at 5-12-2009 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- CHIZYBROWN at 5-12-2009 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
MY PRE AM PRAYING 4 YOU .GOD IS UR STRAIGHT, YOU SHALL LIVE AND RULE US PEOPLE OF NIGER I LOVE MY PRESSD
Posted: at 5-12-2009 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Jegzy at 5-12-2009 07:39 PM (14 years ago)
God have mercy on naija

Posted: at 5-12-2009 07:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yride at 5-12-2009 09:48 PM (14 years ago)
by his stripe he is heal, and he is covered by the blood of jesus christ.
Posted: at 5-12-2009 09:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 5-12-2009 11:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  4-12-2009 04:58 PM
Na small thing @Escape sory I mean Escavate

wetin him dey escavate?... stone abi na rice?
Posted: at 5-12-2009 11:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onojaakor at 6-12-2009 12:23 AM (14 years ago)
may almighty God save him from this illness . amen.
Posted: at 6-12-2009 12:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 6-12-2009 03:57 AM (14 years ago)
dead man walking
Posted: at 6-12-2009 03:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 6-12-2009 04:13 AM (14 years ago)
no be small thing oracle
Posted: at 6-12-2009 04:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- apachino at 6-12-2009 10:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ifysho on 27-11-2009 06:01 PM
only God can make him see 2011, its lyk dat goodluck guy will soon rule us

is better he died, he knows that he is not fit to rule and they put him there he accept.make goodluck enter jara.phyuk those hausa people
Posted: at 6-12-2009 10:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- lorian2xb46 at 6-12-2009 09:32 PM (14 years ago)
We wish you a quick recovery and live many more years to come
Posted: at 6-12-2009 09:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu