These Are Five Major Reasons Why Jonathan Lost The Presidential Election (Page 2)

Date: 31-03-2015 9:59 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- spekay at 1-04-2015 05:49 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: stomyjay on  1-04-2015 05:15 AM
most times i wonder  what some people from that N country called change?  what is that change that will come from a former head of state? do you baboons really meant that maybe after another four or eight years Good luck come back again to contest for president and its called change? you baboons really need Buhari for his good omen why allowing him to loose three times consecutively in the last election? Nigeria situation right now is termed "when the desirable is not available, the available becomes desirable"

Change to you i guess is you talking through your "yansh" sounding like a real chipmunk
Not recognizing that the peoples will ought to be respected . The people have spoken - you can either live with it or check out

Posted: at 1-04-2015 05:49 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 1-04-2015 06:47 AM (9 years ago)
jonathan you have tried your best.

it is time for buhari.
Posted: at 1-04-2015 06:47 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 1-04-2015 08:28 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 1-04-2015 08:28 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- OmoIya1time at 1-04-2015 09:18 AM (9 years ago)
OUR GOD IS ABLE. I AM HAPPY FOR OUR INCOMING PRESIDENT, GENERAL MUHAMMADU BUHARI.

LONG LIFE NIGERIA
LONG LIFE APC
LONG LIFE GENERAL MUHAMMADU BUHARI
Posted: at 1-04-2015 09:18 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 1-04-2015 10:09 AM (9 years ago)
OK NA
Posted: at 1-04-2015 10:09 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Emperor_Jay at 1-04-2015 10:22 AM (9 years ago)
The Yorubas of South-Western Nigeria have again demostrate how unreliable and untrustworthy they are, they and the Northerners benefited most from Jonathan´s administration but today, the Yorubas have betrayed him, leopard will never seize to be spotless, history have repeat itself,
My people if snake and a yoruba man enters your house, pls first kill a Yoruba man before the snake!

This is the problem I have with Igbo's they are too tribal, is Nigeria about Yoruba, Igbo and Hausa alone, for God sake We are talking Nigeria. Let forget about tribe and face reality.
Posted: at 1-04-2015 10:22 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Obivolks at 1-04-2015 10:35 AM (9 years ago)
Jonathan I believed has proved that old age isn't maturity by accepting defeat peacefully, unlike Buhari who would have cried & promise to make d Country ungovernable
Posted: at 1-04-2015 10:35 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 1-04-2015 10:50 AM (9 years ago)
Its time for change
Posted: at 1-04-2015 10:50 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bankadetoun at 1-04-2015 10:56 AM (9 years ago)
It is well.
Posted: at 1-04-2015 10:56 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blissful2050 at 1-04-2015 11:46 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: gentulity6 on 31-03-2015 10:44 PM
I have never felt this way for a long while, I feel i have lost part of me, my heart is broken and my eyes hurt. I don't know why I feel this way, maybe because of the Love I have for you, I love you not for sentiment sake, but for your gentility and peaceful nature. I have learnt to be peaceful in every situation, you have made to us understand that PEACE surpasses war, you have taught me to accept defeat when situation calls for it.. One thing is to fall another to rise again, you have not fallen, you still remain the peaceful hero, I respect your nature, I love your Spirit, I admire your gentleness.. I will never forget you, my children will hear of you, that once upon a time we had the most peaceful man as President. Your good heart will speak volume for you and your children in your future endeavors. Power is one thing and God is everything, Thank you for choosing the Path of PEACE, Thank you for being yourself without being pushed around and thank You for being my President, God will not forsake you. Your name will never be erased till the end of time. If I'm to make a wish, I will wish you to return as my President. But as destiny would have it, I will accord my respect to the new President.. Let the smiles on your face never be erased. Stay well my President. Don't lose hope cause TOMORROW IS BIG.. I love you Dr Goodluck Ebele Jonathan
Well written. Dr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan is Nigeria's peaceful hero.
Posted: at 1-04-2015 11:46 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Fazob at 1-04-2015 12:20 PM (9 years ago)
Jonathan might not have impress or satisfied many Nigerians but Buhari is not a better option, like it or not
Posted: at 1-04-2015 12:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elozander at 1-04-2015 02:59 PM (9 years ago)
for me i dont care who win, Nigeria need change
Posted: at 1-04-2015 02:59 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Aniagain at 1-04-2015 03:06 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: BENSON NWA UKANWA on 31-03-2015 11:17 PM
THE GOOD PEOPLE OF IBO LAND WERE LOYAL TO THE OUT GOING PRESIDENT JONATHAN AND SUPPORTED HIS ADMINISTRATION  TO THE  END NOT MINDING THAT HE DID NO TANGIBLE PROJECT IN THE WHOLE OF IBO LAND IN  HIS SIX YEARS OF ADMINISTRATION.. ONE OF THE FEDERAL ROAD IN THE  REGION   IHIALA - ANARA  - UMUAHIA ROAD HAS TURNED A DEAD TRAP. AND HE PAID NO ATTENTION TO IT. THE ONLY WAY HE CAN SAY THANK YOU TO THE IBOS BEFORE HE VACATE ASO ROCK IS TO ENSURE THAT  WE HAVE OUR DREAM COUNTRY  BIAFRA.    THE SOVEREIGN STATE OF BIAFRA IS THE ONLY GIFT HE CAN GIVE US BEFORE SAYING BYE BYE TO ASO ROCK.

This ibos unforgetful urge for revenge is d main reason Nigerians r not giving dem opportunities, grow up

Posted: at 1-04-2015 03:06 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ololababs at 1-04-2015 06:17 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  1-04-2015 12:13 AM
You are in so much pain…..
Think A.P.C. and don’t take APC medical tablets to ease your agony.

Grin Grin;D tell us about it! I think d moron needs psychiatric evaluation. I'm convinced that he's certainly depressed n will need help b4 he commits suicide. If u do b4 we reach out to u, pls rest in peace n don't go to help n be moaning about "yoruba people" they r wonderful n great set of people n that's y they like to work with n support any tribe in achieving positive outcome. They supported GED but somewhere along the line he "slipped" n decided to go with desperate n bad advisers from all tribes. The closest person to him was meant to be his wife but she choose to engage in public fight with anyone who wants to bring about change Grin Grin Grin tribalism does not apply in this game it's about using ur head wisely, be diplomatic n apply wisdom in all u do. Don't apply "The theory of Orumeme" cuz it won't work!!!
Posted: at 1-04-2015 06:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 1-04-2015 07:22 PM (9 years ago)
Bye bye baba oni gele
Posted: at 1-04-2015 07:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- deesad2002 at 2-04-2015 01:09 AM (9 years ago)
GEJs grandmaster plan when it became clear he would lose the election even after forging the Rivers result was to unleash FFK and Orubebe to destroy the electoral process so that military would take over the country because he was afraid of facing prosecution from Buhari. Unfortunately the plan failed as Jega did not play along to the tape. Obasanjos informants in the military told him of the coup plan and Obj quickly informed the US and EU who in turn forced GEJ to concede defeat. It is an open secret now and Muhammadu Buhari is angry about this and that was why he later told GEJ he has nothing to fear...
Posted: at 2-04-2015 01:09 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheree at 2-04-2015 08:40 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 31-03-2015 10:27 PM
THE SIXTH REASON IS PATIENCE!  SHE MADE JONA TO LOOSE BECAUSE SHE ADVOCATE AGAINST CHANGE AND NIGERIANS WANT CHANGEs

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
No be lie
Posted: at 2-04-2015 08:40 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 2-04-2015 08:46 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: gentulity6 on 31-03-2015 10:44 PM
I have never felt this way for a long while, I feel i have lost part of me, my heart is broken and my eyes hurt. I don't know why I feel this way, maybe because of the Love I have for you, I love you not for sentiment sake, but for your gentility and peaceful nature. I have learnt to be peaceful in every situation, you have made to us understand that PEACE surpasses war, you have taught me to accept defeat when situation calls for it.. One thing is to fall another to rise again, you have not fallen, you still remain the peaceful hero, I respect your nature, I love your Spirit, I admire your gentleness.. I will never forget you, my children will hear of you, that once upon a time we had the most peaceful man as President. Your good heart will speak volume for you and your children in your future endeavors. Power is one thing and God is everything, Thank you for choosing the Path of PEACE, Thank you for being yourself without being pushed around and thank You for being my President, God will not forsake you. Your name will never be erased till the end of time. If I'm to make a wish, I will wish you to return as my President. But as destiny would have it, I will accord my respect to the new President.. Let the smiles on your face never be erased. Stay well my President. Don't lose hope cause TOMORROW IS BIG.. I love you Dr Goodluck Ebele Jonathan

Story for the gods!!! "Don't lose hope"? He has amassed so much wealth that he has nothing to lose. Money that would had been used to make this country a better place for you and I. And please, you guys should stop saying he is peaceful because he accepted his defeat!! It is his responsibility to accept it. Abeg!!!
Posted: at 2-04-2015 08:46 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 2-04-2015 08:51 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: long20 on  1-04-2015 12:43 AM
Oh yes I can confirm what u av said. I know many don't understand that president jonathan is like Moses of our generation. Many still asking why must he be in power and loose power but here is what av got to say.

Remember that it has never been by his power that he got to a post of presidential sit bt it has ever been his destiny how he became deputy governor to governor, from Vice president to president all was a destiny for him to put things well for the betterment of this nation future and he has don so and that is where he was destiny to stop after her has fulfilled his mission.

(1) LEGACY. In the sense that no past president hard ever accept the truely use of electoral machine to detect true vote as he has done/accepted despite he know that with it he can't rigs the election but accepted to carry on so for nigeria election to at all time be free and fair after his time.

(2) Since 1999 after the presidential sit was taken off from military to DPD no other party has ever been given a chance to bring change to our nation instead thing were same since then al because PDP was believe by it members to be gods of nigeria and that d power was in their hands until the secrete to take out the power from them were introduce by Jona (true and fair election) if not so I think nigeria would have still be rule by same people in next 100years and remain same corrupt in next 100years.   

(3) Jonathan has really make it clear and a way to show anyone on presidential sit to work hard(serve the nation) if he is willing to continue 2nd team or vote out by the nation after his first team.
Am assuring you that if election in our country can always remain free and fair that anyone in the presidential sit will always ready to serve the people from his first team so that he can be re-vote in. tro the legacy of Jonathan.

My advice to Buhari is for him to over look what ever that was conspired between him and Jona and see it has politic cause what Jona was looking for is what he has gotten and without Jona to have decide to be a gentle man to some area he would have not gotten what he has gotten today. If Buhari can say that is not by Jona gentility (free and fair election) that he has finally win election this time let him explain what happen that he hard fail for the past 3times.

Am happy that our presidential post has change form PDP so truly am expecting change of NEW.

Only what am worried of his abut same corrupt faces that had been corrupted already from DPD running to APC Hmmmm. In all am happen that Nigeria Vote can now be count.
God bless Nigeria.

o puleaseeeeeeee!!! Save all that for the birds of the air. You guys are so blinded you can hardly see beyond your nose. All the sentimentality and stuff will not help. Embrace change or just go back to your village
Posted: at 2-04-2015 08:51 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 2-04-2015 08:58 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on  1-04-2015 05:49 AM
Change to you i guess is you talking through your "yansh" sounding like a real chipmunk
Not recognizing that the peoples will ought to be respected . The people have spoken - you can either live with it or check out

My dear, I think you took the words out of my mouth. People like him think and talk with their balls rather than their brains. The people have  spoken why can't they respect that? You do not force your opinion, self or ideology on people. Like you said, if he doesn't like it please by all means, relocate to your villa or what ever rocks he crawled out from.
Posted: at 2-04-2015 08:58 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac