SAD! Popular Movie Producer, Kunle Afolayan Curses Igbos Out Publicly On Twitter (Page 3)

Date: 06-04-2015 9:59 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
1 2 [3] 4
- Dansato at 7-04-2015 07:40 AM (9 years ago)
Let's put sentiment aside, and  face reality of life .Igbos can do any thing for money and they don't care about the person involve, hence they can make money out of it. And you all sit and abuse a hard working guy that put his all on a film. Try all that with an igbo man ,he will take his cutlass to the market to fight any pirate.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 07:40 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ken1230 at 7-04-2015 08:06 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ennyolalekan on  7-04-2015 07:29 AM
Wat do u expect before, All igbos are nothing but bunches of thieves.......

Same with your foolish fathers
Posted: at 7-04-2015 08:06 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 24magic at 7-04-2015 08:11 AM (9 years ago)
ITS A PITY MY DEAR. U CAN'T DO WITHOUT THE IGBOS. BITTER TRUTH
Posted: at 7-04-2015 08:11 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 7-04-2015 08:13 AM (9 years ago)
Who is this criminal that calls himself Kunle Afolayan? Never heard or even watch his films, so why is he crying like a born coward that he is? Even goats are now using the name of Igbo to make money because without his rants , I am sure that many people would not have heard about him and his so called Yoruba film. Yorubas na original drug barons, 419, credit card fraud, eating human fresh and other bad bad things.. No be today it starts in Yoruba land and that is why you will see their dirty women all over the MMA with their drugs rapped in their wrappers heading to Italy in name of going to buying Hollandies.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 08:13 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 7-04-2015 08:35 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: TammyA on  6-04-2015 10:14 PM
I don't blame Kunle at all. Igbos you need to talk to yourselves. You cannot continue to reap where you do not sow and expect people to keep quiet all in the name of tribalism. How much of that are you practicing? If any other tribe exerts influence on your land, you will, the person will disappear. You do not respect lives. What the heck is wrong with you freaking people? I am so upset with you wanting to take over the entire nation, and if anyone complains, you cry tribalism. Igbo indigenes win political positions in Lagos, can we say the same in your Igboland? We are no longer in the 1830s; to whom much is given, so much is expected. If Lagos is too much for you, please go back to Aba and Onitsha. Xoxo!
I CAN SEE YOU REASON WITH YOUR NOISE BY COMMENTING IN THIS WAY MUMU
Posted: at 7-04-2015 08:35 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- femjay at 7-04-2015 09:13 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on  7-04-2015 08:13 AM
Who is this criminal that calls himself Kunle Afolayan? Never heard or even watch his films, so why is he crying like a born coward that he is? Even goats are now using the name of Igbo to make money because without his rants , I am sure that many people would not have heard about him and his so called Yoruba film. Yorubas na original drug barons, 419, credit card fraud, eating human fresh and other bad bad things.. No be today it starts in Yoruba land and that is why you will see their dirty women all over the MMA with their drugs rapped in their wrappers heading to Italy in name of going to buying Hollandies.

You are retarted bastard !!! ....... phyuking f.u.c.k.e.d bastard ......as for you : you are irrelevant person go and change ur name .......... Omo aja ..............

Na so ur papa eat up ur mama and ur sisters, I hope say you no forget ur brother Clifford Orji  ....... You are a buffon ..... Animal clothed with human skin .....
Posted: at 7-04-2015 09:13 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funniggaz at 7-04-2015 09:19 AM (9 years ago)
Kunle jowo ni ojo iwaju maronu dada koto soro, iwoni oje ki awon iran jatijati yi ma ba wa soro bi won shefe!! ipo ti o wa ko gbae laye kio masoro bioshe soro yen!! tioba nife eniyan,, masofun rara,, jeki oma gbe inure!!
Posted: at 7-04-2015 09:19 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- AridonG at 7-04-2015 09:24 AM (9 years ago)
for those of you insulting the great Igbo's . may Amadioha and highest thunder from heaven blow all of you down as you people don't know we are one Nigeria. dirty Yoruba people'   you people don't no where you belong to.....without Igbo's no Nigeria if you people don't know. it's this how changing gonna come in Nigeria. mumu Yoruba people that vote their enemy as president don't worry you people will soon cry. Obasanjo is forming honest to Buhari cos he knw what gonna happen to him soon. I'm not insulting all Yoruba's but 4 those of you that don't have common sense.  Aboki man will disappoint on you people if you people don't know that. God bless Igbo's as much as anything. any little thing Igbo man put hand he will bless from it. almost buildings,company's, many thins in Lagos belong to an Igbo what a great people. no wonder you Nigerians are jealous to them..hahahaha     " baba God noni you too much 4 Igbo's i swear. go to Europe,America,Asia, and some part of Africa. b4 you count number 1. you must count an Igbo man as number 2,3,4,5,6,7,8 as one of the successful people over there. to say the truth they Igbo's are bless more than any other tribe in Nigeria believe it or not. i have said it all. Thank you all Ur understanding one love Nigeria!!
Posted: at 7-04-2015 09:24 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- femjay at 7-04-2015 09:39 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: AridonG on  7-04-2015 09:24 AM
for those of you insulting the great Igbo's . may Amadioha and highest thunder from heaven blow all of you down as you people don't know we are one Nigeria. dirty Yoruba people'   you people don't no where you belong to.....without Igbo's no Nigeria if you people don't know. it's this how changing gonna come in Nigeria. mumu Yoruba people that vote their enemy as president don't worry you people will soon cry. Obasanjo is forming honest to Buhari cos he knw what gonna happen to him soon. I'm not insulting all Yoruba's but 4 those of you that don't have common sense.  Aboki man will disappoint on you people if you people don't know that. God bless Igbo's as much as anything. any little thing Igbo man put hand he will bless from it. almost buildings,company's, many thins in Lagos belong to an Igbo what a great people. no wonder you Nigerians are jealous to them..hahahaha     " baba God noni you too much 4 Igbo's i swear. go to Europe,America,Asia, and some part of Africa. b4 you count number 1. you must count an Igbo man as number 2,3,4,5,6,7,8 as one of the successful people over there. to say the truth they Igbo's are bless more than any other tribe in Nigeria believe it or not. i have said it all. Thank you all Ur understanding one love Nigeria!!

You must be mentally disturbed ..... All I see is that you are hullicinating. ....... You will need medical attention to repair ur crack brain ...... You need serious beatings to calibrate ur dead brain to reason .............

Y are you pretending  to be one Nigeria and the same time to be tribalistic ...... You must a bigot without sense ........

Ogun lo pa gbogbo irankiran e ........
Posted: at 7-04-2015 09:39 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 7-04-2015 10:49 AM (9 years ago)
Go phuke your self kunle, anybody who said Igbos will not live in Lagos should go and commit suicide on the 3rd main land bridge.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 10:49 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 7-04-2015 10:57 AM (9 years ago)
Let IGBOS move out from Lagos and here comes the down fall of Lagos state, take it or leave it. do you know how much revenue and Tax money IGBOS is generating for Lagos state Govt daily ? of course some of Yorubas don't know but some do, if that useless Oba think that Igbos will leave their properties in Lagos for him to inherit it, his making the greatest mistake of his life,because yorubas also resides all part of Nigeria and nobody has ever forced them to vote for anybody.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 10:57 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 7-04-2015 11:22 AM (9 years ago)
Kunle shouldn't have generalize his words. Are all Ibo's into film making, Piracy or selling? His focus should have been on those involved and not all Ibo's. I am just too disappointed in him.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 11:22 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Kristiantus at 7-04-2015 11:29 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on  7-04-2015 11:22 AM
Kunle shouldn't have generalize his words. Are all Ibo's into film making, Piracy or selling? His focus should have been on those involved and not all Ibo's. I am just too disappointed in him.

thanks for your comment my sister...
all i know is that "he who pursues an innocent chicken often stumbles"...
Posted: at 7-04-2015 11:29 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kissmix at 7-04-2015 12:25 PM (9 years ago)
use your mouth to bless not curses..........
Posted: at 7-04-2015 12:25 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- DKING1 at 7-04-2015 12:33 PM (9 years ago)
Yoruba/Igbo haters, pls if u people think its easy to start life in another man's land pls can you leave your states and start a new career somewhere else? some fools who dont understand will make noise than the learned ones.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 12:33 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- DKING1 at 7-04-2015 12:34 PM (9 years ago)
CHAI....IGBOS NDOOOOOOO. IFE UNU MELU ONWE UNU, KA NE ME KWA,,,,,NDO NU
Posted: at 7-04-2015 12:34 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Onyibochukwu at 7-04-2015 01:07 PM (9 years ago)
This guy sounds alike with the oba of lagos and that made me thinking, his mother too might even have  pirated her honeypot and the oba could even be his father and he might not kno. ewu awusa! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 7-04-2015 01:07 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- JennyK95 at 7-04-2015 01:35 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 7-04-2015 01:35 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- JennyK95 at 7-04-2015 01:35 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 7-04-2015 01:35 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- AridonG at 7-04-2015 03:36 PM (9 years ago)
@fenjay you re noting than born by mistake.....honestly if i catch u, i will drill you and use maja to cut all ur back. look person very well b4 u challenge person or think am easy person u can talk to like dat? if u insult me i will flag u only one shooting. i dnt talk too much. i believe in action' people have table ur matter well well to me, so mind youself. unless u wanna test my action. we knw de buy phyuk up but we de sell phyuk up 4 those who deserve it like u, you ugly ass nigga @fenjay am talking to u.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 03:36 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

6. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

7. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

8. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

9. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

11. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

12. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

6. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

7. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

8. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

9. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

10. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style