ScEnArIoS (Naija we hail thee!!) (Page 2)

Date: 02-12-2009 6:40 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Oyez
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- oyez at 5-12-2009 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: coolguys235 on  3-12-2009 08:27 PM
that it is ,........see what i was contemplating on  ......sometimes i wonder what mentality people got b4 dey start posting ...
u will never see asaph talk about his country like that  ...  u see why he is laughing

mentality? did u read it anywhere in the post that the poster loves his country and nothing u can say can chage that?
how do we address our ills if it's not talked about and worked upon? Is Asaph a determinant of what we are to post bout real life situations?

Posted: at 5-12-2009 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 5-12-2009 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 5-12-2009 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- federico at 5-12-2009 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 5-12-2009 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 5-12-2009 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmming

Posted: at 5-12-2009 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- coolguys235 at 5-12-2009 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyez on  5-12-2009 11:18 AM
Quote from: coolguys235 on  3-12-2009 08:27 PM
that it is ,........see what i was contemplating on  ......sometimes i wonder what mentality people got b4 dey start posting ...
u will never see asaph talk about his country like that  ...  u see why he is laughing

mentality? did u read it anywhere in the post that the poster loves his country and nothing u can say can chage that?
how do we address our ills if it's not talked about and worked upon? Is Asaph a determinant of what we are to post bout real life situations?

too wrong man!!! u mean posting this is an avenue for to express ur ills...  shit !! brbr

Posted: at 5-12-2009 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyez at 5-12-2009 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
na slangs u still dey blow...i thought the only sense u had was a sense of humour...now i know u got no sense at all.
Have u ever come across the word "Satire"? Now add a little humour to it. What do you get? Pop-Comedy.

Learn kid. Learn

Posted: at 5-12-2009 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- asaph at 5-12-2009 07:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: neossha on  3-12-2009 11:22 PM
lmao.....
true talk honnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnney.....
Posted: at 5-12-2009 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 5-12-2009 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
y'all shld stop dis missiles ...we're not in iraq nd i strongly believe Oyez meant no harm in his post....its just a simple thing alll nationas in the world do.........the worst critic u have is the one right in ur hood

so i think he had the right to do so......and afterall americans have never seen anything good in their govt be it obama or bush the critics are still there..

its nothing,aren't they what happens here 24/7 ? or is there a country that doesn't have her own problem...even till date cnn cant stop taking a snipe at the govt so whats the big deal......if we can't see flaws in dis rotten govt of ours then we can't improve

and i have to say i owe oyez a hi 5 for dis thanx incase those dogs see it they might just change cos thats what we need

Posted: at 5-12-2009 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- neossha at 5-12-2009 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: asaph on  5-12-2009 07:40 PM
lmao.....
true talk honnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnney.....
Roll Eyes Tongue
Posted: at 5-12-2009 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- asaph at 5-12-2009 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
you people, don,t look only what is taking place there. this world is rotten as the word itself.
i wish you know what is happening outside esp those america and whateva you are talking of.
all those developed countries have uncivilised people. can u imagine an american army sgt who cant write down his name? get it from me
Posted: at 5-12-2009 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- asaph at 5-12-2009 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: neossha on  5-12-2009 07:46 PM
Quote from: asaph on  5-12-2009 07:40 PM
lmao.....
true talk honnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnney.....
Roll Eyes Tongue
whats that? a missile or?
Posted: at 5-12-2009 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 5-12-2009 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyez on  5-12-2009 07:30 PM
na slangs u still dey blow...i thought the only sense u had was a sense of humour...now i know u got no sense at all.
Have u ever come across the word "Satire"? Now add a little humour to it. What do you get? Pop-Comedy.

Learn kid. Learn

shit!!!! thatz all i can say.....oyez for once why dont u used brain ....try and be a problem solver and not the opposite man....

Posted: at 5-12-2009 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyez at 6-12-2009 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: coolguys235 on  5-12-2009 09:02 PM
shit!!!! thatz all i can say.....oyez for once why dont u used brain ....try and be a problem solver and not the opposite man....

make I ignore your ignorance before you make a fool of ursef for this place.

Posted: at 6-12-2009 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 6-12-2009 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
VERY FUNNY NIJA FOR REAL MEHN!!!
Posted: at 6-12-2009 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 6-12-2009 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
Coolguy ur talking rubish oyez is right.

Posted: at 6-12-2009 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 6-12-2009 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
9ice 4 Naijarian
Posted: at 6-12-2009 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 6-12-2009 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on  6-12-2009 02:44 PM

J2S na coolguy you dey yab so
Posted: at 6-12-2009 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 6-12-2009 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on  6-12-2009 02:44 PM

J2S na coolguy you dey yab so: I fear you but I nor run
Posted: at 6-12-2009 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 6-12-2009 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: asaph on  5-12-2009 07:51 PM
you people, don,t look only what is taking place there. this world is rotten as the word itself.
i wish you know what is happening outside esp those america and whateva you are talking of.
all those developed countries have uncivilised people. can u imagine an american army sgt who cant write down his name? get it from me
dont mind pple who try to be holy there is no country without her own problem......infact i'm not ashamed of the post at all

when i get such pix i'll post here ....so whats the big deal?

Posted: at 6-12-2009 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 6-12-2009 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 6-12-2009 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11