To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
naija my country i hail thee Reply
Yes nah b4 nko ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Greedy Overload na dey name of this one. Reply
Quote from: sirkkbaba on 8-12-2009 02:32 PM Greedy Overload na dey name of this one. u mean "greedy" as in he no want make the other drivers see load pack? u get point..na stingy guy..make over-do no kill am
i nor fit larf belle they pain mi by now Reply
Reply | |||||
Quote from: oyez on 2-12-2009 06:40 PM I love this country, no doubt. There's nothing you can do or say to make me hate it. Welcome once again to the most tantilzing, tetrazzinious and finickious reality program on the web. Give it up for ScEnArIoS!! It's Naija's turn today. Let's seat back, relax and view a few of the sight-gags this great Nation prouldy offers. We "re-define" popular terms in this country. Who else fit? It's your show, enjoy it. 1) RUSH HOUR. (That's the Naija version of the Rush Hour Movie, I don't know which part it is and Jackie Chan and Chris Tucker are driver and conductor) ![]() 2) GETTING A LIFT ( She's getting a Lift actually, why'r u acting surprised at that?) ![]() 3) ACCOMODATION (Do these people have someone representing their constituency in the House of Reps?) PS. This is my neighbourhood. ![]() 4)TRANSPORTING THE TRANSPORTATION (I couldn't think of a more apporiate title for this one) ![]() 5) "THE LAW" IS BREAKING THE LAW (Another perfect title) ![]() 6) I ran out of naming ideas...help me out on this one please ![]() and there's more...Commercial Break pls...ScEnArIoS will be right back! Don't touch that "mouse" hahahahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: oyez on 2-12-2009 06:40 PM I love this country, no doubt. There's nothing you can do or say to make me hate it. Welcome once again to the most tantilzing, tetrazzinious and finickious reality program on the web. Give it up for ScEnArIoS!! It's Naija's turn today. Let's seat back, relax and view a few of the sight-gags this great Nation prouldy offers. We "re-define" popular terms in this country. Who else fit? It's your show, enjoy it. 1) RUSH HOUR. (That's the Naija version of the Rush Hour Movie, I don't know which part it is and Jackie Chan and Chris Tucker are driver and conductor) ![]() 2) GETTING A LIFT ( She's getting a Lift actually, why'r u acting surprised at that?) ![]() 3) ACCOMODATION (Do these people have someone representing their constituency in the House of Reps?) PS. This is my neighbourhood. ![]() 4)TRANSPORTING THE TRANSPORTATION (I couldn't think of a more apporiate title for this one) ![]() 5) "THE LAW" IS BREAKING THE LAW (Another perfect title) ![]() 6) I ran out of naming ideas...help me out on this one please ![]() and there's more...Commercial Break pls...ScEnArIoS will be right back! Don't touch that "mouse" "I SWEAR U NA REAL LAGOS GUY"
Quote from: kooldemsy on 8-12-2009 03:18 PM Quote from: oyez on 2-12-2009 06:40 PM I love this country, no doubt. There's nothing you can do or say to make me hate it. Welcome once again to the most tantilzing, tetrazzinious and finickious reality program on the web. Give it up for ScEnArIoS!! It's Naija's turn today. Let's seat back, relax and view a few of the sight-gags this great Nation prouldy offers. We "re-define" popular terms in this country. Who else fit? It's your show, enjoy it. 1) RUSH HOUR. (That's the Naija version of the Rush Hour Movie, I don't know which part it is and Jackie Chan and Chris Tucker are driver and conductor) ![]() 2) GETTING A LIFT ( She's getting a Lift actually, why'r u acting surprised at that?) ![]() 3) ACCOMODATION (Do these people have someone representing their constituency in the House of Reps?) PS. This is my neighbourhood. ![]() 4)TRANSPORTING THE TRANSPORTATION (I couldn't think of a more apporiate title for this one) ![]() 5) "THE LAW" IS BREAKING THE LAW (Another perfect title) ![]() 6) I ran out of naming ideas...help me out on this one please ![]() and there's more...Commercial Break pls...ScEnArIoS will be right back! Don't touch that "mouse" "I SWEAR U NA REAL LAGOS GUY" ![]() ![]() ![]()
Naija we 2MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!oooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Reply
Quote from: CrownMoses on 8-12-2009 04:25 PM Naija we 2MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!oooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO I tell you ![]() ![]() ![]()
guy you too funny to have paste this on here.. i could not help but laughing..9ja i dey hale oooooooooo Reply
ok we dey hale too Oyibo Reply
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 6-12-2009 02:32 PM VERY FUNNY NIJA FOR REAL MEHN!!! yeal 4real
Quote from: oyez on 8-12-2009 10:59 AM Quote from: yinkaolu_1 on 8-12-2009 10:17 AM i think the last pic should be named "UPLOADING" or "UPLOADED" lmyc.... brother, no be small thing no...if i be the motor, i go don vex commit suicide... ![]()
mushkila loadin....... Reply
makes me hate politicians ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
@ post.................. Reply![]()
Thanks for ur coments Reply![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost