they say opportunity komes but ounce.......use yours wisely
gay,Lesbianism,they are satanic.... Reply
@ gimac..........thank you bros, u r makin sense Reply
Quote from: chrissiebee on 2-12-2009 11:58 PM well, i dont htink there's anything wrong with being gay tho! Religion is against it and i think thats the only reason why most people think its wirng...is it morally wrong? i dont know, i dont think anyonehas a right to judge! BUT! in the case of nigerians being gay, that is just weird to me cos i know naija women like men! thats a fact! i think most of naija's being gay is either of 2 things...1, tryna be like the white man or 2, experimenting i no blame naija girls sumtimes sef for being lesbos cos some men do not deserve our love! infact,... i no fit shout! girl thinkin of sometin nice to say i can u phyuk ur fellow girl and u call that life come on or are u part of them
Quote from: kamuski on 14-12-2009 10:19 PM @ gimac..........thank you bros, u r makin sense this is avenue for the to express themself in real life the will deny be a lesbian and supporting them
guys try to d caption here nt only Lesbianism bt sodomy too is part of this which is worst n more rampad.chk out the possibilitis of dev in naija then u knw that all thse r bound to happen.last 30 to 40yrs bk was tv everywhr in naija NO bt nw we ve internet,cables,a lot of tv staions n chanels that shows all these things therefore if naija must devlop then such things must hapen infact legalise with time chkout develop countries like USA, even S/africa here. pls this is jst an openion n my analysis bt i ve no intrest in anyone. Reply
Quote from: yayus on 15-12-2009 04:44 AM guys try to d caption here nt only Lesbianism bt sodomy too is part of this which is worst n more rampad.chk out the possibilitis of dev in naija then u knw that all thse r bound to happen.last 30 to 40yrs bk was tv everywhr in naija NO bt nw we ve internet,cables,a lot of tv staions n chanels that shows all these things therefore if naija must devlop then such things must hapen infact legalise with time chkout develop countries like USA, even S/africa here. pls this is jst an openion n my analysis bt i ve no intrest in anyone. i cast out that which speak in you....because i know it is not u that speak.....u want to legalise lesbian u must be crazy
@ gimac......thank you for decodin yayus...she see say many are against it here thats y she wants to downplay her real interest....most girls nw seem to be guilty of it one time or the other Reply
wounderfully made, well done babes i know; that kiss pernetreated inside the mendu, so enjoy your fun as you lead yourself to jail.but if you are looking that kide of things call 07034303583. Reply
Quote from: sgykane on 15-12-2009 11:23 AM Dont get it twisted. lesbians will burn in hell. people who support this should stop now! so will fornicators and hypocrites
Quote from: gimac on 15-12-2009 05:20 AM Quote from: yayus on 15-12-2009 04:44 AM guys try to d caption here nt only Lesbianism bt sodomy too is part of this which is worst n more rampad.chk out the possibilitis of dev in naija then u knw that all thse r bound to happen.last 30 to 40yrs bk was tv everywhr in naija NO bt nw we ve internet,cables,a lot of tv staions n chanels that shows all these things therefore if naija must devlop then such things must hapen infact legalise with time chkout develop countries like USA, even S/africa here. pls this is jst an openion n my analysis bt i ve no intrest in anyone. i cast out that which speak in you....because i know it is not u that speak.....u want to legalise lesbian u must be crazy and did she say she wants to legalise it? always read someones comment well and if u dont understand use d dictionary and if u cannot see properly go and get glasses is it not people like that r in cults and still people like that launched church of satan in nigeria so if u still launch Lesbianism is it not the same thing
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-12-2009 02:46 PM Quote from: sgykane on 15-12-2009 11:23 AM Dont get it twisted. lesbians will burn in hell. people who support this should stop now! so will fornicators and hypocrites Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Let them be ooooo..................... na only God fix judge this matter Reply![]() ![]()
see ur wide mouth like lesbian ass ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
ppl never tire of this topic... Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
................hey ma ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Good day my Bro..How ya doin? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
perhaps nigerian men are phyuking up. but i'm trying my best Reply
lol..u dey try ur best ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()