men sleeping with their house maids...who's to blame?

Date: 05-12-2009 2:17 pm (14 years ago) | Author: o a
[1] 2 3 4 ... 14
- at 5-12-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
this long standing anomally of men sleeping with house helps even in most times ending up the woman leaving her matrimonial for the maid....who gets blame?
does the wife takes a greater blame by leaving the house maid to run everything in the house...even attending to the man's needs

while she plays madam sitting doing nothing nd forgetting her wifely duties.

Posted: at 5-12-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 5-12-2009 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
well, both parties ar at fault....but it tends to be to wife's fault, cuz a maid suddenly bcame the woman of the house suddenly...so she took dat opportunity given to her by the wife, to have a taste of the wife's bed space.
On the second note, the man is also at fault, cuz he is jst irresponsible, even tho his wife put him on a knife edge.
He shld hav atleast had self control and repected the term "marriage"

Posted: at 5-12-2009 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 5-12-2009 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
some men are just some thing else...they never get satisfied no matter what their wives do...
Posted: at 5-12-2009 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 5-12-2009 02:33 PM (14 years ago)
yea man...got a point there...
nd the man always hv to see d maid at every corner he turn....especially if d maid is the petite type.
while d wifey plays madam
Posted: at 5-12-2009 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eoadex2003 at 5-12-2009 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
The woman and the man has fault.
Posted: at 5-12-2009 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 5-12-2009 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  5-12-2009 02:33 PM
yea man...got a point there...
nd the man always hv to see d maid at every corner he turn....especially if d maid is the petite type.
while d wifey plays madam
ewo ! see excuse ... that's no excuse for any man in his right frame of mind to be sleeping with his maid.
Posted: at 5-12-2009 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 5-12-2009 02:43 PM (14 years ago)
men who dont honour there martial life
Posted: at 5-12-2009 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Raybigboy at 5-12-2009 03:52 PM (14 years ago)
good for them....cant the woman take care of they children?...what do expect when the man sees somtin else in the house maid bodi......na carry go them they call am
Posted: at 5-12-2009 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 5-12-2009 05:24 PM (14 years ago)
i will not support you because it immoral behaviour
Posted: at 5-12-2009 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 5-12-2009 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  5-12-2009 02:17 PM
this long standing anomally of men sleeping with house helps even in most times ending up the woman leaving her matrimonial for the maid....who gets blame?
does the wife takes a greater blame by leaving the house maid to run everything in the house...even attending to the man's needs

every1 is at fault... Angry

Posted: at 5-12-2009 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 5-12-2009 06:14 PM (14 years ago)
so Mazi, what ur trying to say is that if the man can't take care of the whole family, and the woman can,.....she should stop and let her family starve?.....u better be kidding dude.......u damn well blame the husband he can't wait for what belongs to him.....
Posted: at 5-12-2009 06:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mcpat at 5-12-2009 06:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  5-12-2009 05:47 PM

tru talk jare

Posted: at 5-12-2009 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 5-12-2009 06:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mcpat on  5-12-2009 06:25 PM

tru talk jare
the lady is not at fault...she is making money and supporting her family....what do u want her to do?....to leave her family to starve?....now that's where she would be at fault......
Posted: at 5-12-2009 06:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 5-12-2009 07:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mcpat on  5-12-2009 06:25 PM

tru talk jare

some1 can not be at fault,the man should be blame in such thing
Posted: at 5-12-2009 07:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 5-12-2009 07:46 PM (14 years ago)
marriage without self-control...is like confee without sugar or honey.
Posted: at 5-12-2009 07:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 5-12-2009 07:47 PM (14 years ago)
i refuse to have another women clean up after my man...so im not hiring anybody to clean up NOTHING. if i cant do it, then WE(me and my husband) gonna clean TOGETHER....to solve that problem, clean up after yourselves so u dnt have to hire a housemaid(to be a CLEAN UP WOMAN)

Posted: at 5-12-2009 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyez at 5-12-2009 08:00 PM (14 years ago)
@poster...Well I don't about "greater blame". Every party (Husband, wife and maid) had a part in such a situation.

Husband: He's the man of the house and he should make sure his house is in other. He shouldnt stoop so low as to having an affair with his maid. He shouldn't take advantage of the a maid (even with her consent, it is called Psychological rape).

Wife: A wife should be up and doing, always attractive to her husband and never failing in her duties. As a woman, she should know the home better, sensitive enough to smell any crooked ways b4 it blows out to an affair. I must add, no wife should see a maid as a rival, (and step down) that's a complex issue.

Maid:The less-experienced one in the "love-triangle" lol. If she refused to the husband's advances, the worst he can do is send her out of the home and men are not known for that. She gets the blame for granting access to the man. No man (sane or insane) will see a ripe young lady in his house and not make a pass or at least a second look. When the babe no be him daughter and she dey chop him food. e easy?

Posted: at 5-12-2009 08:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 5-12-2009 08:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  5-12-2009 07:47 PM
i refuse to have another women clean up after my man...so im not hiring anybody to clean up NOTHING. if i cant do it, then WE(me and my husband) gonna clean TOGETHER....to solve that problem, clean up after yourselves so u dnt have to hire a housemaid(to be a CLEAN UP WOMAN)

you can hire man to help you it all the same
Posted: at 5-12-2009 08:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Baey at 5-12-2009 08:17 PM (14 years ago)
their dick is to be blamed, most of them have a mind of their own, or have brains than their owners.
Posted: at 5-12-2009 08:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 5-12-2009 09:25 PM (14 years ago)
hmm

Posted: at 5-12-2009 09:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 14