mazi at 6-12-2009 03:41 AM (15 years ago) (m) yea man...got a point there... nd the man always hv to see d maid at every corner he turn....especially if d maid is the petite type. while d wifey plays madam
ewo ! see excuse ... that's no excuse for any man in his right frame of mind to be sleeping with his maid. nt an excuse...but datz giving room for temptation.. Posted: at 6-12-2009 03:41 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 6-12-2009 03:42 AM (15 years ago) (m) so Mazi, what ur trying to say is that if the man can't take care of the whole family, and the woman can,.....she should stop and let her family starve?.....u better be kidding dude.......u damn well blame the husband he can't wait for what belongs to him.....
lame excuse child Posted: at 6-12-2009 03:42 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 6-12-2009 03:43 AM (15 years ago) (m) marriage without self-control...is like confee without sugar or honey.
some people like it black dnt forget... Posted: at 6-12-2009 03:43 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 6-12-2009 03:48 AM (15 years ago) (m) i refuse to have another women clean up after my man...so im not hiring anybody to clean up NOTHING. if i cant do it, then WE(me and my husband) gonna clean TOGETHER....to solve that problem, clean up after yourselves so u dnt have to hire a housemaid(to be a CLEAN UP WOMAN)
it's difficult to see a man helping the wife to do domestic work in africa... so it's common to hire a maid. Posted: at 6-12-2009 03:48 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 6-12-2009 03:49 AM (15 years ago) (m) @poster...Well I don't about "greater blame". Every party (Husband, wife and maid) had a part in such a situation.
Husband: He's the man of the house and he should make sure his house is in other. He shouldnt stoop so low as to having an affair with his maid. He shouldn't take advantage of the a maid (even with her consent, it is called Psychological rape).
Wife: A wife should be up and doing, always attractive to her husband and never failing in her duties. As a woman, she should know the home better, sensitive enough to smell any crooked ways b4 it blows out to an affair. I must add, no wife should see a maid as a rival, (and step down) that's a complex issue.
Maid:The less-experienced one in the "love-triangle" lol. If she refused to the husband's advances, the worst he can do is send her out of the home and men are not known for that. She gets the blame for granting access to the man. No man (sane or insane) will see a ripe young lady in his house and not make a pass or at least a second look. When the babe no be him daughter and she dey chop him food. e easy?
food for tot... Posted: at 6-12-2009 03:49 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
tot for food Posted: at 6-12-2009 04:15 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
humblej at 6-12-2009 04:35 AM (15 years ago) (m) well, both parties ar at fault....but it tends to be to wife's fault, cuz a maid suddenly bcame the woman of the house suddenly...so she took dat opportunity given to her by the wife, to have a taste of the wife's bed space. On the second note, the man is also at fault, cuz he is jst irresponsible, even tho his wife put him on a knife edge. He shld hav atleast had self control and repected the term "marriage"
I agreed with u, but in addition I can say the three parties are at fault coz if they really know their bounderies and not going beyond it, such a dirty act or thing would never happen in the first place.
Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people Posted: at 6-12-2009 04:35 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
all of dem are at fault Posted: at 6-12-2009 06:34 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
temi07 at 6-12-2009 06:44 AM (15 years ago) (f) I blame the man, i mean seriously stop leaving important decisions like choosing sex with the maid or ur marriage up to ur dick, it will always pick sex. its all about greed, i mean be satisfied with ur chicken dont phyuking go looking for duck. Posted: at 6-12-2009 06:44 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 6-12-2009 06:50 AM (15 years ago) (m) chicken,duck?lol....i'll never be satisfied with either......i'll rather go for turkey
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 6-12-2009 06:50 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
temi07 at 6-12-2009 06:54 AM (15 years ago) (f) chicken,duck?lol....i'll never be satisfied with either......i'll rather go for turkey
Wow, lol u want dry white meat? coz u know thats what turkey is. Posted: at 6-12-2009 06:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wow its been so long since i came but Mazi your still holding this place down Posted: at 6-12-2009 07:14 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
OB3ICE at 6-12-2009 07:18 AM (15 years ago) (m) A pig is a pig, it doesnt matter how u wash it. Some men just cant get their hands off anything in skirt, but they still turn around and blame de wife.
Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue Posted: at 6-12-2009 07:18 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Both of them are to blame, but let the ladies sit up and stop been madam outside and inside the house. remember the man also is human and not a super angel.
Life can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile. Posted: at 6-12-2009 07:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
humblej at 6-12-2009 08:02 AM (15 years ago) (m) Both of them are to blame, but let the ladies sit up and stop been madam outside and inside the house. remember the man also is human and not a super angel.
Even if he is an angel, nobi angels wey live for heaven flown from their come meet beautiful ladies on earth, shebi na dey thing wey Bible tell us?
Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people Posted: at 6-12-2009 08:02 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
solazed at 6-12-2009 09:21 AM (15 years ago) (m) oh blame the house bcos house maids are house made
Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href=" http://www.animatio Posted: at 6-12-2009 09:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Sum Maids are Totally Home Destroyers And Sum Men are Totally Womanizers And Sum women Are Totally stupid leavin their home for a maid to run If ure husband is sleepin wif ure maid ...if the woman is the type of person thaz always attending to her family needs she wud Know..There is No Film trick they can Perform Depends on the case. But AS Always I wud Always Blame the Man The Moment A Man Marries His wife They are One...So if the Man cannot hold HIMSELF he loses everything Posted: at 6-12-2009 12:06 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
SLEEPING WITH HOUSE MAID IS NOT THE ISSUE........................MY QUESTION IS THIS............IS THE MAN MARRIED?..IF YES IS WRONG............BUT IF NO NOO TO BE BLAME Posted: at 6-12-2009 02:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
oyez at 6-12-2009 02:18 PM (15 years ago) (m) SLEEPING WITH HOUSE MAID IS NOT THE ISSUE........................MY QUESTION IS THIS............IS THE MAN MARRIED?..IF YES IS WRONG............BUT IF NO NOO TO BE BLAME
them say the man na "husband"...u still dey ask if he don married? No...na bachelor him be
Posted: at 6-12-2009 02:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Na madam fault coz she no use her woman power well. Posted: at 6-12-2009 02:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |