Will it be wise to confess my love to her?
Guy, u r gradually becoming a stalker. Next thing u know, u'll start planning 2 kill her boyfriend ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
confess ur love na..just expect any answer......so where r the lies....and what of the murder..who go do am? Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mcabana on 8-12-2009 08:54 PM I have a serious crush on my colleague [HR Manager]. But the issue is that she has a serious boyfriend who intend to marry her soonest. She is one of the reasons why i come to work early. Though she's older than i am but age ain't nothing but a number. Will it be wise to confess my love to her? Look at yu, She's getting married and yu, becos yu wanno "Do" her, yu wanno spoil her Happiness? Youngman, Stop Watchin too many Movies! ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: mcabana on 8-12-2009 08:54 PM I have a serious crush on my colleague [HR Manager]. But the issue is that she has a serious boyfriend who intend to marry her soonest. She is one of the reasons why i come to work early. Though she's older than i am but age ain't nothing but a number. Will it be wise to confess my love to her? see u, she dont even know u re admirering her yet u re here talking?
Quote from: mcabana on 8-12-2009 08:54 PM I have a serious crush on my colleague [HR Manager]. But the issue is that she has a serious boyfriend who intend to marry her soonest. She is one of the reasons why i come to work early. Though she's older than i am but age ain't nothing but a number. Will it be wise to confess my love to her? Bury your crush or better still carry am over to someone else, she is happy in the rship she is in presently & thats why she wanna get married so dont ruin that!
let her knw ASAP. Reply
1st u said u have a serious "crush" and then u'r asking if it's okay to confess ur "love". Crush has turned to love in the space of a paragraph? What u need is a querry from the H.R department Reply
LOVE,LIES and MURDER?!.. Replyi pass My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: Beauti4 on 9-12-2009 01:21 AM let her knw ASAP. Tell her what ? When she is already in a relationship that is fast leading to marriage. Do you think there would be an impact ? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Beauti4 on 9-12-2009 01:21 AM let her knw ASAP. na ur type dey snatch husband Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
lol ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Thank God you said she is the HR Manager and please do not murder the boyfriend. ReplyI Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
pass ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
oga pls let this guy go, ur time is on the way n that time is the best like it or not {am a man like u}. Reply
Just let her be ...coz she's already some1 property !!!! Reply
ok Reply
abi Reply