Quote from: lizzyme on 9-12-2009 02:49 PM pls my naija pals help me out in this,i had a girl friend whom i so much luv.at times i used to ask her if she heard ever had a fast play with a guy before she will always tell me no,but later she came back and told me she has had sex with my friend.and this is the girl whom i love so much.pls i want your sugestions what should i do? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
akpan i no sabi say u don notice wetin i see!!! poster i cant comment on this until u tell me if u are a gurl or a boy ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
i am a girl but am just asking onbehave of my friend who seriously need helps and he is not on naijapals. Reply
Wat is really Ur prb??you love her hw? and was thr any oath b/w u 2 nt to have se wit a guy? ReplyMake it clear pls.
mecri......... Reply
Quote from: lizzyme on 9-12-2009 02:49 PM pls my naija pals help me out in this,i had a girl friend whom i so much luv.at times i used to ask her if she heard ever had a fast play with a guy before she will always tell me no,but later she came back and told me she has had sex with my friend.and this is the girl whom i love so much.pls i want your sugestions what should i do? FORGET FOR NOW...IF SHE IS WITH YA FRIEND WHAT U WANT?...U WILL NO GET RESPECT..AND I QUES LOVE AS WELL... "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Ok Reply
Quote from: Akpan01 on 9-12-2009 03:21 PM Quote from: lizzyme on 9-12-2009 02:49 PM pls my naija pals help me out in this,i had a girl friend whom i so much luv.at times i used to ask her if she heard ever had a fast play with a guy before she will always tell me no,but later she came back and told me she has had sex with my friend.and this is the girl whom i love so much.pls i want your sugestions what should i do? FORGET FOR NOW...IF SHE IS WITH YA FRIEND WHAT U WANT?...U WILL NO GET RESPECT..AND I QUES LOVE AS WELL...
WATIN??U GO CARRIE AM LIKE THAT?? WHEN YA FRIEND NYASH AM FINIHSHED?? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 9-12-2009 03:43 PM WATIN??U GO CARRIE AM LIKE THAT?? WHEN YA FRIEND NYASH AM FINIHSHED?? oppsssssss i no hear ooooooooooooo
wash ya ears den loool Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
she had sex wit ur friend. means she cheated on u. pls let her go.... she wld only hurt u more ReplyQ.E.D
i ll be right back Reply
passing as a confused listener of this post... Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lizzyme on 9-12-2009 02:49 PM pls my naija pals help me out in this,i had a girl friend whom i so much luv.at times i used to ask her if she heard ever had a fast play with a guy before she will always tell me no,but later she came back and told me she has had sex with my friend.and this is the girl whom i love so much.pls i want your sugestions what should i do? and wat were they both doing together? did u by any chance catch them phyukin theirselves?..... ![]() ![]()
why not hands up.....let her go, if not she cud provoke u d more..jus let her go Reply
na wa oooooo Reply
Quote from: luvvy on 10-12-2009 07:27 PM i ll be right back ABI U WAN SEE AM TOO? ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
wat you wish. but as for me dat's the end of our friendship,cos she lies in the frist place.the wish is yours. Reply