who is fooling who? the information minister or the press Reply
were did u get that news giv me the links u get that news for online... Reply
I pray God to grant him quick recovery and good health,because money,no matter the currency can not solve it all.He only needs baba God intervention. Reply
wel my gud naija ppl d truth of d whole matter, b say does who get bad belle wey wan rule again wan cause katakata 4 we obodo baba God no go let dem, make we all pray make d man no die, nd make him 2 hand over abi, were una see peson wey motor jam n kill wey wan go report police Reply![]()
why can't he resign and go and take care of himself, pls Nigerian tell him oooooooooooooooooo Reply
i just pray that God should heal him or else ........... Reply
Quote from: fatems on 14-12-2009 02:15 PM i just pray that God should heal him or else ........... Or else, wetin go happen, sist. i beg update us pls.
Let all Nigerian unite and pray for him to get well. Reply
This is not the right time for talking, we need to pray for our only President, he needs us presently more than we need him. May God touch him even in that sick bed, in Jesus name. God Bless Nigeria. Reply
Reply | |||||
Death is a natural phenomenon 4rm d super natural being, so it is irresistible, it's a debt every one owe! so d so call president should b exceptional, so if it is d way God, I don't think there is any Jupiter. ReplyI guess God is using as a lesson 2 d remaining hooligans so call leaders, I wonder who might b d next? Ohh papa God ve mercy upon dis nation!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Death is a natural phenomenon 4rm d super natural being, so it is irresistible, it's a debt every one owe! so d so call president should b exceptional, so if it is d way God, I don't think there is any Jupiter. ReplyI guess God is using as a lesson 2 d remaining hooligans so call leaders, I wonder who might b d next? Ohh papa God ve mercy upon dis nation!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kigjaja on 14-12-2009 05:55 PM Death is a natural phenomenon 4rm d super natural being, so it is irresistible, it's a debt every one owe! so d so call president should not b exceptional, so if it is d way God, I don't think there is any Jupiter. I guess God is using as a lesson 2 d remaining hooligans so call leaders, I wonder who might b d next? Ohh papa God ve mercy upon dis nation!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i pray that GOD will grant him healing but on the condition that he will see to the betterment of a common Nogerian. Reply
May God have mercy on him and heal him in Jesus name Reply
e don Replytey wey things don dey happen 4 niger? ![]() surely come down.get well soon gwaskayoo :'(